Redland Bay Golf Club

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Location
100 North Street, Redland Bay, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
07 2101 6150

Reviews

Caitlin R.

19 Sep 2017

My experience at Redland Bay Golf Club was amazing. We were so, so happy. It was fantastic. The food was really delicious. They were super accommodating with all dietary requirements. The staff were really helpful and super attentive throughout the whole reception. The set up the entire room for us and it was absolutely perfect.

Redland Bay Golf Club  

Thank you for your kind 5 star review, Caitlin! It was an absolute pleasure working with the two of you. Congratulations again!

Ray C.

6 May 2017

A perfect venue for our wedding. Beautiful. Chelsea the wedding co-ordinator was fantastic.

Redland Bay Golf Club  

Thank you so much, Ray, for the lovely feedback. You were both a joy to work with. Best wishes!

Kaylee K.

24 Feb 2017

Absolutely amazing service! Chelsea helped make our day run smoothly and styled the room fantastically. Always answered questions during the planning and made it more stress free for us.

Redland Bay Golf Club  

Hi Kaylee! Thank you for your kind words. We loved being a part of your big day. Congratulations again to you both!

Casey

5 Oct 2018

It was perfect! They decorated the venue and just took care of everything for us. They were so helpful and supportive.

Cameron D.

2 Sep 2018

Fantastic venue. The ceremony site was beautiful, plenty of opportunities for golf course/lakeside/oceanside photos and the reception room was set up perfectly.

Rochelle L.

26 May 2018

We had our ceremony with them and it was beautiful, even though the weather brought us inside. They were so accommodating and did everything they could to make the day amazing.

Susan T.

24 Oct 2015

Very happy with their service.

Aimee W.

23 May 2015

Our wedding reception here was absolutely perfect. Tara the coordinator was so thorough and on top of everything for us! She made sure the night ran smooth and guests and ourselves were happy. I don't think our day would have turned out so well had we not had tara. The golf club itself is amazing for the price and the room looked so stunning. We got some great shots on the grounds also which we will have to treasure forever.

Sharon D.

18 Jul 2014

Breath-taking venue. highly recommend it for a day function.

Sharon D.

18 Jul 2014

Extremely romantic venue.

Kate N.

24 Sep 2011

Amazing service! Beautiful location!

Maree F.

2 Oct 2010

Very good tables designs, food excellent catering in general fantastic would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a wedding venue.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.