QCC Group

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Location
411 Vulture Street, East Brisbane, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amara M.

13 Sep 2020

We chose the Queensland Cricketers’ Club for our wedding because we’re keen AFL fans and thought a Gabba backdrop would be pretty unique! COVID-19 made planning our 2020 wedding challenging, however, the amazing team at QCC made the process much less stressful than it otherwise could have been and well worth the wait. QCC were professional, flexible and responsive throughout the entire process. Our day was perfect - the staff were extremely attentive and the food was incredible. The beautiful Chelsea, Functions and Events Manager at QCC, is hardworking, patient and thoughtful and went above and beyond to make our wedding special. We are so grateful to her and all the team and would highly recommend the QCC Group as a simply outstanding wedding venue.

Lauren R.

3 Oct 2014

They made the wedding! From the first contact with event coordinator Shelly through to picking up the left over items from Matt. I loved loved this venue. The beauty of having your wedding here is that they don't have many so its really personal.

Vicki C.

17 Nov 2012

Absolutely amazing. Could not do enough to help out on the day, including chasing a photographer when mine was a no show. Helped guests leave in the rain at the end of the night too with umbrellas, taxis, etc.

Vicki C.

17 Nov 2012

Lauren was fabulous. She would make time for us anytime we wanted to see the venue. Gave me ideas for things I hadn't even thought about and got us on the GABBA last minute when we thought it was to wet to do so.

Sarah-Jane H.

3 Nov 2012

The staff at the Cricketers Club were fantastic! Planning a wedding in 8 weeks was made a breeze thanks to Lauren. The food was perfect - especially the dessert.

Miss Sharee B.

25 May 2012

Impeccable staff service, beautiful set-up, the food was amazing and so yummy, fantastic view!

Kelly D.

20 Aug 2011

110% happy, staff are very helpful and professional, the food is amazing and the venue is like no other. Couldn't be happier with how the day turned out and would highly recommend the venue to everyone.

Ms Kaylene C.

9 Jul 2011

Service from the Events Cordinator Kelly and the staff on the day was 10 out of 10, everyone was willing to do whateve was required to make sure we had the best day... AND the food was to die for!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.