Northshore Harbour

Rating
1 5 4.7 (10 reviews) 
Location
285 MacArthur Ave, Hamilton, Queensland
Business Hours

Reviews

Tory T.

27 Sep 2018

Northshore was the perfect wedding location for us. It was intimate and warm, exactly what we wanted for our smaller wedding. Right next to Eat Street which gave us incredible photo opportunities. Everyone loved the location and couldn't fault it at all.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you so much Tory! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day!

Katrina S.

14 Apr 2018

We were lucky, they were so great to deal with. The food and service was fantastic.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you so much Katrina! We're so glad you loved it!

John T.

2 Sep 2016

Such a great place to have a wedding - we had our ceremony and our receptions here and the atmosphere was beautiful. Open air next to the river, the staff were great and the food was fabulous. Everyone complimented.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you John!

Kaitlyn W.

6 Oct 2019

Northshore Harbour was the perfect venue for us! The mix of indoor and outdoor was perfect for us - we held the ceremony in the park and the reception both inside for dinner and outside next to the river for nibbles and drinks. The staff were incredibly helpful and checked in with us throughout the night to ensure everything was going to plan for us. Everyone was friendly, the food was delicious and the fairy lights were gorgeous. Our perfect day!

Marie &.

14 Jun 2019

Great venue, great good and great staff! All of our guests enjoyed the night the thoroughly. The venue is great for a smaller wedding - it is an intimate venue with character. The outside area under the festoon lights overlooking the river is stunning. We got married near the beach and it was just perfect. We would definitely recommend this venue.

Michelle S.

9 Mar 2019

Such a wonderful venue. It made it's own atmosphere for us and the compliments from all on the food and service came from not only us but the guests also. Having the intimacy of the space but still fit in over 70 people and then have the luxury of indoors and outdoors made the mood great.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you so much Michelle! It was such a pleasure to host your wedding!

Finlay T.

16 Nov 2018

Northshore Harbour is a beautiful venue to hold a wedding reception. The staff are all wonderfully helpful answering all questions and ensuring that your night turns out perfectly. The food was delicious and all our guests had a fantastic time. We'll always have special memories at Northshore and cannot thank them enough for all their hard work.

Lucinda A.

1 Sep 2018

At times they did drop the ball but overall they were great! The food was great and the bar ran smoothly.

Elizabeth C.

18 Nov 2016

We had 92 guests which was a bit squishy for the venue but the venue looked beautiful all done up! It was really nice down by the river and all of the staff were really helpful.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you Elizabeth!

Caatherine W.

16 Sep 2016

Loved the venue, looked amazing, the staff were great and Kate was amazing from the beginning, we knew it was the venue from the moment we saw it. Best day ever.

Northshore Harbour  

Thank you Catherine!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.