Emporium Hotel

Rating
(39 reviews)
 
Location
267 Grey St, South Brisbane, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jonathan P.

20 Jul 2019

THE BEST WEDDING VENUE IN BRISBANE!!!! They were the most competent, creative and professional team I have ever dealt with. From the very beginning the Emporium Hotel catered to our every need, explaining the detail each step of the way. Maureen and Amanda were exceptional and never forgot what we had requested. The food was AMAZING and very high quality. The bar and service were 10/10. We were considering other venues in Brisbane, however, we thank our lucky stars that we chose the Emporium Hotel. Please enjoy the luxury of the Emporium. The pricing is really similar to other venues.

Taylor V.

18 Nov 2016

The accomodation was incredible and the staff were fantastic! Will definitely return!

Claire B.

11 Sep 2016

This is a beautiful hotel with fantastic rooms & wonderful service. The check-in desk is open 24 hours so even if you're not staying there for more than the wedding night, you can check in after the reception with no worries. Fantastic wedding night accommodation!

Brittney R.

22 Feb 2020

The whole team at Emporium Hotel helped us create an unforgettable wedding day, it was everything we could have imagined and more. The incredible views from the 21st floor penthouse certainly set the scene for our guests as they enjoyed cocktail hour at sunset on the balcony followed by a stunning 5 course dinner. We could not fault a thing on the day, the food, service and set up was exceptional. Thank you!

Maxine C.

3 Dec 2016

The Emporium Hotel was fabulous, they even did a romantic turndown of our room, with flowers, chocolates and champagne.

Marieka V.

2 Jan 2015

Amazing room and amazing service!

Tamara R.

30 Dec 2014

The best place for our first night as hubby & wife!!

Otto K.

19 Dec 2014

Fantastic service

Kelly M.

12 Dec 2014

There is not enough time in the day or word space for me to express my true gratitude and love for this place, our room was amazing, the staff provided heartwarming touches and such amazing service which was over and above what was already the best experience we have had

Kelly M.

12 Dec 2014

Fabulous fabulous fabulous amazing amazing reception venue! The reception was beautiful, it ran smoothly, the staff went over and above for everything, the food, omg the food, I can't describe how amazing the food was. Everything was perfect.

Nikki A.

26 Nov 2014

Stunning Hotel. Exceptional staff. Fantastic service and facilities. Highly recommend.

Rebecca M.

24 Oct 2014

The Emporium hotel supplies 5 star food, rooms and service! I could not have chosen a better venue. They take care of absolutely everything. The staff are warm and friendly. You will spend a little bit more then the average hotel but it is definitely worth it.

Ben B.

29 Aug 2014

High quality hotel, nothing less

Beth R.

9 Aug 2014

The Emporium is a gorgeous boutique style hotel and we were very pleased with the presentation and the service received. The were also helpful with providing an early check-in for the groom & groomsmen on the wedding day.

Jamie C.

18 Jul 2014

We had our entire wedding at Emporium. We came up to our room at the end of it with a bottle of champagne and bed covered in roses. A perfect end to the day!

Jamie C.

18 Jul 2014

We would give Emporium Hotel 6 out of 5 if we could! We'd been working with Emporium for six months prior to the wedding. They hosted our entire wedding from ceremony to reception and the service and atmosphere was beyond words. Darren made our dream wedding a reality. Enough said!

Sara H.

20 Jun 2014

Excellent service!

Rebecca D.

3 May 2014

The corner suite was absolutely amazing!! Service was spectacular

Ylia S.

30 Apr 2014

Amazing!

Kate P.

19 Apr 2014

Lovely hotel, with big rooms. They allowed us an early checkin to be able to get ready in the hotel on the day.

Amanda W.

27 Sep 2013

Excellent prompt service, funky room and extremely comfortable bed. A nice bottle of champagne on arrival too!!

Danielle T.

13 Jul 2013

The room was set up and waiting for us and all staff wished us congratulations in all dealings. A wonderful end to a great day

Anna G.

6 May 2013

Absolutely stunning venue! Fabulous service

Kristen B.

23 Feb 2013

Lovely atmosphere, staff were very helpful. Overall great night.

Amber S.

15 Oct 2012

Amazing! We arrived (a surprise for the bride) and our room had rose petals, champagne, choc-dipped strawberries, music, teas lights and an amazing vibe. The bed was like a cloud! Breakfast in-suite the next morning was perfect and a 1pm checkout meant no rushing. Perfect.

Kim C.

11 Aug 2012

Great wedding accommmodation. Clean, modern and great room service. They also had a bottle of champagne waiting for us in our room.

Mrs Megan J.

14 Apr 2012

Absolutely fabulous reception area. Food was wonderful and service amazing.

Naomi M.

15 Oct 2011

www.emporiumhotel.com.au

Naomi M.

15 Oct 2011

www.emporiumhotel.com.au

Rebecca H.

9 Oct 2011

Beautiful hotel, my partner and I felt like royalty!

Ms Kimberly R.

2 Oct 2011

Beautiful hotel and fantastic staff!

Kelly T.

12 Mar 2011

Perfect hassel free accommodation - warning the breakfast is HUGE. great location so close to everything we had a great time exploring the city the next day. Thank you for an awesome stay. Oh and the beds are super comfy

Nicholas G.

20 Nov 2010

Best customer service EVER. I cannot understate that.

Miss Michelle O.

18 Sep 2010

Perfect

Miss Michelle O.

18 Sep 2010

Perfect professional service - perfect venue

Alana A.

4 Sep 2010

absoultey brilliant! we are going back for our first wedding anniversary. Satff were very attentive & the room was made up beautifully.

Miss Emma F.

26 May 2010

Gorgeous rooms, very friendly helpful staff.

Miss Telia D.

14 May 2010

Excellent service, Stunning hotel

Jana D.

24 Apr 2010

Beautiful hotel and perfect for wedding photos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.