Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Location
564 Clear Mountain Road, Clear Mountain, Queensland
Business Hours
8.30 am - 5.30 pm
Monday - Friday
Weekends by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Danielle R.

13 Sep 2018

My husband and I had our wedding at Clear Mountain Lodge recently. The venue is stunning with views of the city & lake samsonvale, the food was tasty - good size portions too, the staff - especially Monique are amazing - the day flowed so well thanks to the staff being so organised and they are also very flexible which contributed to our day running smoothly and working out the way we envisioned. There is accomodation on site as well which is perfect for guests coming interstate.

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us Danielle and Congratulations again on your big day! We are so pleased to hear that your celebration was as wonderful as you always imagined and we are thankful to have had the opportunity to play a small part in your very special day. Yes ... Monique is amazing ... we are lucky to have her and we have passed on your review; it is always nice to be acknowledged. Thank you again and we wish you and your husband a very happy marriage and future together.

Rebecca P.

7 Sep 2018

Beautiful!!! We were spoilt rotten. Professional amazing food and the best spa ( Stephanies ) a girl could ask for!! Will become regulars for sure!

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Dear Rebecca, Congratulations on your wedding and so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on such a wonderful occasion , we look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Warm regards, Clear Mountain team

Erin M.

1 Jun 2018

Jess and the team were so friendly, thorough and attentive, always happy to accommodate our wishes and preferences to make our day unique. The venue is just so naturally beautiful and hardly required any extra styling, We wouldn't have dreamed of having our wedding anywhere else!

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Dear Erin and Chris, it was a privilege and a pleasure to host your wedding it was such an amazing day and appreciate your wonderful feedback and will pass on your review to our team, Thank you so much, Warm regards,

Rachel S.

16 Jan 2021

A huge thank you to Jess and Monique for all their hard work in organising and making the day as special as it was. The view while the ceremony was happening was gorgeous, the food for the reception was amazing and the whole team up there could not be faulted at all, they kept the drinks flowing and everyone had an amazing time. A second thank you to Renee for her amazing service during breakfast for the 20ish of us that were there and we can't forget the kitchen team - for pumping out breakfast as quick as possible, you guys did amazing!

Cassiopeia K.

20 Sep 2020

Just the most beautiful venue. Jess and Monique (the events team) ensures our day ran absolutely to perfection. They went above and beyond to help us with anything we could think of. This is such a beautiful venue. The views are breathtaking. The ceremony location is stunning and the reception room was made to look exactly as beautiful as we had hoped.

Tara G.

19 Oct 2018

Beautiful hotel, the room was very clean and comfortable with an amazing view from the verandah. Breakfast is fantastic.

Erin M.

1 Jun 2018

Spacious and modern and airy...the Suite was the perfect size for us to relax in while getting ready, and the views were so peaceful and made me feel so relaxed!

Melanie R.

28 Sep 2016

A beautiful place to spend our wedding night and what a view having breakfast the next day!

Natane K.

29 Jul 2016

The functions team at the Mercure Clear Mountain are unbelievably professional and organised. They made our wedding far smoother and relaxed than I ever thought it could be. I would hands down recommend them to anyone. Our day would not have been the same without them.

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Dear Natane, Thank you for your feedback ,we are so glad that you had such a wonderful experience and wish you every happiness. Warm regards

Katy I.

15 Mar 2014

Beautiful location, fantastic views. Clean well presented rooms and friendly staff. Look forward to our next stay.

Melissa J.

8 Nov 2013

Hens weekend option. Not far from Brisbane but perfect destination to get away from it all. They offer an accommodation and spa package that just ticks all the boxes. Champers and chocolate, spa and dinner. bed and breakfast. It was a perfect getaway for the girls.

Lauren O.

17 Aug 2013

Beautiful

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Dear lauren, Thank you for your feedback, we wish you all the love and happiness, The team Clear Mountain Lodge

Alison A.

30 Jun 2013

Spectacular surroundings, beautiful accomodation and fantastic staff! We stayed in the penthouse and were made to feel at home and relaxed both the night before our wedding and during our stay. Would recommend to anyone looking to get away for a weekend or longer, definitely worth it!

Clear Mountain Lodge Spa & Vineyard  

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time to review Clear Mountain Lodge we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on to our team your lovely feedback. Warm regards

Kerry R.

2 Mar 2013

AMAZING!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.