Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens

Rating
(68 reviews)
 
Location
59 Bundaleer Street, Brookfield, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
Open by appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hannah K.

20 Jul 2019

They were excellent, and everything went really well! They let us in the day before to set everything up, and it turned out really beautiful! It's a stunning venue itself too. They did a 3 course meal, and served the drinks we brought in. Sasha was really good, prompt and she was really good with all the questions I kept asking!

Charlotte G.

23 Nov 2018

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens is an amazing venue with a great team! From the moment we booked right through to our wedding day they were so easy to deal with (especially Sasha). We were provided with tips and advice to ensure we had everything organised we needed to. Our day ran smoothly and the food was great! If we could do it all over again we would not hesitate to choose this venue again highly recommended.

Clare T.

30 Sep 2017

The staff at Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens were very friendly. I was very happy with how everything went. There were no issues. Everyone raved about the food.

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens  

Thank you so much Clare for your lovely feedback! It was a pleasure working with you both.

Lauren B.

29 Mar 2019

Beautiful private venue, very well kept. Venue manager is easy to work with. Venue is also all inclusive, you don’t have to worry about a lot of things for your ceremony and reception. Only issue is a lack of accommodation near the venue. Brisbane city is about a 35 min drive away

Jordan H.

30 Nov 2018

Absolutely beautiful location and staff were first class. Can't praise them enough.

Amy J.

7 Oct 2018

Beautiful venue. It was everything we could have wanted for a simple, elegant garden wedding. Wet weather options were also lovely (and included). Sasha was very helpful and knowledgeable. Food was good, though they do not offer tasting.

Vivienne T.

25 Aug 2018

Sasha and her team were so fantastic on our wedding day! Everything ran so smoothly. We were afraid it would rain all day but at the last minute she managed to set up our original garden ceremony location. The staff were so helpful and attentive. I can not recommend them enough!

Stephanie B.

3 Aug 2018

Sasha the event coordinator was so helpful in every step of the way, had amazing communication skills even though I was a bit tricky/indecisive haha. Everything went smoothly and perfectly, venue looked incredible.

Carlie O.

30 Jun 2018

Really good, couldn't fault them we loved it! Great food. The package also included a DJ and stylist.

Farron S.

19 May 2018

The venue is really beautiful. Gorgeous acreage with rain forest gardens, alpaca's and cows. Just an amazing local venue!

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens  

Thank you Farron for the kind feedback. Congratulations again to you both!

Jessie C.

5 May 2018

Bundaleer was phenomenal! Amazing staff and an amazing venue. The lighting is stunning.

Audrey B.

20 Apr 2018

BEAUTIFUL. Amazing views from the Pavillion. Wonderful photo opportunities without having to leave site. Great food. The staff were phenomenal.

Brodie N.

24 Mar 2018

We really enjoyed our day at bundaleer, fantastic picture opportunities ad out of the way so you have a more private experience. Our guests also mentioned how wonderful the food was and everything was timed to perfection as well.

Tracey L.

26 Aug 2017

We had our ceremony and the photos taken there. Loved Bundaleer. Really great photos.

Brooke H.

30 Jul 2017

Lovely venue - very organised.

Stefanie M.

7 Jul 2017

Stunning ceremony and reception - everything we could have asked for and more. Staff were exceptional during the lead up and on the day. Definitely recommend!!

Samantha G.

5 May 2017

Love this venue, we looked everywhere from the sunshine costs to Northern NSW but we loved this place instantly. The staff made the night go off without a hitch and the Event Manager Sasha worked with us in the lead up to ensure everything was just as we wanted.

Simone L.

21 Apr 2017

We are so happy we went with Bundaleer. Sasha, our coordinator, was fantastic, answering every question while keeping things simple and stress free. I was able to amend reception details to have it exactly as i had pictured it. The venue was gorgeous and every detail was tended to.

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens  

Thank you Simone, it was our absolute pleasure. Wishing you both the very best!

Monica S.

24 Mar 2017

Sasha and her team at Bundaleer were amazing and helped me every step of the way in the planning of my wedding. The food was fantastic and the staff very friendly. All the suppliers they suggested to work with were exceptional. If you want smooth sailing and a stress free wedding I cannot recommend Bundaleer highly enough. My guests said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. WELL DONE Bundaleer.

Monica S.

24 Mar 2017

Stunning table centrepieces and arches for my ceremony

Stephanie B.

24 Mar 2017

The venue was very beautiful and everything ran like clock work on the day. Couple of tiny things that weren't done exactly as I liked, but nothing that effected the day and that anyone else would of noticed other than the bride.

Meg M.

17 Mar 2017

Bundaleer was the first venue we had looked at and it ticked all the boxes of everything we wanted. We are a very outdoors couple and wanted a big party. We also had our ceremony an deception in the one location which was really easy for all of our guests and fifty percent of them were either from interstate or overseas. The venue is also quite private and allowed for BYO drinks.

Tanya M.

11 Nov 2016

Thank you to Sasha and her team for making our day memorable, we wish we could do it all over again!

Rebekah Y.

3 Sep 2016

Fantastic staff, fantastic food and beautiful environment. From the moment we saw the venue, we knew we wanted to celebrate our day there. Thank you to Sascha and Katherine for all their help!

Lizzie R.

10 Jul 2016

Stunning venue. Perfectly catered with exceptional food. Plus it's BYO so we saved heaps! This is the blank canvas venue we were looking for. The perfect mixture of rainforest and country/bush. Our guests still rave about our wedding at Bundaleer and the impact this beautiful venue had.

Helen I.

18 Mar 2016

Sasha and the team at Bundaleer Gardens in Upper Brookfield (Brisbane, QLD) were perfect! So easy to work with and provided everything we wanted for our wedding. Every request we had was fulfilled and every question answered. Best venue ever!

Georgia K.

18 Mar 2016

Sasha was great, she put up with all of my questions, set up my decorations perfectly and it was a great stress free day

Amanda W.

4 Mar 2016

Best wedding venue ever!!! Sasha at Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens had done such an amazing job. I highly recommend this place its just beautiful and they make your day so easy. Thanks to Sasha and the team my day was just perfect.

Samantha D.

26 Sep 2015

I cannot thank Bundaleer enough they went above and beyond on our wedding day. Sasha was great very easy to deal with and from the meetings we had and talking over email and phone she created exactly what we wanted and how we envisioned the day to be and on top of that the food was AMAZING as well! thank you so much you made our day perfect I will be recommending you to everyone. xx

Amber S.

5 Sep 2015

They were great. Sasha made sure everything was going to plan and I can't fault them. Lovely venue, very relaxed and good food.

Scott H.

27 Jun 2015

Affordable food, beautiful nature surroundings, great for people who want an outdoor wedding.

Lauren P.

27 Mar 2015

This venue is such a beautiful hidden treasure that we found. Sasha and her staff helped us celebrate such a fantastic day/night perfectly. having the ceremony and reception in the one place is also a treat. Food and atmosphere is absolutely stunning. thank you again.

Rebecca M.

30 Jan 2015

This was the PERFECT venue for romantic rainforest wedding. The staff went above and beyond to cater to our every need and the venue was simply amazing. Sasha was amazing to make all of our requests happen and the food was incredible. Can't recommend these guys highly enough!

Keira S.

25 Jan 2015

Pretty good. The venue is beautiful and their event manager is very efficient. She made things pretty easy with a selection of packages. We were able to supply our own alcohol. A little bit of confusion of how the room was set up but the issue was fixed quickly.

Kate R.

4 Oct 2014

The staff at Bundaleer are great, the venue is beautiful and the food is delicious! I could not have asked for a better place to have my wedding.

Alana B.

4 Sep 2014

Sasha and the team were amazing!!!!! The Chef is amazing!!!! All guests were amazed by the meals. Venue is BEAUTIFUL and the day was perfect :) Prices to suit all budgets, all of our guests were commenting for days.

Dominique V.

8 Aug 2014

This Venue was fantastic! With its tranquil rainforest setting and trickling stream their are plenty of scenic areas to get those perfect photos. The treetops room and waterfall deck were set up perfectly. The food was delicious, the staff were all wonderful and the day honestly felt like a dream!!

Bianca E.

18 Jul 2014

Our wedding at Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens was perfect. The Sasha and the staff were always so helpful & food was AMAZING!! All of our guests said it was the best wedding they had every been too, Highly Recommended!!

Renee B.

29 May 2014

Perfect in every way. I couldn't think of a more beautiful setting to celebrate a wedding! The food is amazing, all the staff are incredible and could not be more helpful. I am so glad we chose Bundaleer - not only did I have the best day of my life here, my photos are also absolutely stunning. Fantastic venue!

Amanda C.

18 Apr 2014

Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens is a magical place, when you walk in for the first time you're just amazed on how beautiful it is. The outlook for the decks are amazing and the sound of the birds and running creek beds are just beautiful. The staff at Bundaleer are amazing; they help in every way they can and they just make your day the way you want it to be.

Vylita T.

13 Apr 2014

Such an intimate and beautiful location and its only 25min from the city, The drive was beautiful. They were accommodating and helpful.

Carmel C.

26 Oct 2013

Everything about this place is amazing, from the location and facilities to the dedicated staff that run the venue. Sasha was accomodating and helpful every step of the way, offering advise and going above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. Highly recommend this unforgatable venue

Melissa L.

12 Oct 2013

We fell in love with Bundaleer from the minute we saw it. The photos on the website are real! What you see is what you get. Sasha looked after us from the beginning with planning and organising right up to the end. On the day Sasha and her staff were amazing!! We want to go back and have our wedding all over again

Linda H.

11 Oct 2013

Great reception venue. Stunning! We had a magnificent wedding evening in the marquee. Great value. We were unsure how the food would be because they don't do tastings but the steak and chicken alternate drop we had was delicious! The night ran very smoothly. Staff were friendly and Sasha was very helpful. Highly recommended!

Ashley D.

14 Sep 2013

Our ceremony and reception were perfectly executed. They were very flexible with dietary requirements and my guests said the food was amazing. The surrounds are perfectly maintained and the natural setting provides for beautiful photo opportunities. The staff and event coordinator are very approachable and helpful! Overall excellent venue.

Jacob C.

7 Sep 2013

Food, staff location were all amazing

Natalie B.

31 Aug 2013

When my husband and I were looking for places for our wedding we fell in love with this venue straight away and we were even happier to have our reception here too. There was plenty of options to suit our budget for the reception food/drinks package. The scenery and ambience of Bundaleer is just enchanting -perfect for photographs. Sasha was extremely helpful and assisted me with planning and provided excellent service on the day. The food was great and the staff ensured the reception ran smoothly.

Nikki M.

27 Apr 2013

Beautiful Venue and helpful staff. Food was amazing!

Amy L.

24 Apr 2013

AMAZING!everything about this place I loved beyond measure! The grounds are so beautiful and perfect backdrop for wedding pics. The food was hands down the best I've had at any wedding, the staff were very professional and helpful and Sacha... Well she just made my day so easy and stress free I wanted to take her home with me! Very highly recommended!

Lucinda L.

16 Jan 2013

friendly staff, beautiful place, great quality.. Didn't want it to end!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.