The Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Location
PO Box 1020, North Haven, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brenton S.

29 Sep 2018

Fantastic location, great staff who looked after all our needs, food was exceptional.

The Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia  

Thanks for the feedback Brenton, pleasure to be the venue for your special day.

Ali G.

11 Nov 2016

The CYCSA was fantastic! Taylor Mario and all of the staff were amazing. They were very accommodating and friendly. The food was absolutely divine!!!!!!!! and their Razmapolitan Cocktails were to die for. I loved every second of my experience with them.

The Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia  

Thanks for your lovely review Ali, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Bec G.

28 Sep 2019

It's an amazing location to have your ceremony and reception. The staff are helpful and very friendly.

Naomi F.

21 Nov 2015

Mario and the staff at CYCSA were the best. Our venue was perfect, the food and drink was amazing and they were very helpful with every little detail. Highly recommended!!

Lauren B.

14 Nov 2015

Mario, Taylor and his staff were outstanding. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. I could not fault them at all.

Vincent F.

8 May 2015

The Cruising Yacht Club of SA was a perfect choice for our wedding. Great scenic location, friendly staff who go out of their way to accommodate your needs. The food was superb. the best salmon and steak In Adelaide by far. I couldn't be more thankful for Mario and his team to give my wife and I the wedding reception we deserved.. They also allowed us to take photos on a private Yacht. Perfect place.. I highly recommend.

Hayley S.

27 Mar 2015

Excellent venue along Rockingham foreshore, Hannah and the whole team did a fantastic job helping us decide menus, hiring decor, they were so open to ideas and we fabulous. The food was gorgeous and our guests enjoyed it overlooking such a great view as well, Thanks guys Hayley and Dan Smith xxxx

Penny I.

13 Sep 2014

Mario was great - so relaxed and knowledgeable it made the process so smooth and easy and the venue looked amazing

Miss Natalie K.

21 Apr 2012

Wow Wow Wow service, food and attention to detail from day one was amazing, we tried somewhere else and was nothing but a headache. we found The Cruising Yacht Club and it was the beginning of our dreams coming true....

Rachel M.

14 Apr 2012

An amazing venue!! The food and service were exceptional and nothing was to hard for Michelle and staff. They went out of their way to ensure our day was perfect and everything we hoped for. Would recommend them to anyone :)

Chantelle V.

17 Mar 2012

The perfect setting for the perfect day! Food was divine as was the gorgeous marina backdrop, I couldn't be happier with our choice of venue!!

Ms Lisa T.

10 Mar 2012

There was nothing that was too big or too small to ask for. Extremely professional and with assistance from Michelle Matte our dream wedding came true

Selina A.

11 Feb 2012

this venue has the best view and food but it also has a great wedding coordinator. our wedding was exactly what we wanted and as we are both lovers of the water and boats the highlight was being able to have our photo taken on one of the yachts.

Siamak F.

28 Jan 2012

Outstanding Location, wonderful view and a beautiful venue. The service was great, Michelle was so nice and helpful.Everyone was professional and friendly and they made our Wedding amazing. We recommend "The Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia" to everyone who wants a fantastic wedding.

Stacey C.

14 Jan 2012

This is a fantastic place for a wedding ceremony & reception. The location is beautiful and all the staff are very friendly & helpful which made the whole day hastle free. All our guests commented on how delicious the food was. I chose to arrive by boat and was looked after extremely well.

Kim Kim M.

11 Dec 2011

Great location, great service, and beautiful all angle. Everyone who attended our wedding could not believe how beautiful the location was and how it would be great to have other events there. Strongly recommend to go and BOOK your next event as you won't be disappointed.

Kim Kim M.

11 Dec 2011

Great location and service. All the guests were very impressed and great pictures to show the day off. Excellent place to have a wedding or any special occasions. Strongly recommend this to any future brides and groom.

Leah G.

27 Nov 2011

stand up cocktail menu, heaps of food, no one hungry, room set up perfect, not one thing to fault on the day, was perfect

Nichole C.

26 Nov 2011

PERFECT. Could not have picked a better spot to have a wedding. From the second I walked in there I was blown away. Absolutely gorgeous view over the marina and a very private location. Excellent food and drinks. Staff (thanks Michelle and Mario) went above and beyond.

Sage L.

12 Nov 2011

the venue were fantastic they helped us with everything and went out of their way to make everything perfec for us. they even took us down to have our photos taken on a yacht. everything was just perfect and the food was fantastic even the chef come out to say congratulations we have been recommending this venue to everyone.

Rachel C.

15 Oct 2011

Cruising Yacht Club along with Events Manager Michelle did such a phenomenal job. The venue was beautiful and exact with every detail I had listed. The food was delicious and I highly recommend their salmon! Staff were professional and friendly, a good combination. I truly appreciate all they did.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.