Mount Osmond Golf Club

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
60 Mount Osmond Road, Mount Osmond, South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
9:00am - 6:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alaina R.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful Venue, service was fantastic and the food was just amazing!!!

Mount Osmond Golf Club  

Hi Alaina, Thanks for your review, The Chefs at Mount Osmond are producing some wonderful food. Rohan

Sally-Anne B.

9 Nov 2012

Beautiful location, staff were efficient and friendly. The day went smoothly and we couldn't have been happier.

Mount Osmond Golf Club  

Thanks for your review Sally-Anne, Mount Osmond Golf Club has views unlike any other in Adealaide kind regards Rohan

Lisa C.

27 Oct 2012

Amazing venue, great food and wonderful service. All our guests were amazed at the beautiful view.

Mount Osmond Golf Club  

Hi Lisa thank you so much for your review. The views from the Club house are truly amazing, I hope to see you back here for lunch soon, thanks Rohan

Peter G.

1 Aug 2020

The Mount Osmond Golf Club were incredible, they made the whole day incredibly easy, the food was great and the location was stunning with some great photos taken.

Emma M.

9 Nov 2019

They looked after us so well; Robert, Vanessa and the team created an excellent environment and made our night very special.

Adam F.

23 Nov 2018

This beautiful venue helped our wedding dreams, come to life. The staff were super helpful and made sure the day ran smoothly. As I am a keen golfer, the golf course added that extra special touch to our photos.

Rebecca H.

11 Nov 2017

Everyone was raving about the food, not a single guest was unhappy. The attention to detail was amazing, they would think of things that I wouldn't of even thought of. So prompt. They made it so much more special because of all the small details. Location and views were amazing. Robert the function coordinator was just amazing, I had a lot a questions but he was just really accommodating. Can't fault him or the venue.

Emily W.

10 Jun 2017

We chose this venue for the beautiful view and the selection available from the menu. We had 60 guests to cater for and they were not only accommodating but affordable. Great food and service.

Ivana C.

11 Nov 2016

Robert, Mitchell and the team at Mount Osmond Golf Club did an amazing for our wedding reception. The food, drinks and service was fantastic on the night. Thanks guys!

Libby G.

24 Mar 2012

Mount Osmond Golf Club catered to our every need and couldn't have been more obliging. It was a beautiful setting for a wedding and made for great photos. The staff were very friendly and helped make the night a success

Mount Osmond Golf Club  

Hi Libby thank you for your review, We are really pleased your wedding at Mount Osmond Golf Club exceeded your expectations. Wedding photos out on the golf course are like no other, Thanks Rohan

Tamara B.

10 Apr 2011

The most personal service, always available and happy, Most incredible food, we had the carvery and it was just perfect, not to mentionthe amazing puddings! The staff were always smiling and attentive and made our day just perfect!

Mount Osmond Golf Club  

Hi Tamara Thank you for your review. The food is great at Mount Osmond Golf, are only to happy to tailor our menus to suit every bodies needs I hope to see you here for Lunch again soon, Thanks Rohan


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.