White Lane Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Blue Mountains, Central Coast, South Coast, Hunter valley, Southern Highlands
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1033

Reviews

Cindy R.

15 Feb 2019

White Lane events supplied us with their beautiful white package which included the wedding arch, chairs, signing table, aisle runner and welcome sign. All of which were the perfect choice for the day. We also added the refreshments which were presented beautifully. They were like little garden fairies that had everything arranged exactly how I wanted it and quietly packed away while we were all enjoying ourselves. I'd like to thank Kirsten for the great communication and professional service. It all looked so pretty and elegant. We were both so happy that with White Lane events :)

White Lane Events  

Hi Cindy, I am so happy to hear we were able to created your perfect setting. We had such a wonderful time setting up for your gorgeous garden ceremony. The final setting looked so beautiful as did both you and your husband. Thank you once again for your review and we wish you a long and happy marriage together xx

Allara A.

24 Nov 2018

ABSOLUTELY NAILED MY VISION !! These girls styled my wedding perfectly ! and travelled to the coast ! They did a gorgeous job and i would highly recommend these angels to anyone who wants a perfectly styled event for a reasonable price ! Ahh thankyou thankyou thankyou !!! <3

Stacey T.

9 Nov 2018

Highly recommended. !!!! We can not thank them enough. Such wonderful service and a beautiful group of people. They really listened and delivered my vision on the day. Made the whole process stress free and would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you White Lane xx

Natalie A.

13 Sep 2019

Can not thank these girls enough. Made the whole wedding process so easy and the set up on the day was perfect

White Lane Events  

Hi Nat, Congratulations once again and thank you for taking the time to send your review through. We look forward to working with you in the future and all the best for your first few weeks as Mr & Mrs White Lane Team x

Natalie A.

13 Sep 2019

Can not thank these girls enough. Made the whole wedding process so easy and the set up on the day was perfect

Hannah J.

12 Aug 2019

White Lane Events providing my kitchen tea set up and I can not thank them enough. From start to finish they were amazing and the set up on the day looked even better then I could have imagined. They were so easy to communicate with and highly recommend for any up coming event.

White Lane Events  

Hi Hannah, thanks so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time and so grateful that we could be a small part of your day. We loved creating your gorgeous set up and can’t wait to put together the finishing touches to your wedding ceremony. Kirsten xx

Georgie B.

17 Apr 2019

I can only say amazing things about Kirsten and the White Lane Events Team. They have such a great eye for detail and nothing was ever too much of a hassle. They listened to our vision and created it exactly as we wanted on the day. Can not thank these girls enough.

White Lane Events  

Congratulations once again and thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We were so happy we could bring your vision to life and love every moment working with the both of you. Thank you once again in trusting us with your day xx

Stacey T.

9 Nov 2018

Highly recommended. !!!! We can not thank them enough. Such wonderful service and a beautiful group of people. They really listened and delivered my vision on the day. Made the whole process stress free and would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you White Lane xx

Melanie K.

18 Aug 2018

It was all the little beautiful touches she did to ensure our day was perfect! She worked with me for works to ensure we were getting the best colour!

White Lane Events  

Hi Melanie, Biggest congratulations. We loved being apart of your day and also in the weeks and months leading up. The final setting looked absolutely beautiful and wish you Jacob a long and happy marriage. xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.