ANNA WANG

Rating
1 5 4.7 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
1800 898 876

Reviews

Amanda E.

19 May 2018

Anna did the was the most beautiful job. It was beyond amazing and I was blown away. It all came out spectacular. She took the ideal had and took it to another level. She did all the flowers, lighting and setup for us.

Veronica P.

10 Nov 2017

Anna Wang is a master of her trade. Her ability to understand and help someone realise their dream for their wedding is incredible. I was lucky enough to secure her for my reception venue styling and the husband and I were completely blown away by what she created. It was perfect in every way! Her team are amazing and I simply cannot recommend Anna Wang highly enough.

Sheena P.

4 Nov 2017

Anna did a really good job, she pretty much delivered everything I wanted. Beautiful!

Maryanne K.

28 Sep 2019

Anna Wang and her team created our dream wedding! Exceeding all of our expectations. Will never do an event without Anna Wang! Thank you!

Sarah E.

27 Jul 2019

She delivered what I asked for. Recommended through Eternal Bridal. She captured exactly what I wanted.

Julie A.

22 Sep 2018

Thank you to Anna and her team for the amazing creation for our wedding ceremony and reception. It was exactly what I had envisioned. All of our guests were equally impressed with the beautiful work.

Nelly L.

1 Sep 2018

Anna wang styled my friends wedding in 2017 and it was phenomenal. I walked in feeling like I was in wonderland so I wanted to instill the same emotions to my guest and she did not disappoint. Our wedding was like stepping into a mystical garden with little drops of lights. The best thing about Anna, wasn't only her magic hands and styling vision. She understood the pains and the cost of wedding. She was honest and willing to help us whereever she can, from any wedding advice to coordinating with the venue. Anna wang was the best vendor we have ever worked with and I cannot recommend her enough! To this day, I have friends and family coming up to me and raving how beautiful it was and that I am now a "crazy rich asian". Anna Wang is also styling my brothers wedding in 2019 and I can't wait to see what she does!

Krupa C.

11 Feb 2018

Amazing! I pretty much showed them what I wanted, they gave me ideas and it all worked out perfectly. Their creativity was amazing and took my small ideas and turned it into something wonderful.

Michelle M.

13 Jan 2018

Anna's work is absolutely stunning, but it does come with a price. The team and very professional and obviously know what they are doing. Would have liked a bit more communication in the lead up, but it all worked out perfectly in the end.

Kim K.

12 May 2017

She did a beautiful job with our wedding venue!

Fiona W.

21 Apr 2017

You need to be specific as to how you want something to look. Pinterest inspo is not enough and you will feel let down if you only give general ideas. Verbal communication after giving a deposit is difficult. If we had our time again, unsure we would still use her.

Stephanie U.

21 Apr 2017

Anna Wang was great at visualisation my ideas and bringing them to life

Sammi Y.

3 Mar 2017

Anna and the team are so talented! Anna is very busy, and she is the only one who can talk to you about design and planning for the day. Sometimes is a bit hard to deal with, because every bride just wants things done now. Overall she is good.

Ashleigh O.

18 Feb 2017

Anna was made a couple of mistakes however she was still good.

Cynthia W.

28 Aug 2016

Anna provided everything and more. I was overwhelmed with what she was able to put together for us. Anna was even able to use fake flowers that looked amazing.

Irene M.

10 Jun 2016

Anna was fantastic! 5/5!! She created a chandelier hanging ornament for me. Our venue was extremely impressed with what she did. Her work matched our personalities well.

Rella T.

16 Jan 2016

Very good!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.