Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Recent reviews

Aylin S says:

10 Nov 2020

Michele and her team were incredible! From day one Michele committed to exploring the style and vibe we were after, and went above and beyond to source for and plan our special day. She was professional, personable and seamlessly dealt with the inclement weather. I'd recommend Michele again and again, she really does love what she does - it absolutely shows. Thank you again, Michele!

Laurent v says:

26 Dec 2020

Kat was amazing to work with. We were very last minute and very busy with work, so had minimal time to give her instructions and she pretty much created the whole style of our wedding while reading our minds. Her styling was beautiful both for our small ceremony and for the restaurant. We had a couple hiccups on the day itself but nothing major in the grand scheme of things. Would love to work with Kat again!

Emma S says:

03 Dec 2020

The styling done by Paige at our wedding reception was absolutely stunning - soft, romantic and everything we had asked for and more! Could not recommend her more.

Ruth T says:

27 Dec 2020

Jade is a Perfectionist! She was a pleasure to work with. She is so friendly & easy going. Her eye to detail is exceptional!! She blew us away! She always kept our budget in mind. Never expected us to increase our budget but tried her best to deliver our vision and making sure we did not break our budget. She helped me get through a very last minute wedding and helped me plan and organise my wedding in just two months!! She was very hands on and didn’t really wait for me to ask her questions, she was highly organised & made sure everything was dreamy, romantic and perfect which is exactly what we wanted! We have no negative feedback. She was a stylist Angel hahaha!! Thank you so much Jade!!! Very professional & exceeded our expectations on our wedding day! Book with Made By Jade. Co! So worth it!!!!!

Chev O says:

04 Jan 2021

Veronica truly transformed our “blank canvas” venue into a stunning and romantic space. She organised and styled the whole event from the florals that are really difficult to source this time of year, to the furniture. She understood exactly what we were after and made it happen. Highly recommend!