Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Recent reviews

Joanne K says:

22 Sep 2021

Michele is amazing! I wanted a Gatsby theme for my wedding reception and Michele brought my ideas to life and then some. Michele's attention to detail, styling ideas and finished product were absolutely fantastic. We also had a photo area decorated by Michele and everyone loved and used it - we got some great photos. Michele also decorated the gazebo for our wedding ceremony and it looked fabulous. Without Michele I couldn't have had the wedding reception that I'd dreamed of - Michele is a wonderful lady and stylist.

Nicole L says:

15 Jul 2021

Paula and the team at Wedding treasures were absolutely amazing to work with. Paula was extremely flexible with everything and just delightful to talk and plan with! Has an amazing supply of decor and has great vision ! I 100 percent trusted her with everything which made my day so much easier knowing I wouldn’t have to worry about anything decor !

Brian C says:

21 Sep 2021

The Chosen One really made our wedding dreams come true! They knew instinctively what our venue needed - it was like they were solving a problem we didn't know we had! Danni's creativity and boundless energy for what she does are contagious. Nothing was ever a drama, no matter what ideas or requests we threw at her or the team! All our styling and florals were amazing. The layout of the room that TCO designed was genius - it made the whole space seem filled and intimate at the same time. The energy in the room for our wedding was fantastic. Our guests still rave about our wedding! Thank you so much, Danni and TCO!

Stephanie E says:

19 Sep 2021

We highly recommend Dani and The Chosen One team; they went above and beyond to ensure our special day was not only exactly what we had imagined but so much more. Starting from our first meeting to our Wedding Day, Dani was always able to provide inspiration and a sounding board for ideas whilst also keeping our preferences in mind. We were blown away with everything especially the styling of our reception area! The florals and greenery made the space feel romantic and warm, and our floral candlelit bridal table was absolutely stunning and made the perfect backdrop for our photos, it was exactly what we had envisioned. Our guests are still complimenting how perfect and romantic the styling was and we could not be any happier with the TCO

Shweta K says:

15 Sep 2021

Very good service and quality. My fiance was unsure about using silk flowers but he ended up absolutely loving the final look Asifa put together! Everything looked beautiful and she was willing to work with me when I would change my mind often. Prices were very reasonable too. Asifa was very flexible and let me meet up with her in person despite her busy schedule. If you are looking for a cost-effective but still beautiful alternative to fresh flowers, I highly recommend Bubsie Celebrations. Thank you for making my wedding so beautiful :)