Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Recent reviews

Josephine K says:

06 Apr 2021

Jenny Dobson was an amazing stylist coordinator for my wedding day, right from the start of pre planning to the wedding day she always responded to any queries/changes promptly which I greatly appreciated. Jenny is friendly, professional and goes above and beyond to help your vision come to life which made me feel 100% confident with everything going smoothly. On the wedding day everything was set out exactly as I wanted, it was absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend anyone looking to hire Jenny for your special event I promise you it’s worth it.

Darcy B says:

14 Apr 2021

FLAWLESS! Our ceremony setup was perfect down to the last detail, and our styling items used for the reception provided the PERFECT addition to our Wedding vision, and really complimented our floral and table arrangement choice. From start to finish the team were a pleasure to work with, I cannot recommend the team WOD highly enough.

Abbey B says:

19 Apr 2021

Jade, to say you were worth your weight in gold is an understatement. When I booked you in I already had a fair idea of how I wanted the day to go, I’d locked in most vendors and had a clear direction of what I wanted. Not once did you deviate from the vision and if anything you helped take it to the next level. What you created was honestly magic. I can’t even count the amount of compliments I had about you from my guests. As Mark would say, “you are a weapon!” Even a week out from the big day when the weather was looking like it wasn’t going to hold out, you whipped up an amazing plan B and kept me sleeping sound at night. You’re such an amazing person and we’re so lucky that you were apart of our day.

Monique M says:

17 Mar 2021

Can't recommend Mel enough, she went above and beyond for our wedding and it turned out beautifully! We hired Mel for on the day co-ordination & help with setting the timeline as well as hiring a few items on the day. Mel's Communication was outstanding, all suppliers where contacted before the day to ensure everyone was on the same page and smooth sailing. We truly can't thank you enough Mel for all your help, you are so passionate & talented, it turned out better then I expected !!🤍✨

Louise N says:

16 Mar 2021

I cannot recommend Carissa and the team enough if you’re looking to host an event. Carissa was our incredible one-stop shop for almost everything related to our wedding – from ceremony and reception styling, florals, set-up, event progression, organization and contingencies. She is flexible, quick, understanding and dealt with changes and updates with grace and professionalism. No request or idea was too big or silly to ask. Planning a wedding generally comes with stress, planning a wedding during a pandemic with guests from almost all states was a huge challenge. Carissa made the whole experience so much calmer and we will never forget the support, care and work she put into our very long wedding day. It'll be a memory we hold dear for the rest of our lives and she made it happen.