Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Recent reviews

Natasha M says:

02 Jun 2020

We booked Carolyn to help style our wedding on the 7th March 2020. She is very responsive and helpful which makes the whole experience so much easier! Our ballroom was absolutely perfect on the night! Thank you for being part of our day!

Brittany A says:

06 Jul 2020

Classy Events service was exceptional! Everything was perfect when I attended my wedding venue. The decor was exactly how we discussed. Working with Marlene was so easy, she made me feel so comfortable and was always ready to show me alternate ideas. The price was extremely competitive! I could not recommend the company more! Our day was perfect and we received so many complements on the decor!

Tegan M says:

23 Jul 2020

A huge thank you again for bringing our wedding vision to life. It was more perfect than we could have ever imagined, so many guests commented on how beautiful the set up was and how relaxed they felt from the surroundings. You listened to exactly what we wanted and executed it to perfection. It was so lovely to walk into the barn and take everything in, I was speechless. We will be forever thankful for what you pulled off, and not only are you a creative wizard, you’re a lovely person too which makes it all the more special knowing we have supported a gorgeous business. All the best moving forward for you, we know you will kill it in the wedding world and more!! Thank you again Xx

Sarah S says:

12 May 2020

Jade was fantastic! She is extremely organised, ensuring that every little detail is covered, to make sure everything was perfect! We had a vision for our big day and Jade was able to capture it and create our dream wedding. All our other vendors loved working with Jade and the cohesion just made everything so easy. Thank you Jade for giving us the most perfect wedding venue, it was so incredibly beautiful.

Rebecca H says:

24 Jun 2020

If you’re looking for a planner or stylist, I can’t recommend Carissa highly enough. Her calm, creative presence will inspire you and give you the confidence to follow through with the dream or vision you have. I was overwhelmed with the planning tasks in front of me and unsure where to start but with Carissa’s gentle guidance and ability to break each section down into manageable tasks the vision that was in my mind soon became a reality. Carissa’s experience in event management and working with people became very apparent. She listened well to what I wanted and was able to extract the finer details which I hadn’t yet considered. She kept to a tight budget and found ways around unnecessary costs where possible. The styling was pretty and whimsical and since then I’ve also used her to help me plan and style a “Mad Hatter” tea party. Thanks