Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Kelsey L. says about Beautiful Weddings:

 21 Jun 2019

We could not be happier or more thankful for choosing Beautiful Weddings and how stunning they made both our ceremony and reception look. Nicole is so incredibly lovely and was so helpful playing around with ideas for our styling. They truly brought our vision to life and we were blown away how elegant and stunning it all looked on the day. All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it all looked and it was all thanks to Beautiful Weddings. We HIGHLY recommend them.

Recent reviews

Estelle F says:

06 Mar 2020

I can’t recommend Janet enough! Her floral arrangements and coordination really made our wedding day absolutely magical. Janet is just so lovely, thoughtful, and has incredible attention to detail. She paid close attention to our colour scheme and the look and feel we were going for. The final result truly surpassed our expectations. At the alter I couldn’t stop looking at her gorgeous arbour arrangement! What a show-stopper! She was so organised and everything just went so smoothly on the day, it was relief not having to worry about a thing. I was so happy to see Janet and her husband personally come down to meet us before the ceremony with the most beautiful bouquets and smiles on their faces. Let Janet work her magic on your big day, you won’t be disappointed!

Belinda W says:

12 Mar 2020

Lisette is incredible! She takes the time to know exactly what you want, presenting different options until you get your dream wedding design. You will not be disappointed with their professionalism. From flowers to styling our reception, she made our day perfect! Don’t bother looking for anyone else, you need to hire them now!

Clare D says:

02 Mar 2020

Natalie made my wedding planning a breeze and it was nice having another perspective from someone who has planned so many events. Everything ran smoothly on the day and turned out to be perfect! I'd highly recommend Natalie and her services. She has an eye for detail.

Gemma S says:

28 Feb 2020

We are so happy how our event turned out it looked absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Natalie’s perfect pieces to all my family and friends. Everyone was amazed by the balloon display and flowers. It was everything we hoped and dreamed of, Natalie is a delight to work with thank you !!!!!!

Joceline D says:

28 Feb 2020

Natalie styled our reception today and as exhausted as i am after a busy day, i just had to write a review straight away. Amazing work!!! If i could give 6 stars i would! she is so pleasant to deal with, replies promptly and you can trust you are in good hands. All my future events will be styled by Nat for sure :) xo