Wedding Stylists Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding stylists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Madeline O. says about Wild Heart Events:

 27 Nov 2019

We had Wild Hearts Events help with styling and flower arrangements for our wedding in March 2019. Danielle is wonderful to work with very experienced. She styled our romantic/ rustic wedding beautifully with her props and flower arrangement. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding day. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding amazing!

03 Dec 2019 Wild Heart Events says:

Thanks Maddy for the kind feedback. I loved working with you on your Wedding and am rapt you and Shane both had such a great day x

Recent reviews

Clare C says:

12 Jan 2020

We booked a venue in Gembrook, and Danielle was the in house stylist there. She was really interested to understand what I wanted, and worked well within our budget. The guests had so many compliments about the flowers and the way she put everything together! We really appreciate all the work she put into it.

Chantelle P says:

12 Jan 2020

They were great! Couldn't fault them! Danielle was fantastic and I loved everything she did.

Anna R says:

12 Jan 2020

Danielle is incredible. So helpful, talented and organised. She transformed our wedding from what we imagined as great into something so beautiful and beyond our expectations. We had so many family and friends comment that it was the best wedding they had ever been to and we could not have done it without Danielle’s help. Thank you Danielle, we are forever grateful.

Alexandra T says:

08 Jan 2020

She did a fantastic job. The fact that she customised things for us was amazing! She would custom build all our arches and backdrops for us, it was wonderful. We had a fantastic.

Amy K says:

06 Jan 2020

We had our wedding at Swallowfield Vineyards and Danielle was BRILLIANT! Danielle is a must if you are booking Swallowfield Vineyards. Her knowledge of the venue really does help when deciding what theme and options are available to you with decorating at the venue. Danielle is very creative and her attention to detail is outstanding. As a Bride you need as much help as possible and Danielle is just that. The barn was just stunning after Danielle worked her magic and all the flower arrangements really made it feel like a wedding. Thank you Danielle!!!