The White Collection

Rating
1 5 4.9 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
ONLINE STORE
Auburn Showroom Monday & Friday 10-2pm, Thursday 4-9pm
Saturday 8-4pm
Phone
1300 858 135

Reviews

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Jess T.

21 Sep 2019

The White Collection is a gorgeous boutique of quality shoes, with great customer service. Their team handled our search for closed-toe, block-heel wedding shoes with aplomb and were a pleasure to deal with.

Jessica S.

14 Sep 2019

Dealing with Kaitlin at The White Collection was a dream. She worked so hard to find me the perfect pair of shoes for my wedding and was patient and kind throughout the process. She answered all my questions and was accurate and responsive when following up on delivery times etc. I absolutely LOVE my shoes! They were perfect for my dress, looked amazing and were surprisingly comfortable all day and night. I also bought my earrings there and loved them too. Thank you so much for such exceptional service and such beautiful wedding shoes and accessories. X

Teresa P.

14 Nov 2020

Happy to help me. And found me the perfect shoes for the day.

Kaliana C.

7 Sep 2019

Purchased my Bella Belle's through The White Collection, prompt delivery and very helpful customer service when I contacted then with some questions.

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

I ordered the Harriet Wilde Arabella Block heel. Before I ordered it I had trouble deciding which shoe, and the girls at White Collection were very helpful by ordering both shoes in my size to help me decide which one I would want. The hair piece from there was stunning, I received many compliments over it.

Laura S.

10 May 2019

I purchased my wedding shoes and earings from the White collection online. They were easy to deal with and took no time at all to arrive!

Karen D.

29 Mar 2019

Thank you for your helpful assistance with my GORGEOUS Charlotte Mills shoes shipped all the way from the UK. You made the process so easy and put me at ease with the international delivery =)

Jo M.

1 Jan 2019

Bit nervous buying shoes at a high price over the internet, however we were very happy with what we received and they had a great return policy if required. We loved the shoes. Highly recommend! We loved the shoes.

Vanessa V.

1 Jan 2019

In love with my shoes, they were perfect with my dress, i had the wrong colour delivered and the customer service for the return and replacement was fantastic.

Antonia S.

5 Oct 2018

I love that I was able to call and ask them on their sizing opinion and they had 14 day exchange or refund if they weren’t right, but with their help they were

Tiffany B.

22 Sep 2018

Absolutely amazing shoes. I was struggling to find wedding shoes that weren't dated and then I found 'The White Collection' I was able to order the shoes online and delivery was really quick.

Courtney D.

15 Sep 2018

Got my shoes from the white collection in Sydney. I got Charlotte Mills and I could not be happier with my shoes.

Kate S.

28 Apr 2018

Love these guys! I was a little nervous about ordering my wedding shoes online (as there were no local boutiques that had what I wanted) but the team at The White Collection were brilliant. Prior to purchasing, I e-mailed them with many many questions and they responded with such promptness and professionalism. I ordered several pairs of shoes to try and they were delivered really quickly and easily. Their returns process for the shoes that I didn't end up buying could not have been easier! The shoes i wore on my wedding day were perfect - a designer brand that didn't;t cost an arm and a leg. A great overall experience with great service. Thank you so much!

Hannah B.

14 Apr 2018

Beautiful selection and comfy shoes!

Lorenna M.

7 Oct 2017

The lady I dealt with was lovely. I made an appointment. She was very kind to acknowledge she was running a bit late. I had selected a few shoes online I wanted to try on. She was great in that she was so helpful. The way she had everything organised was really good aswell. She was very lovely.

The White Collection  

Hi Lorenna, thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! We appreciate the feedback xx

Natalie P.

6 Oct 2017

Loved my shoes xx

Natalie D.

11 Mar 2017

I purchased the Kiara shoe from The White Collection. I ordered these online and hadn't tried them on. The first pair were a bit small, however i was able to return them and i ordered the next size which fit perfectly. The White Collection were so amazing to deal with and very prompt in responding to emails and sending me the next size up shoes.

Alana C.

3 Mar 2017

My Wedding shoes were amazing! The girls at this company were great to deal with

Sarah-Jane B.

1 Dec 2016

I was able to find the most perfect, comfortable and affordable shoes online through the white collection. Would highly recommend for an easy find, great range and seriously beautiful pair of wedding shoes!

Stacey-Lee A.

8 Jul 2016

These literally were my dreams shoes- as soon as I spotted them, I had to have them! I may have told the hubby that the shoes had to make their way into the budget or the wedding was off! hehe

Jennifer A.

29 Apr 2016

went all out on the dimonties look. i loved them and i received them quickly. Cant recommend enough!!

Rania A.

23 Apr 2016

An online Australian store which has Bradley Mischka shoes! Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging and excellent variety!

Michelle P.

11 Feb 2016

Stunning designer shoes delivered straight to your door. My search ended when my beautifully packaged shoes arrived on my doorstep in good timing.

Cherie P.

16 Jan 2016

Rachel from the White shoe collection was amazing ! Thankyou for helping me pick my wedding shoes ! I have never bought shoes of the net before but rachel answered my countless emails and helped me find the perfect pair - nothing like I have seen in store before...thankyou so much !

Nicole G.

26 Nov 2015

I purchased Badgly Mishka shoes. They matched my dress perfectly. The White Collection is an online store. My shoes arrived within a few days.

Wendy L.

20 Nov 2015

Fast shipping. Good quality product


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.