The White Collection

Rating
(75 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
ONLINE STORE
Auburn Showroom Monday & Friday 10-2pm, Thursday 4-9pm
Saturday 8-4pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

A great place for wedding shoes and anything else bridal you are looking for. After searching for shoes I was delighted to come across the white collection. The customer serviced is also really good.

Jess T.

21 Sep 2019

The White Collection is a gorgeous boutique of quality shoes, with great customer service. Their team handled our search for closed-toe, block-heel wedding shoes with aplomb and were a pleasure to deal with.

Jessica S.

14 Sep 2019

Dealing with Kaitlin at The White Collection was a dream. She worked so hard to find me the perfect pair of shoes for my wedding and was patient and kind throughout the process. She answered all my questions and was accurate and responsive when following up on delivery times etc. I absolutely LOVE my shoes! They were perfect for my dress, looked amazing and were surprisingly comfortable all day and night. I also bought my earrings there and loved them too. Thank you so much for such exceptional service and such beautiful wedding shoes and accessories. X

Teresa P.

14 Nov 2020

Happy to help me. And found me the perfect shoes for the day.

Jenny T.

11 Apr 2020

I would just like to thank Rachel and the team at The White Collection. They were very helpful and quick to respond to queries. I had my wedding date and new last name inscripted on the back of my absolutely gorgeous Badgley Mischka Heels, they arrived quickly and looked better than I had dreamed. I also purchased the Double Teardop bridal earrings, they look the same as the picture online and were super sparkly in my wedding pictures. Thank you again, I would recommend them to any brides to be! Mrs Sommerfeld x

Therese B.

21 Mar 2020

The shoes were stunning, they complimented the dress perfectly. Worth every cent and so comfortable, was able to dance in them.

Kristina M.

14 Mar 2020

I purchased shoes through them and they were really helpful. Their customer service is great and the product was exactly what I wanted.

Laura S.

13 Mar 2020

My shoes were amazing - the were called Harlow. They were ivory satin heals with beaded pearls - absolutely loved them and so comfortable - lasted the entire day and night dancing!

Joanne C.

7 Mar 2020

My Charlotte mills shoes came from the white collection. I was a bit unsure on sizing as depending on brands I can sway between 2 different sizes. They were so accommodating in allowing me to purchase and exchange for another size where needed and also ordering me in the exact shoes I wanted!

Pheobe C.

22 Feb 2020

I bought some earring and I had great service. The product was exactly as described. They were beautiful!

Alisha T.

8 Feb 2020

I got my shoes and they were exactly what I wanted. They were presented beautifully! They were comfortable for the day and matched my wedding dress perfectly.

Ju-Lear T.

30 Jan 2020

They were really good! I ordered my shoes online and got them within the week. I live out in the country and it arrived so quickly. It was packaged so beautifully. I order ed a shoe that was disconnected and The White Collection had them. The shoes were beautiful.

Lauren M.

25 Jan 2020

Fast delivery, easy to deal with beautiful product prompt delivery Very happy with the shoes!

Jessica Y.

25 Jan 2020

They were comfortable and I lasted in them all night, a couple of the diamontes came off however there were spares that came with the shoes.

Mikaela D.

24 Jan 2020

Great range of wedding shoes. I would definitely recommend going out to the store if possible to try on the shoes. It is worth the trip. Not the biggest range of necklaces, but plenty of earrings

Yevonne L.

13 Jan 2020

I got in contact with them on their Instagram page to ask about a particular pair of shoes that they didn't have in stock. She said she would get back to me on the pair of shoes, and she did without me following up on it which I appreciated a lot. They came, and were perfect!

Lee N.

11 Jan 2020

I really loved the shoe, I ordered it online, and they were really helpful. I used my old email, and couldn't log back on, so I contacted them over facebook. They were so helpful and really responded so quickly to any of my questions! I had engraving done at the bottom of the shoes as well, and it looked really perfect and the shoes worked perfectly for me.

Erin G.

3 Jan 2020

It was fantastic, it was really good. I got my wedding shoes with them, and I ordered the wrong size originally, and they could change it easily for me! Lovely item as well.

Van N.

28 Dec 2019

Rachel helped me a lot and it was a really good experience. I had left things a bit late and I was given a tracking ID and they were so helpful. The packaging was beautiful and the headband and earrings I bought were exactly as described.

Natasha T.

23 Dec 2019

I bought a pair of shoes, tried them on, and they weren't the ones I wanted so the lady changed them for me. Great service, beautiful shoes, lovely people.

Samantha S.

21 Dec 2019

They sent me everything on time and I loved my earrings!

Jecoliah N.

14 Dec 2019

The White Collection provided me with beautiful Badgley Mischka shoes. Their customer service was excellent as they said I could return the shoes if it did not fit me on arrival. This was useful as not many stores stocked Badgley Mischka shoes.

Jordan C.

7 Dec 2019

Everything was perfect. Quick delivery, and came in good condition.

Jodie N.

23 Nov 2019

Loved my shoes. Gorgeous sparkle, perfect fit. Comfortable all day wear. You can't ask for more!

Nomiki G.

23 Nov 2019

They were great, they really helped in getting me my shoes and were in touch and very friendly the whole time. What was really good as well was that they had a follow up service to make sure the fit and colours and everything was right. They had a really good selection, and everything was really good quality and arrived when it said it would.

Sandra I.

17 Nov 2019

The pair of shoes came in quickly and they were pretty proactive with communicating with me. More notice about when things would be in or actually in stock would be good.

Tina G.

16 Nov 2019

I purchased my badgley mischka wedding heels online from the white collection, the store also personalised them for me with my wedding date and new surname on the bottom, this made them extra special. The service I received from the store was amazing, the quality of the product was perfect and the delivery was fast. I would definitely buy from them again and am very grateful for the service and product I received.

Remonda H.

16 Nov 2019

I didn't buy my shoes then and there, but came back after calling a few times. She was really helpful over the phone!

Ashley B.

15 Nov 2019

The service was great, and I put the wrong address details in when I ordered it in and they called me up to confirm everything before sending it out!

Helena B.

13 Nov 2019

It was very transactional, I just bought them online without any issues.

Anna S.

25 Oct 2019

Real easy to deal with as I was unsure of my size - they responded quick with emails. Loved my shoes and had so many compliments on them.

Eliza M.

25 Oct 2019

I am a very fussy shoe person and really struggled to find anything that I liked that was elegant, modern and comfortable until I stumbled across the white collection! I fell in love with Freya Rose and didn't hesitate to purchase and they did not disappoint! I had second shoes to change into in the evening but didn't end up changing because they were so comfy!

Kim S.

19 Oct 2019

It was really easy, I just ordered them online, they showed up in a few days, all nicely packaged. It was really good! The shoes were so good, I danced the whole night - I went from the sand, to the rocks to the grass it was great! I rung them a couple of days before to ask about sizing and they answered so quickly! I'd definitely recommend them to anybody, and would go with them again!

Sara A.

19 Oct 2019

They were really good and very helpful. I really loved their unique wedding shoe collection, and they had such a variety of sizes. I bought 3 or 4 pairs there for other occasions too!

Jane O.

12 Oct 2019

They were really good, the shoes I wanted they didn't have at the time, and they ordered it in and reassured me that it'll be in by the time I needed them! The shoes itself were really comfortable and had a lot of cushion, I could wear them all day!

Julie R.

11 Oct 2019

So amazing to have a place to actually try on wedding shoes and accessories. They have a large selection and lovely service! Worth the one hour trip to get there.

Kalliope P.

7 Oct 2019

The team from The White Collection was lovely in-store. I walked in without an appointment, and they were welcoming and provided great personal service. I chose a pair of Bella Belle heels that were comfortable and matched with my dress!

Tia E.

6 Oct 2019

We ordered my bridesmaid's earrings online, it all came really quickly. It was all very easy.

Rebekah C.

29 Sep 2019

The shoes I initially wanted didn't have the right size online, and I went in to try them on and they were really accommodating and lovely in store.

Leah C.

15 Sep 2019

Loved my wedding shoes, they were perfect and the personalisation was just a beautiful extra touch

Alexandra S.

14 Sep 2019

They were really good, I had my own attendant for the whole time there as well which was really good! I got 3 earrings with them altogether.

Kaliana C.

7 Sep 2019

Purchased my Bella Belle's through The White Collection, prompt delivery and very helpful customer service when I contacted then with some questions.

Kylie H.

24 Aug 2019

Perfect addition to my wedding outfit Badgley mischka heels. White collection provided quick turn around and communication through the whole process. Thank you white collection

Kara C.

18 Aug 2019

They came pretty quickly, and were as expected.

Jessica Z.

10 Aug 2019

I ordered the Harriet Wilde Arabella Block heel. Before I ordered it I had trouble deciding which shoe, and the girls at White Collection were very helpful by ordering both shoes in my size to help me decide which one I would want. The hair piece from there was stunning, I received many compliments over it.

Kerrianne J.

3 Aug 2019

They were very easy to deal with, and the product was exactly what I expected. They were really helpful too.

Belinda S.

3 Aug 2019

They were really really lovely the shoes I got. I had to return the shoes because of sizing, and the exchange was all processed really quickly!

Laura P.

8 Jun 2019

They were great, nice and easy to order from them online. There was a little delay on the earrings but they were really in touch with me to let me know dates. They were great with following up and communication.

Kristina H.

25 May 2019

It was so quick and easy! I just purchased them online, and didn't have any troubles with them at all! I've recommended them to a few other people for their weddings too!

Laura S.

10 May 2019

I purchased my wedding shoes and earings from the White collection online. They were easy to deal with and took no time at all to arrive!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.