Panache Bridal Shoes

Rating
(93 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online Shopping 24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Maria G.

28 Aug 2021

Amazing! We had perfect sizes, they came through the via the post. They were on time and easy to work with. Very genuine sizes!

Ainsley T.

28 Jul 2018

Beautifully made shoes

Au H.

5 May 2018

Great shoes on sale - at the Dymocks building, worked perfectly for my mum and me on wedding day - not too high!

Christi D.

16 Jan 2022

I am so very pleased I bought panache shoes, they were an amazing fit, gorgeous & comfortable. I also experienced great service. Would highly recommend

Easter P.

19 Jul 2019

The Emily heel was perfect for my outdoor wedding and so comfortable for the various types of terrain we experienced. Definitely recommend Panache for all formal and wedding events, you won't go wrong!

Adriana M.

8 Jul 2017

I was provided a $20 voucher which prompted me to shop there. Amazing quality shoe and very comfortable. Very helpful staff. You can dye the shoes after the day to wear again.

Paige G.

2 Jun 2017

My wedding shoes were extremely comfortable and looked beautiful with my wedding dress.

Ali F.

18 Feb 2017

Panache had a really great selection of styles and colours to choose from - not just your typical bridal shoes but heels that you would wear again. Prices were also very affordable. We ended up buying all the bridesmaids shoes here and the mother-of-the-bride shoes too!

Rebecca M.

3 Feb 2017

I went through an ordeal with my shoes. I tried twice to buy flats online from LIghtinthebox but they TWICE sent me the wrong size and it as I had to pay to send the shoes back to China, it just wasn’t worth it. I feel I should warn other bride-to- be’s about buying shoes or accessories from overseas stores. In desperation I ended up buying heels ( I wanted flats) from this boutique in the city but they are beautiful. I am going to get them dyed black so I can keep wearing them.

Anna S.

27 Jan 2017

Panache Bridal Shoes have a large collection of gorgeous shoes at reasonable prices. I found a beautiful pair of plain white shoes in my size in a small heel which were very comfortable. Thank you for your wonderful help and service.

Annette B.

10 Dec 2016

My shoes were by far one of the favourite pieces of my bridal wear, and Cyndy at Panache was so helpful and fun in helping me find the perfect shoes for my wedding day.

Stacey A.

9 Dec 2016

Walked In and the staff offered me help straight away. Very good advice from the ladies on shoes and they offer exchange within 3 months of purchase!

Carrie T.

5 Nov 2016

Beautiful bridal shoes range.

Kate M.

14 Oct 2016

The ladies at Panache Shoes in Sydney were so helpful, they showed me just what I was after and my shoes were so comfortable on the day. They were very friendly and wanted to hear all about my wedding. Highly recommend.

Noura S.

3 Sep 2016

I was extremely happy with the shoes I bought from Panache for my wedding day, so so comfortable! i was able to wear them all day and night without a hitch!

Louise G.

2 Sep 2016

Lovely shoes that really looked the part and were pretty comfortable for the long day

Eleni K.

27 Aug 2016

The girls at Panache were lovely, they helped me find an amazing pair of shoes in store after I had unsuccessfully tried to purchase online. I love my wedding shoes and can't wait to wear them again!

Ariana S.

13 Apr 2016

Great selection of bridal shoes and good customer service. I bought my shoes in 10 mins! Done and dusted - a one stop shop!

Tiffany M.

30 Mar 2016

I had looked everywhere for shoes and when I came here the staff found me shoes in in 20 minutes. I loved my shoes so much and they were so reasonably priced.

Emily R.

11 Mar 2016

Thank you

Jessica D.

15 Jan 2016

I have size 11 feet and my first oair of shoes gave me blisters. I was so glad to find a pair that fit well and were comfortable.

Alice H.

18 Dec 2015

lovely

Nielle & Dwaine R.

21 Nov 2015

Loved the shoes!

Alisha W.

23 Oct 2015

Fantastic quality shoe and even more fantastic service from the staff. I found my shoes in less than 20 minutes with the very helpful assistance of one of the ladies in the store. I love them and they were so comfortable I wore them all night without issues.

Alison E.

14 Aug 2015

I purchased my shoes online at Panache Bridal Shoes. They were a perfect fit, and high quality. I would never spend $300 on a pair of heels, but it was my wedding day and I wanted to spoil myself. I love them, and I have already used them again. A great purchase and a good product.

Shelly P.

10 Jul 2015

Great

Chris W.

6 Jun 2015

A wide range of shoes and very helpful service. Very happy with Panache Shoes. Would highly recommend them.

Belinda S.

16 May 2015

They were stunning and the service there was great

Vanessa A.

24 Apr 2015

Excellent Service, reasonably priced shoes and great quality.

Mrgan C.

10 Apr 2015

Lovely people to deal with, patient with trying on styles and found the perfect shoes.

Ira V.

21 Nov 2014

Beautiful shoes at such reasonable prices. Wide selection of shoes. Staff were very accommodating and suited to your wants.

Carla D.

14 Nov 2014

A lovely selection. I absolutely loved my shoes and they were so comfortable.

Sonia J.

1 Nov 2014

I had tried on my shoes once at home before the wedding day to wear them in. On the wedding day the sole of one shoe came off before I even arrived at the ceremony. Although the business was friendly and offered an exchange, the damage had already been done.

Sarah I.

4 Oct 2014

beautiful shoes friendly helpful service

Cara N.

22 Aug 2014

the shoes fit my dress very well and they are classic also very comfortable.

Sharon E.

30 May 2014

Unfortunately my shoes were very uncomfortable and hurt my feet. While the shoe selection is nice, I felt the staff were just looking for a sale.

Leanne B.

26 Apr 2014

Really fast delivery and excellent service

Robin S.

12 Apr 2014

The ladies at Panache shoes were absolute saviours. One of my bridesmaids had very difficult feet to fit for shoes and the staff there were so enthusiastic and patient while we tried on shoes. Definitely the place to go to find wedding shoes

Michelle S.

4 Apr 2014

Fantastic range of bridal shoes and great service!

Nicole V.

22 Mar 2014

Loooove my Panache shoes! Super comfy and sooo stylish!

Katherine C.

7 Mar 2014

Great variety of shoes at reasonable prices. Helpful staff and useful website.

Lara Z.

7 Mar 2014

I was able to find a gorgeous pair of flat wedding shoes here in my size.

Sandra T.

17 Jan 2014

Great shoes, great price. You would think considering their location in the queen victoria building that it would be expensive or pretentious and it was neither of those things. Take a look!

Beth S.

30 Nov 2013

The ladies at Panache are so helpful and friendly and the selection on shoes and heel sizes are so very impressive. These are the most comfortable shoes! I was in mine for 13 1/2 hrs and never felt the need to take them off once!

Annabel D.

19 Oct 2013

Beautiful silk shoes, unfortunately one heel was not quite squared off, but I'm the only one that noticed that. Quick delivery from their online store, and quality for not too much.

Jacinta G.

10 Aug 2013

Loved my shoes. Very professional service by the staff.

Jasmine M.

11 May 2013

Stunning

Kate C.

15 Feb 2013

My shoes are gorgeous, my only gripe is the insole is lifting already. I wouldn't expect this to happen to a pair of shoes that cost over $270.

Daniel D.

29 Dec 2012

Best Shoes ever!!!

Melanie K.

24 Nov 2012

The shoes were gorgeous. Could not have gone with my dress any better. The staff were exceptionally helpful and made the decision process easy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.