Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes

Rating
1 5 4.8 (121 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available

Reviews

Anastajia K.

13 Feb 2019

Lovely collection, really loved the service as well!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks so much for your review anastajia. So glad we could help you find your perfect pair xx

Rachel S.

2 Jun 2017

Deseo have a great selection and really friendly staff. They also do shoe dying so I will be taking my shoes back to dye them another colour so I can wear them again!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thank you for your review Rachel! We look forward to dying your shoes for you so you can continue to wear them again and again xx

Priya S.

18 Mar 2017

Jeneya is so lovely and an expert! The shoes are gorgeous and the 'rainbow' range is super comfy with extra padding!! My hubby and I made the mistake of both wearing our new shoes to dance practice - Jeneya cleaned mine for free and fixed them! I was so happy!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thank you for leaving this review Priya. We were so happy to help. We hope you had the most amazing wedding xx

Shiralee M.

20 Dec 2019

Ordered the 'Elise' Bella Belle shoes - cant wait to wear these on my wedding day!

Sasha S.

25 Nov 2018

Great range and affordable shoes. perfect match to your wedding dress!

Hannah L.

29 Sep 2018

Sales assistant was a casual who was unable to obtain a reasonable discount for marked and damaged shoes, but regardless the product was perfect for what I wanted and performed painlessly on the day.

Melissa L.

23 Aug 2018

I wore the gorgeous anita heel by Bella Belle. They didn't have my size in store so they ordered it and sent it to my home so i didn't have to drive all the way back. Very helpful ladies. The shoes fit perfectly and were just gorgeous. Could wear they all day.

Daria V.

12 Jul 2018

Beautiful but not for all day wear

Rebecca D.

9 Jun 2018

Great selection and fair prices

Laura H.

19 May 2018

Perfect shoes for the day and a big collection of options which was fabulous. The best bit was that I could dye my shoes afterwards so I can wear them more often.

Maricar S.

17 May 2018

Love their bridal shoes range! The best! Wore mine for 11hrs and was so great being able to walk and dance around in them all night. Definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks so much!

Kate B.

20 Apr 2018

Great shoes

Katherine E.

6 Apr 2018

Great service, and selection of stylish, super-comfortable shoes.

Carly W.

17 Mar 2018

I absolutely love my wedding shoes and they were super comfortable. Hard to find shoes that are not flat but are also not 3 inches. Services was fast and always super friendly

Cassandra D.

10 Mar 2018

Purchased my wedding shoes from Deseo and was very happy with the range. The shoes I selected can even be dyed another colour at a later stage.

Lyn S.

5 Jan 2018

Lovely customer service and beautiful shoes! Highly recommend!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

thank you so much Lyn! xx

Joy S.

24 Nov 2017

Great selection.

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Good

Samantha E.

1 Sep 2017

I had custom dyed pink satin shoes for my wedding that were dyed to match the pink sash of my wedding dress. They looked stunning and were amazingly comfortable! Deeso have the most amazing shoes for your wedding day, and I highly recommend them!

Karen S.

2 Jun 2017

I purchased shoes & a matching clutch, the items were received really quickly and were very beautiful

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thank you Karen for leaving this review. We are so happy to hear you loved your items xx

Leilani H.

23 Mar 2017

Found the perfect pair of shoes at Deseo that they dyed from white to ivory to match my dress (I ended up getting two pairs!) Very classic and comfortable. My mum also bought her shoes here too.

Sarah L.

26 Feb 2017

The service at Deseo in Sydney was fantastic! I felt very welcomed and my desires were respected with many shoes suggested. I bought a very comfortable pair and wore them in before our wedding. Due to the heat on the day I slipped around in them but apart from that they were great. Thanks!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Hi Sarah, You're the reason we are in business :) Thanks so much for your review. Sorry to hear you slipped around a bit in the shoes, but we are very glad they were comfortable. - Deseo Bridal & Evening

Liz R.

6 Jan 2017

Fantastic range of products, quite reasonable prices, got matching shoes and bag there. Lovely helpful staff. Many of their products can be dyed too.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Hi Liz, We appreciate you taking the time to make a review. We are glad you are happy with our range. All the best! - Deseo Bridal & Evening

Marie M.

29 Dec 2016

Brand was Pink. Perfect height, comfortable, peep toe with small diamanté brooch. Would definitely recommend making the trip to Sydney from Melbourne. I tried on loads and had options. You'll definitely find some there. They even did free postage so I ordered them when I got home so I don't have to carry them around all day.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Hi Marie, We are so glad you found your perfect shoes! We trust you had an amazing wedding day.

Dhruti V.

21 Dec 2016

LOVELY COLLECTION

Shannon T.

15 Oct 2016

Stunning shoes!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

We're so glad you found your perfect shoes. -Deseo Bridal & Evening

Amy B.

17 Sep 2016

I purchased my wedding shoes from here and they were super comfortable and lasted me all day and evening.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Amy, Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear the shoes were comfortable.

Verona L.

16 Sep 2016

The best and most affordable wedding shoes purchased online. perfect fit.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Verona, Thanks a lot for you feedback. Best Wishes.

Rebecca B.

23 Jul 2016

Custom coloured shoes arrived and they were perfect. Great fit, comfortable, colour matched swatch. Would come again!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Rebecca, Thanks for your feedback. Best Wishes.

Liana B.

17 Jun 2016

Excellent service, shoe dyeing service and excellent quality! Highly recommended. Gracias, Deseo!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Gracias Liana!

Bec M.

28 May 2016

I brought my handbag and shoes from Deseo and had them dyed a lovely blue colour. The service was great and prompt. After selecting the shoes & bag it only took one week and they we're ready to pick up. There was a great range to chose from - for anyone wanting quirky coloured satin shoes this is the place for you - there are so many colours to choose from.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Bec, Thanks a lot for your lovely review. Enjoy your gorgeous shoes ;-) .

Jaye N.

29 Apr 2016

Ordered online, very quick delivery with exceptional customer service. No time to "wear them in" prior to the wedding, wore them for 8 hours on the day without taking them off, no blisters! I did buy from the "comfort" range, and they have size 4. Best Evening shoes ever!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thank a lot Jaye. We appreciate your review.

Zenith Y.

23 Apr 2016

Beautiful shoes and dyes (my one is baby blue), it just so beautiful and gorgeous. The team is very professional, easy to talk. Highly recommended!!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Zenith so happy to hear about your experience purchasing at Deseo. Best Wishes.

Lydia S.

16 Jan 2016

They were amazing. They were really really helpful!

Lita N.

2 Jan 2016

Shoes arrived on time and beautifully packaged

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks Lita. We love to hear about our happy customers. We try hard to send our shoes quickly and in perfect conditions.

Annika F.

11 Dec 2015

Extremely helpful service. A range of shoes were available in store. The staff dyed the shoes which looked amazing.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks a lot. We have now ten years experience dyeing shoes so we mastered it ;-) Best Wishes.

Faye S.

21 Nov 2015

Beautiful wedding shoes which everybody loved.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Fantastic! Thanks a lot

Caitlin T.

20 Nov 2015

Amazing service and the colour match of the shoes to our dresses were perfect!!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks Caitlin ;-)

Caroline S.

15 Nov 2015

Great selection of shoes and excellent product knowledge. They dyed my mum's shoes to match her outfit, taking a lot of care to get the colour just right, and she was delighted with them. Excellent customer service.

Alana M.

24 Oct 2015

Great collection! Able to die shoes as well. easy and care free. Only open hours are a little restrictive

Charlotte M.

9 Oct 2015

Staff were very helpful when my shoes went missing and I loved my Rachel Simpson shoes.

Jennifer A.

11 Sep 2015

Beautiful shoes! I ordered mine online and was impressed with not only the quality, but also the communication. Highly recommended.

Melissa M.

4 Sep 2015

I ordered online and got exactly what I chose, no nasty surprises! Quick delivery too.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks a lot for your review. Much appreciated.

Michelle R.

28 Aug 2015

After searching for the perfect hot pink shoes for months I came across the Deseo website. I found the perfect shoes and recorded colour swatches so I could pick the perfect colour. Extremely happy!

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Dear Michelle. I remember your gorgeous shoes! Thanks a lot for your lovely feedback. Best Wishes Deseo

Kellie T.

10 Jun 2015

So happy that I ordered my purple shoes! They were so comfy I did not take this off all day/night. Beautiful!

Julia B.

22 May 2015

Very happy with the wedding shoes. Very helpful and shoes arrived on time! Bless

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

So glad to hear you are happy with our service. Thanks a lot.

Rachel H.

16 May 2015

I bought the Pink by Paradox London shoes. I didn't wear them in that much before the wedding and managed to last in them all day with the help of gel inserts! They have a good range of low-mid size heels which is what I was after.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks a lot Rachel. We are always happy to hear how comfortable our shoes are. Best Wishes.

Macushla B.

1 May 2015

Thank you to Sonia at Deseo for providing such fabulous service and filling my very rushed order for wedding shoes. It was extremely last minute and a lesser person would have told me to go elsewhere, but Sonia put the order through and made it happen overnight. When the shoes and bag arrived they were perfect - in size, colour and look for the dress. I would be delighted to recommend Deseo to anyone considering a well priced and quality provider of wedding / formal shoes and accessories.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks for such an amazing and detailed feedback ;-)

Michelle B.

17 Apr 2015

My wedding shoes were amazing! Great help and very comfy shoes :)

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks Michelle. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience buying our shoes. Best Wishes. The girls at Deseo.

Bianca M.

11 Apr 2015

I loved my shoes - the arrived the day after ordering online and they fit perfectly.

Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes  

Thanks Bianca. We appreciate you taking the time to write this lovely feedback. Kindest Regards. Deseo


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.