Wedding Services Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding services they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Justine B. says about Gary Lowe MC Services:

 18 Apr 2021

Gary Lowe is the most remarkable MC you could ever imagine. He went above and beyond to MC my wedding. He spent hours of phone calls helping me through my many changes, problems and just advice. Gary was the reason my wedding ran smoothly, I couldn’t imagine the night without him. He communicated and organised between all my vendors on the night- chefs, band, fireworks, photobooth, lighting/ sparkulars, photographer, videographer, live stream and more! He connected with my partner and I, and my family- in which we will definitely keep in contact. He also connected extremely well with each and EVERY ONE of our 120 guests. He was the most important role of our whole wedding. I can 110% recommend Gary as your MC!! He is absolutely incredible!

23 Apr 2021 Gary Lowe MC Services says:

Justine this review is extremely special to me. I've got to know Michael and yourself well throughout our journey, I am genuinely so happy for you both. Your wedding was EPIC and it gave me so much joy able to ensure that everything went to plan and was perfect. Thank you for treating me like I was a part of your family, I'm looking forward to staying in touch and seeing your beautiful marriage grow into a lifetime full of joy, laughter and happiness. Being your MC has and will forever be a great honour.

Natasha T. says about Betti Z Events:

 22 Jul 2021

Absolutely beautiful! Bek was so fantastic to work with, and created and delivered my guest book in no time at all. Would 100% shop here again.

28 Jul 2021 Betti Z Events says:

It was my pleasure Natasha! Thank you so much for your lovely review. Betti Z x

Recent reviews

Sammy M says:

13 Sep 2021

Gary was a fantastic MC making sure our day flowed smoothly and all parties were comfortable and having a good time! We were lucky enough to have seen Gary MC at a family members wedding prior to booking him. We were absolutely amazed by what we saw there but were blown away with the service and professionalism he presented from the very first emails all the way through to our special day. Gary is genuine, approachable and easy to get along with and accommodated all of our requests to make sure our special day was one to remember. No ask was too much for Gary. We would 100% recommend Gary to anyone needing an MC for their wedding and we can’t speak highly enough about him. Thanks so much for being a part of our day, love the MacDonalds x

Jessica A says:

05 Aug 2021

Dale was incredible to deal with from the very start! We invested in his services only 3 days before the big day! We hired his lighting & live streaming services at our wedding for our family in the UK. Dale was incredibly personable, no request was too big & whilst Dale was already booked on our wedding day, he managed to arrange a team to come out on our special day at such short notice, set up & have a technician on site for the entire event. Anthony ( Zayler ) was our technician on the night & he was honestly a joy to have with us. His professionalism on the night was impeccable, no request was too difficult and he had a great energy & really embraced what we were trying to achieve. These videos are absolutely invaluable to us & we are forever grateful to Dale & team

Jenna H says:

22 Jul 2021

Bek went out of her way to help create a beautiful personalised wedding guest book for our special day. The quality of our book is just phenomenal, as is her work!! She was willing to help us creatively when we struggled. She was incredibly understanding! Her communication was far and beyond any supplier I have ever worked with. Even with all of the changes we wanted to make and additional customised pages we wanted to add, she offered us a more than fair price. She has created a book that my partner and I will be able to cherish for the rest of our lives. I cannot sing her praises more if I tried and I will 150% recommend her in the future. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you!!

Tegan C says:

22 Jul 2021

Absolutely amazing! So happy with our personalized guest book! It was a speedy turn around and arrived in a lovely bag covered with bubble wrap to ensure it wasn?t damaged during transit! Thank you!

Molly S says:

22 Jul 2021

Bek was absolutely beautiful, she worked with me to create the most perfect individualised coasters for my wedding. Always quick to respond to messages and the quality of the coasters was perfect.