Wedding Services Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding services they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Natalie A. says about Gary Lowe MC Services:

 10 Apr 2022

WOW, I honestly cant even begin to explain how amazing Gary really is. He not only got to really genuinely know us, but he took the time to get to know our wedding party, our friends and our families and exceeded our expectations. My husband and I actually shed a few tears saying goodbye to Gary because we feel like we have made a friend for life. He created such a loving and warmth atmosphere and he was the topic of every conversation after the wedding. Our guests couldn't stop raving about how amazing he was and how he went above and beyond to help not only us but everyone who attended on the day. His attention to detail was second to none. Without Gary I can confidently say it just wouldn't have been the same unforgettable best day of our lives. We LOVE YOU GARY! thank you so much

Natasha T. says about Betti Z Events:

 22 Jul 2021

Absolutely beautiful! Bek was so fantastic to work with, and created and delivered my guest book in no time at all. Would 100% shop here again.

28 Jul 2021 Betti Z Events says:

It was my pleasure Natasha! Thank you so much for your lovely review. Betti Z x

Bonnie D. says about Your First Dance Co:

 19 Apr 2017

Cannot recommend enough. My partner and I had a first dance we will never forget (nor will the guests!) these guys were so easy to work with, went at our pace and built our confidence so much. The routine was beautiful!!

13 Apr 2018 Your First Dance Co says:

Oh, thank you so much for such a lovely review, Bonnie. We loved choreographing your dance to "Look after you" by The Frey. We are so glad you enjoyed your lessons with us, we enjoyed them too!

Recent reviews

Sarah M says:

20 Apr 2022

We are so happy we found YFDC! We booked the bridal basics package as we wanted our first dance to be extra special. From the beginning Anne Marie was so helpful and easy to work with, being flexible with days and times for lessons. Our instructor Rachel was absolutely amazing, so friendly, down to earth and supportive! Neither of us have dance backgrounds or much rhythm but Rachel was always so patient and kind. The end result was an amazing dance that Stephen and I were proud to perform for our friends and family and an incredible moment that both of us will always remember. Our guests were so blown away by our performance with mum even saying she can’t believe how graceful we looked 😂 thank you so much Rachel and the YFDC team!

Carla A says:

09 May 2022

Were do we start. Gary is the best in the business! From the moment we made contact with Gary his emails were warm, friendly and prompt full of useful information and always offers of help. Without a doubt hiring Gary as our MC is one of the best wedding investments we have made. He was genuinely one of our most complimented vendors on the day. He knows weddings and couples inside out. He will have people chatting and instantly lifts the energy in every room he walks into. All we can say is that you need Gary at your wedding to tie all your hard work together and make sure your vision comes to life on the night. We will without a doubt be recommending Gary to anyone and everyone who needs an MC..if he's lucky enough to be available on your wedding date lock him in!!!

Casey L says:

18 Apr 2022

Gary was our favourite vendor! From the first email to the night of the wedding nothing was ever a problem. Gary went above and beyond to make sure our wedding reception went smoothly.  Everyone was commenting how much Gary lifted the room.  I cant recommend Gary enough he is truly the best friend you didn’t know you needed at your wedding! 

Dais K says:

13 Apr 2022

I couldn’t be more grateful to Abbey for bringing our fur babies to our most special day, my dogs are elderly and require special consideration, Abbey looked after my girls as if they were her own, she is extremely professional and genuinely lovely. I would highly recommend Snoots and Suits for your special event

Lacey says:

29 Apr 2022

Hiring Snoots and Suits for our wedding day was THE best decision! I cannot put into words how special it was to have our old boy Roger there with us on our wedding day. Abbey's professionalism, calming nature and true passion for animals is like no other. She went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly, Roger was happy and we were able to enjoy our day completely carefree. After all the fun, excitement and photos were over Abbey took Roger back to our home and made sure he was medicated, fed and cozied up in bed. Our dog is very high needs and I was so content knowing Abbey was looking after our boy on our wedding night. The number one most important vendor on your list if you want your furbaby there for the big day! 🐕