Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

08 Jan 2023

Were very communicative, any time of day or night. Went above and beyond with trying to make our wedding vision a reality. Were flawless on the day, adapting to any issues that arose and completely relieved us of any stress. They also always had a a friendly positive attitude with a no worries vibe.

Patrick D.

30 Sep 2022

My husband and I cannot thank Freni enough for my amazing Wedding! Freni helped me plan my wedding over the past 9 months and it was such an amazing and comfortable journey. Freni is organised, experienced, driven, and easygoing. Freni single-handedly coordinated with all my suppliers and touch-based with multiple suppliers to get the best rates. I love her work! There is so much detail in her work - lists and excel sheets to ensure we are on time with our tasks. On the day, she coordinated everything and I did not have to worry about the flow of the wedding. It was a HUGE success and everyone loved it -my husband and I enjoyed ourselves so much without any worry- we can only thank Freni for ensuring everything went smoothly. I highly recommend working with Freni - it was one of the best decisions I made!

Yanni L.

28 May 2023

I'm so grateful to Diana and Gabby for helping me have the wedding of my dreams! Diana is so knowledgeable, I knew that I was in safe hands from the moment we had our first meeting. There were so many small details I hadn't thought about that Diana took care of for me and she even got in touch with my vendors leading up to the wedding to make sure everyone was on the same page. Gabby was there on the day and honestly, she is the best friend that every girl needs at her wedding! My bridal party loved her, and with her taking care of the finer details, I could just focus on getting married and having fun with my guests. 10000% recommend Heart & Soul Events Co to anyone wanting to have a stress free wedding.

Ngoc T.

Heart & Soul Events Co.

30 Jun 2023

Thank you for your recommendation Ngoc. It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback, a huge congratulations from The Heart & Soul Team ;)

10 Apr 2023

The Happiness Ring worked very efficiently and professionally. We were very happy with all their services. Kadija and her team were professional from the first e-mail to the day of our big day. I can’t be more grateful to have they helping us in the big day. They made our wedding day perfect. Thank you The Happiness Ring.

Luciana M.

The Happiness Ring

14 Apr 2023

Hi Lu. Thank you very much for this lovely review. It was a perfect day indeed. You and Sasha are rockstars! I wish you two all the best. With Love, Kadija

22 Apr 2021

Sarah and Holly! As a natural stress head, I knew it was in my best interest to get a Wedding Planner to help ease the day and boy was I right! I knew my wedding was in the right hands all day/night and I honestly wouldn’t even know if there was anything going wrong or not going the right way as I knew the girls were on to it! All our guest has not stop saying what a great wedding it was and I 100% have to give all the credit to Confetti & Co. We really can’t thank them enough for everything they have done for us with having to move the wedding due to Covid and dropping our guest numbers in half and helping us through all of it. Will be forever grateful to these girls for bring our dreams to reality! Thank you! Chene and Ben

Chene S.

Confetti & Co Events

30 Aug 2021

Thanks so much Chene & Ben. Your wedding day was so beautiful and FUN! Miss you guys. xx

27 Mar 2024

Kelly is truly outstanding as a wedding planner! We had the unique experience of planning our wedding from afar in Boston and Kelly helped us every step of the way with all the details imaginable for our Sydney based vendors which she helped connect us to. Not only is she incredible caring and fun to be around, she also seamlessly transitioned from our planner to a dear friend by the end of our journey. She made sure that every detail was perfect making it a stress-free and enjoyable experience. On our big day, Kelly was a true rock star, managing everything flawlessly and being there for us until the very end of the night. We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with and we wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone planning their special day!

Marianne M.

20 Mar 2023

Natalie was absolutely amazing! Words cannot express how grateful we were for her services. From the start of our wedding planning journey till the end. Natalie and her team are very professional, prompt with responses and super friendly. We even had her as our florist and she went above and beyond to help us achieve what we had envisioned. We cannot recommend her services enough.

Grace A.

26 Jan 2021

Jacque was our God sent! She was incredibly supportive throughout our planning and rescheduling and with us making lots of last minute changes. She came up with amazing ideas on how to make things better and never said no to anything! She made our wedding look incredible! She was a pleasure to work with and it really shows that she cares about her brides and grooms because she is willing to go above and beyond! Her style is amazing and we couldn't imagine our day without her contribution! Thank you Jacque, we have so much love for you!

Steph B.

Recent reviews

22 May 2024

The dish events planner Kirsty was such a delight to work with. She has a wealth of knowledge and guided me every step of the way. She made the planning seem so easy and explained everything throughly. On the day she made sure that everything ran smoothly and Kirsty was in contact with me to make sure our arrival was on time, we ate ate dinner and had enough food/drinks when we got back from photo location. Rain option had to come into play kirsty and her team turned the function room around and made it look so beautiful. Kirsty made it a magical day!!

Carly M

12 Jun 2024

They took our stress and turned it into something beautiful. It was such a joy working with such beautiful ladies. Their professionalism is outstanding. Not even words can thank them enough. It was the best day of our lives.

Nitah E

03 Jun 2024

The Wedding Assistant aka Freni is your go to wing woman. We had a DIY wedding so she literally brought everything together and made the day run like a well oiled machine! From day dot she helped guide me through all of the wedding details I had no idea about and ran with all the random things we wanted to do on the day. Being able to hand over my vendors to her in the lead up was such a relief and allowed us to not worry about a thing on the day! Absolute legend of a human 💜

Jacqui B

24 May 2024

Kadija from The Happiness Ring was the perfect wedding coordinator! Her attention to detail, amazing problem-solving skills, friendliness, and professionalism made our day perfect. She understood our vision and executed it efficiently, allowing us to enjoy every moment stress-free. Our guests are still raving about how well-organized and stunning everything was. We highly recommend Kadija for an unforgettable wedding experience!

Gilcely R

22 May 2024

Beyond words…Davicii really turned our wedding dreams into life! From the very first chat, we knew we were working with a real designer. Richii really made sure to understand our style and make us feel a part of the creative process where everything was super personal and unique. Every detail was captured in a floor plan or diagram with a level of organisation that wowed us, our guests and even our vendors! From the stunning venue design to the smooth coordination of our entertainment, what really set Davicii apart for me was how they listened to my bold ideas and thought how to make them even more spectacular. We felt supported and understood the whole way through, and fully enjoyed the journey. If you're looking for a wedding AND wedding planning experience that’s truly special, I highly recommend. They balanced luxury with our budget, made sure every detail had our touch, and brought our dream wedding to life. Thank you to Richii and the Davicii team…in one word…magic!

Lorraine J

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot