Wedding Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Twyla S. says about Weddings & Events Unlimited:

 18 Apr 2020

As a one stop shop Jacqui from Weddings & Events Unlimited was amazing. She has everything covered and makes the whole experience stress free. We were really impressed with her attention to detail and ability to make what we imagined a reality. Everyone that celebrated our wedding with us have said they loved the evening and how unique it was. All the vendors used were excellent and there was no shortage on delicious food. The pizza was amazing! We can’t recommend Jacqui enough if you are looking for a stress free event tailored just for you. Thank you so much for making our special day a dream! X

29 Apr 2020 Weddings & Events Unlimited says:

Dear Chris and Twyla, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, it has meant a great deal to me! It was such fun working with you both to bring this special day to life and I am so happy that you both had such a good time! You are an amazing couple and I know that you are going to have an incredible life together! Kind regards Jacqui

Shauna M. says about The Super Styler:

 22 Nov 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Zjene S. says about Heart & Soul Events Co.:

 05 Feb 2021

I booked Heart & Soul Events for our wedding in Jan 2021 and have absolutely no regrets at all! Literally the best decision I made! I am a perfectionist and was a little bit unsure what I was looking for in a coordinator but Heart & Soul had exactly what I needed- The Hidden Bridesmaid package. This package allowed me to still do majority of the planning and organising but I then had someone who brought it all together and made sure I had everything done. Diana, Agi and Gabby literally thought of everything (things I hadn't even considered) and gave me comfort in knowing things were on track. Their communication was open and quick no matter what day it was. Our day was absolutely perfect and I cannot thank you all enough! I highly recommend Diana & her team for wedding coordination!

08 Feb 2021 Heart & Soul Events Co. says:

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback! It was a pleasure for us three gals to be on your team and work with you both. We are so glad you found us and we feel part of your journey together :)

Recent reviews

Rachel D says:

14 Sep 2021

Circle of love made our wedding possible. They did everything possible to make our day happen and run smoothly. Communication was always spot on and Kelly is just the most lovely person to get along with. Nothing was two difficult and she was able to help with our last minute week before changes with no hassle.

Katy P says:

22 Aug 2021

We hired Sam about 3 months out from our wedding as a little "extra" stress saver (we thought) to help bring it all together. Having now had Sam as part of our wedding we would consider her service absolutely essential and cannot recommend highly enough! We had selected vendors at this stage but we were struggling to to get the finer details of the day organised. Sam put us at ease, got all of their details and was able to ask all of the questions (including a million we hadn't thought of). On the day she was our MC and helped direct guests for photos, reception time and seatings, and for speeches and dancing. She kept the day fun and upbeat, and afterwards we realised how many things would have been disjoined or confusing without her. If you get the chance, add her to your day! You won't regret it.

Eliza D says:

11 Aug 2021

WOW ! Chut at phakkie events was amazin, she did everything I wanted for my wedding, she listened to all the requests I had and was so patient with all the changes. My guests were so amazed at how beautiful our table settings were especially ! They still talk about how my wedding is one of the best they’ve ever been too and are amazed at how beautifully it was decorated.

Ruby F says:

10 Sep 2021

Breanna went above and beyond to make our day spectacular. I can’t put into words how truly thankful I was to have her helping me with the planning and everything on the day. She is worth her weight in gold. She is such a down to earth and lovely person too. I can’t recommend her enough!

Ally P says:

15 Sep 2021

Bree made our day run so smoothly! Definitely wouldn’t have been the same without her. Her attention to detail & professionalism is absolutely amazing. Would hands down recommend Bree to every person getting married. We can’t thank her enough for being there and making our special day perfect.