Wedding Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Zjene S. says about Heart & Soul Events Co.:

 05 Feb 2021

I booked Heart & Soul Events for our wedding in Jan 2021 and have absolutely no regrets at all! Literally the best decision I made! I am a perfectionist and was a little bit unsure what I was looking for in a coordinator but Heart & Soul had exactly what I needed- The Hidden Bridesmaid package. This package allowed me to still do majority of the planning and organising but I then had someone who brought it all together and made sure I had everything done. Diana, Agi and Gabby literally thought of everything (things I hadn't even considered) and gave me comfort in knowing things were on track. Their communication was open and quick no matter what day it was. Our day was absolutely perfect and I cannot thank you all enough! I highly recommend Diana & her team for wedding coordination!

08 Feb 2021 Heart & Soul Events Co. says:

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback! It was a pleasure for us three gals to be on your team and work with you both. We are so glad you found us and we feel part of your journey together :)

Felicia O. says about Weddings & Events Unlimited:

 26 Mar 2020

We had the most amazing experience with Jacqui, from start to finish. Throughout the whole planning process she was with us every step of the way. She helped with all the finer details and nothing was too much trouble! All the vendors/suppliers were great and all our guests commented on how amazing the food was! Choosing the deluxe package was the best hassle-free choice for our wedding, and our day far exceeded our expectations. If we could do it all again, we’d definitely book with Jacqui and her team!

29 Apr 2020 Weddings & Events Unlimited says:

Dear Russel and Felicia, Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and I am truly lucky to have such an incredible team of suppliers who help me bring these awesome weddings together! - and I agree, the food in the Deluxe Package made by Cocktail Gastronomy is delicious! Wishing you both every happiness! Kind regards Jacqui

Shauna M. says about The Super Styler:

 22 Nov 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Recent reviews

Sarahjayne W says:

06 May 2022

From start to finish Heart & Soul Event Co were amazing!! We were very nervous about how our wedding day would all come together but from the moment we met the girls we knew we were in good hands. After an initial meeting with Agi and Diana to explain our vision and choices they hit the ground running and were able to make fantastic recommendations for the big day. Agi in particular was a god send, we had to make lots of last minute changes due to covid but she made the whole process seamless and guests were non the wiser. I can honestly say on the day we had nothing to worry about as she was in the background making magic happen. We will be forever grateful and cannot recommend Heart & Soul Events enough as they were fantastic.

Chloe B says:

09 May 2022

Mikaela came highly recommended & luckily for us was available at 3 months' notice. Almost immediately, Mikaela contacted our vendors to ensure they were well prepared. The week before the wedding, we met with her to finalise the last few details & go over the run sheet. On the day, Mikaela arrived early to make sure our vendors were ready to go prior to the ceremony. She kept the day running smoothly, to schedule & helped keep our guests happy even to the extent of helping out giving some of them a lift back into town when some taxis didn't arrive. She was the first there & the last one to leave on the day. The day certainly wouldn't have run as smoothly or stress-free for us if it wasn't for Mikaela. We could not thank her enough for everything that she did for us!

Cassie G says:

05 May 2022

Words cannot describe how thankful we are to Jacqui and her amazing team! We cannot imagine planning our wedding without having such a wise, kind and thoughtful person like Jacqui there to ensure everything we dreamed of came to be. COVID-19 added a lot of anxiety prior to the day, Jacqui was calm and had plans in place should the unthinkable happen. She was very flexible and responsive with our changing plans/numbers. The set-up on the day was so beautiful! Jacqui and Stella on the day of our wedding made us feel so at ease. Everything ran so smoothly and effortlessly for us and our guests. So many of our friends have commented on how beautiful and well planned out our wedding day was and plan to use WAEU for their weddings. I cannot recommend WAEU enough and believe everyone needs a Jacqui for their special day! Thank you again,

Morgan J says:

11 May 2022

Alicia and her team made our perfect day a reality. The venue was exactly what we were looking for, and Alicia coordinated vendors seamlessly. Alicia was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the planning process and on the day, there was no dumb question, and the day ran so smoothly - rain and all!

Nicole says:

11 May 2022

We had the absolute pleasure having Elope Great Ocean Road organise a full package, including witnesses and make-up, for our day. Easy communication and a warm and welcoming attitude from everyone, put both of us at ease as we were guided step by step into making our special day a reality. I personally cannot commend Neil and the team he put together enough in making everything so easy and comfortable.