Wedding Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sarah B. says about Heart & Soul Events Co.:

 08 Jul 2019

I hired Heart and Soul events as I booked a venue that was a blank canvas and I had to organise everything myself from the caterers and waitstaff to the chairs and cutlery and washing up. I am so glad I had Diana to help me through the whole thing and I couldn’t have done it without her. I had her for the on the day coordination which meant I didn’t have to worry about a single organisational detail on the day. Diana was so organised and I trusted her with all the small details. The day went off without a hitch! Not only is she extremely professional but also one of the few organisers who would fit into my budget. I would highly recommend

12 Jul 2019 Heart & Soul Events Co. says:

Thank you so much for your love and kindness Sarah and Paul. It was a honor to work with you Mr & Mr's Bailey ;)

Shauna M. says about The Super Styler:

 22 Nov 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Camilla L. says about Maid Of Honour Weddings:

 01 Oct 2016

Bec is simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! In fact, words cannot do justice how invaluable she has been to Jason and I over our epic journey towards our wedding just last week. From the moment we met Bec, she instantly brought us out of a state of overwhelming panic and confusion. She had personalised checklists, made phone calls for us, and told us not to worry about countless things, as she did them for us. She was also constantly in touch with both of us to remind us of things we needed to do and always made herself available for a chat or a meeting. Bec saved us so much time and unnecessary stress that came with organising our wedding, she is actually a lifesaver. Our wedding was amazing, and was practically perfect. Bec was there from the very beginning coordinating everyone and everything: Celebrant, Chef, Bar, floor staff, DJ, florist, furniture hire companies... not to mention arranging the site and coordinating 90 guests. Not only is Bec ridiculously organised, she is an extremely genuine, caring and the loveliest soul you could meet. Her presence made EVERY difference to me before and during the wedding. If you are looking for someone to assist with planning your special day, I honestly cannot recommend Bec highly enough. Thank you thank you thank you <3

11 Oct 2016 Maid Of Honour Weddings says:

Awww thank you so so much Jason & Camilla !! It was my absolute pleasure looking after you both and so very happy that I could be apart of your Big Day! Congratulations and wishing you all the happiness in the world for your future together xox

Kat J. says about Dynamic Weddings:

 26 Jun 2019

Lou is an absolute gun! From calling the airport to check the weather to dress pressing and guest books, she was absolutely all over everything. We are so stoked that we brought Lou on board is it meant that we could have a stress free and fun day. She had organised all of the little things that you don't think about and then some of the big things as well. Super down to earth with an incredible knowledge of the local industry and suppliers. Long live Queen Lou, thanks heaps for helping make our day so amazing

Recent reviews

Rob D says:

07 Jan 2020

Heart & Soul Co really took the stress off organising our wedding. Our wedding had a separate ceremony venue to reception and both locations were organised and executed perfectly. Our entire day went 100% to plan thanks to Diana. I would highly recommend Heart & Soul's services and and vendors recommended as our day went absolutely perfectly. Thank you again very much, Diana!

Melody O says:

16 Dec 2019

Tika was a great help to us as our day coordinator for our food truck wedding - she made sure to get in touch with all suppliers in the weeks leading up to the wedding and was able to provide quick solutions for unexpected issues that popped up on the day. Great communication and it was a pleasure working with Tika!

Maria-Anne D says:

16 Jan 2020

Thank you Rena at EMJ Events for making our day one to remember. You have been wonderful, easy to work with, professional but most importantly we felt that you were part of the family. Your experience, knowledge and creativity has helped us in planning our dream wedding without stress. Thank you so much for the Champagne and strawberries dipped in chocolate at the hairdressing salon. It was a great start to our wedding day :). You have gone over and beyond to ensure that our day was perfect. Our family and friends had a wonderful time. Thanks again for all your support and hard work. P.S Tahiti was amazing :) Troy and Maria-Anne

Lauren M says:

27 Dec 2019

Cannot thank Laced Events enough!! Lacey was amazing to deal with & our day was absolutely perfect, thanks to Lacey. Her professional advice made the entire planning process stress free & nothing was an issue.

Kylie M says:

27 Dec 2019

Lacey was AMAZING! She’s so organised and efficient, absolutely nailed all of my requests and more. Thanks for planning the best birthday party I’ve had!