Wedding Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Twyla S. says about Weddings & Events Unlimited:

 18 Apr 2020

As a one stop shop Jacqui from Weddings & Events Unlimited was amazing. She has everything covered and makes the whole experience stress free. We were really impressed with her attention to detail and ability to make what we imagined a reality. Everyone that celebrated our wedding with us have said they loved the evening and how unique it was. All the vendors used were excellent and there was no shortage on delicious food. The pizza was amazing! We can’t recommend Jacqui enough if you are looking for a stress free event tailored just for you. Thank you so much for making our special day a dream! X

29 Apr 2020 Weddings & Events Unlimited says:

Dear Chris and Twyla, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, it has meant a great deal to me! It was such fun working with you both to bring this special day to life and I am so happy that you both had such a good time! You are an amazing couple and I know that you are going to have an incredible life together! Kind regards Jacqui

Shauna M. says about The Super Styler:

 22 Nov 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Zjene S. says about Heart & Soul Events Co.:

 05 Feb 2021

I booked Heart & Soul Events for our wedding in Jan 2021 and have absolutely no regrets at all! Literally the best decision I made! I am a perfectionist and was a little bit unsure what I was looking for in a coordinator but Heart & Soul had exactly what I needed- The Hidden Bridesmaid package. This package allowed me to still do majority of the planning and organising but I then had someone who brought it all together and made sure I had everything done. Diana, Agi and Gabby literally thought of everything (things I hadn't even considered) and gave me comfort in knowing things were on track. Their communication was open and quick no matter what day it was. Our day was absolutely perfect and I cannot thank you all enough! I highly recommend Diana & her team for wedding coordination!

08 Feb 2021 Heart & Soul Events Co. says:

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback! It was a pleasure for us three gals to be on your team and work with you both. We are so glad you found us and we feel part of your journey together :)

Recent reviews

Jen S says:

15 Oct 2021

We had a Covid change of plans and contacted Louise with less than 6 weeks to go to arrange our elopement in The Whitsundays. Lou was amazing from start to finish organising everything just the way we wanted it, and on the day we had an absolute ball! Could not have done better. Thank you so much Lou 😍🥂

Tayhla W says:

13 Oct 2021

Louise was an amazing help to us right from the very beginning. We met with her 18 months before our wedding, and she guided us (virtually held our hands) through the entire process. Email was the best form of communication for us, so Louise would send through bits at a time for us to consider. She found 3-4 quotes for each vendor for us to consider, and gave personal opinions along the way, which were very much appreciated. Louise has a great deal of experience, and this shows through her suggestions and ideas. She brought our styling ideas to life and nothing was too hard for her! She kept us updated on our budget the entire time, and was very responsive to questions. We couldn't thank her enough for helping us to have the best day of our lives, and we highly recommend her services!!

Mikayla R says:

30 Sep 2021

Mel’s wedding postponement kit was so helpful. It was super easy to follow and understand. The information she has filled it with kept me calm and sane while I was going through the process of contacting my vendors and organising a new date. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is needing to postpone, it makes a difficult task that bit easier.

Nathan L says:

12 Oct 2021

Bree at Plan My Wedding Whitsundays was incredible. Her patience with us was incredible especially when we needed to have things done by a certain time and often forgot. Bree would remind us in a professional and friendly way. Bree was incredibly organised and on top of every minute detail. Her suggestions for our wedding were perfect and custom to exactly the couple we are. Bree listened to our wants and made it happen beyond what we expected!! The best ever.

Tayhla W says:

13 Oct 2021

Bree was an excellent help in the lead up to our wedding day as we left so comfortable leaving everything in her hands. She was always available via email, text or phone call to discuss any big and small questions. Her online forms and own experience made it a breeze for us, as we had many moments of indecisiveness. Bree was able to answer questions promptly, provide quotes, contact all suppliers for us, provide a details run sheet, and even provide her own equipment when she believed this would enhance our day. I cannot thank Bree enough for the reassurance, guidance and confidence she gave me on our wedding day. Everything ran so smoothly in the background and my husband and I were able to enjoy every single moment of our day. We both highly recommend Bree!!