Wedding Planners Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding planners they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sarah B. says about Heart & Soul Events Co.:

 08 Jul 2019

I hired Heart and Soul events as I booked a venue that was a blank canvas and I had to organise everything myself from the caterers and waitstaff to the chairs and cutlery and washing up. I am so glad I had Diana to help me through the whole thing and I couldn’t have done it without her. I had her for the on the day coordination which meant I didn’t have to worry about a single organisational detail on the day. Diana was so organised and I trusted her with all the small details. The day went off without a hitch! Not only is she extremely professional but also one of the few organisers who would fit into my budget. I would highly recommend

12 Jul 2019 Heart & Soul Events Co. says:

Thank you so much for your love and kindness Sarah and Paul. It was a honor to work with you Mr & Mr's Bailey ;)

Shauna M. says about The Super Styler:

 22 Nov 2018

Nadia, your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. I can literally articulate what I want from you and without even seeing an example, you can come up with the exact thing I am looking for. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy I selected you to style my wedding along with being my advisor and moral compass etc. etc. Love your work! Well done x

Camilla L. says about Maid Of Honour Weddings:

 01 Oct 2016

Bec is simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! In fact, words cannot do justice how invaluable she has been to Jason and I over our epic journey towards our wedding just last week. From the moment we met Bec, she instantly brought us out of a state of overwhelming panic and confusion. She had personalised checklists, made phone calls for us, and told us not to worry about countless things, as she did them for us. She was also constantly in touch with both of us to remind us of things we needed to do and always made herself available for a chat or a meeting. Bec saved us so much time and unnecessary stress that came with organising our wedding, she is actually a lifesaver. Our wedding was amazing, and was practically perfect. Bec was there from the very beginning coordinating everyone and everything: Celebrant, Chef, Bar, floor staff, DJ, florist, furniture hire companies... not to mention arranging the site and coordinating 90 guests. Not only is Bec ridiculously organised, she is an extremely genuine, caring and the loveliest soul you could meet. Her presence made EVERY difference to me before and during the wedding. If you are looking for someone to assist with planning your special day, I honestly cannot recommend Bec highly enough. Thank you thank you thank you <3

11 Oct 2016 Maid Of Honour Weddings says:

Awww thank you so so much Jason & Camilla !! It was my absolute pleasure looking after you both and so very happy that I could be apart of your Big Day! Congratulations and wishing you all the happiness in the world for your future together xox

Kat J. says about Dynamic Weddings:

 26 Jun 2019

Lou is an absolute gun! From calling the airport to check the weather to dress pressing and guest books, she was absolutely all over everything. We are so stoked that we brought Lou on board is it meant that we could have a stress free and fun day. She had organised all of the little things that you don't think about and then some of the big things as well. Super down to earth with an incredible knowledge of the local industry and suppliers. Long live Queen Lou, thanks heaps for helping make our day so amazing

Recent reviews

Amy B says:

03 Mar 2020

Tash & PJ were beyond professional and we were SO beyond impressed at how they thought of everything and took care of every little detail. We were able to relax on the wedding day while they ensured everything ran smoothly. We couldn't have been happier with them and we wish we could do it all over again just to work with them again! Thanks guys xx

Brianna O says:

18 Mar 2020

We hired Janet for our wedding coordination and I have nothing but great things to say. Janet was there every step of the way and made things as easy as possible for my husband and I. She was proactive, organised, and made sure our day was perfectly planned. It was such a relief to not have to worry about any of the major items on our big day. She was on top of everything making sure our vendors arrived on time and knew where to go and making sure the timing of our night was on schedule. Janet also did our floral arrangements and did a beautiful job pulling it all together. I would definitely recommend Janet to anyone in search of a wedding coordinator for their big day. Thank you again Janet!!

Frederico K says:

09 Mar 2020

Julia was excellent and very friendly. Took care of all the details for us on the day. She is very organized, assisted us with all the wedding preparation and handled very well the unpredicted situations. Highly recommend.

Bronwyn P says:

03 Mar 2020

Julia was so lovely to work with , she made the whole experience an easy & enjoyable one. Thank you so much for helping to make my day perfect.

Felicia O says:

26 Mar 2020

We had the most amazing experience with Jacqui, from start to finish. Throughout the whole planning process she was with us every step of the way. She helped with all the finer details and nothing was too much trouble! All the vendors/suppliers were great and all our guests commented on how amazing the food was! Choosing the deluxe package was the best hassle-free choice for our wedding, and our day far exceeded our expectations. If we could do it all again, we’d definitely book with Jacqui and her team!