Luxx Weddings & Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia & Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
7am
11pm
Phone
08 8317 0531

Reviews

Keeley W.

28 Mar 2018

Dawn knows her stuff and has an eye for amazing detail. Couldn't be happier with my ceremony decor.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thank you Keeley for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you. All the best!

Edwin Y.

3 Mar 2018

Dawn, Thank You! Dawn basically planned everything for us, we had a stress free wedding and could enjoy being in the moment. Everything that we wanted, came to life. The styling, on the day coordination, everything went perfect and we would highly recommend her services as our wedding would have not been the same without her.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

You're most welcome Edwin, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day. Thank you for your kind feedback & Congratulations to you both!

Brendan C.

21 Dec 2017

Dawn made our wedding such a hassle free experience, we had no idea where to start. Dawn took away all of the pressure, made us feel relaxed and looked after everyone there. It made it such a great experience and we put that down to having Dawn there. Everything was better than how we would ever imagine it to be. Dawn did our flowers, styling and wedding planning!

Belinda L.

24 Nov 2017

The most amazing wedding decorations we have ever seen. Thank you !

Luxx Weddings & Events  

You're welcome Belinda, Thank you for the lovely review!

Tiffany P.

4 Nov 2017

Dawn is super professional. We met Dawn twice and she was really easy to work with and also worked so hard to have our dream come to life. Dawn is a perfectionist which is great for me - I loved it. Everything was incredible, I would highly recommend Dawn to everyone, I did not have to stress about anything. Dawn went out of her way to deliver our flowers the morning of the wedding and then drove over an hour to set up at our ceremony location. Everything ran to schedule and the flowers were extremely well done - made really well and were so fresh, absolutely gorgeous.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thanks Tiff and Kev for your beautiful words. It was such a joy planning and creating a wonderful wedding for you. Wishing you both everlasting happiness always ! xx

Sarah A.

11 Jul 2017

I contacted Dawn to assist with planning my wedding as I live in the Pilbara. She made things so easy for me that all I needed to do was arrange the things that I could and she did everything else, pretty much then all I did was show up!

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thanks Sarah for your beautiful words. It was such a joy planning your wedding. Wishing you both everlasting happiness always ! xx

Sarah A.

11 Jul 2017

Dawn's Flowers were amazing. The flowers I wanted were to match my colours which were purple and aqua. The flowers I received were perfect and everything went together fantastically. She was able to make the impossible...possible! I 100% recommend Dawn for your flowers as she gives nothing but the best.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thank you so much Sarah for your lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Carly B.

23 Mar 2017

Dawn styled our entire day - bouquets, centrepieces, our ceremony including arch, chairs, aisle runner, beautiful rose petals, welcome signs and seating plans, chair covers… everything! It was all so beautiful and you can see lots of examples of her work on Facebook or on her website. Her prices are so much more affordable than many other suppliers and she was in constant contact with us, confirming all sorts of small details that we would never have thought of. Dawn is a very lovely lady and will take good care of your styling!

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thanks Carly for your beautiful words. It was such a joy planning and creating a stunning wedding for you guys. Wishing you both everlasting happiness always ! xx

Karen C.

22 Oct 2016

Dawn was very friendly, great communication. She went above and beyond for me. She was very helpful and knew what colours would work best. Did such a beautiful job. They looked amazing.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thank you Karen for your thoughtful feedback! It was so lovely to be part of your special day. All the best!

Jezz F.

28 Sep 2016

From our first conversation till the day of my ROM flowers delivery, Dawn has been just nothing but AMAZING ! She has been so patient with what I needed and what I wanted. Her intricate touches to details are just out of this world ❤️ I am even having her style my ceremony/reception this year - returning customer for the win! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for everything WEDDINGS <3

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thanks Jezz for your beautiful words. It was such a joy planning and styling your wedding. Wishing you both everlasting happiness always ! xx

Jonathan P.

20 Jul 2019

Yes, fake flowers are the BEST option for a wedding reception. You cannot go wrong with this company. The flower wall made the room!! It was the centerpiece behind the bridal table. The table decorations, the seating plan and all decorations were amazing. The team at Luxe is professional and cater to any need!

Nicole S.

14 Jul 2018

Dawn is amazing at what she does and an absolute professional in every way. Dawn gave the right amount of guidance all the while still making sure she worked with my ideas. I found that she was able to answer my questions before I’d asked them which really put me at ease and assured me that I was in good hands. Nothing was too much trouble and she was always approachable and friendly. I initially thought working with Dawn would be out of my budget, but it proved to be the opposite. She was able to save us a substantial amount of money through her industry contacts and my only regret now is the fact I didn’t hire her earlier. Dawn styled my ceremony, reception, created my bouquet (which was stunning), sourced my hairdresser and photographer. Not only was the styling breathtaking but I was very happy with my photographer and hairdresser as well. I highly recommend and have in fact already passed her number to a few of my friends as I was so happy with the service!!!

Amanda V.

6 Apr 2018

Dawn provides an excellent service. She organised all of my decorations, flowers, chairs, photo booth, seating chart DJ and more. She is able to sort out anything you want for your day to take all the stress away. She is a lovely person and very professional. I would recommend her to friends.

Shawn S.

20 Oct 2017

Dawn is an amazing lady! My flowers were perfect, the styling was incredible, and the co-ordinating was a lifesaver. She is incredibly hard working and dedicated to making your day perfect. Could not have done it without her.

Sarah A.

11 Jul 2017

Dawn was awesome. She organised the styling of my wedding. All I did was give her my requests and she bought my vision to life, it was really that simple. What ever I wanted she did, also what ever I needed she sorted. Absolutely amazing styling!! I highly recommend!

Shelley S.

5 Mar 2017

Brilliant! Easy to work with, professional and really good at what they do.

Luxx Weddings & Events  

Thanks Shell for your beautiful words. It was such a joy creating your wedding flowers. Wishing you both everlasting happiness always ! xx

Aimee C.

17 Feb 2017

Luxx Weddings did my bridal party bouquets and the boutonnieres for the grooms men, I wanted succulents which at first seemed like it would be difficult to get but then my mum found Dawn and what she gave me was perfect! I'll admit I was a bit nervous because you don't get to see your flowers until to day but I was not disappointed. Dawn delivered 7 stunning bouquet's (one for the toss at the reception) and 6 boutonnieres for the Groomsmen. I highly recommend Dawn, the flowers were perfection! - Thank you Dawn!

Sara P.

12 Jan 2017

Mine and my daughters floral arrangement was simply stunning. Dawn is extremely professional and very creative. Thank you so much Dawn for helping me with my special day.

Candice M.

22 Jul 2016

Dawn was absolutely AMAZING my original florist cancelled on my last minute ! I was stressing badly but Dawn got in contact with me gave me everything I wanted was in touch nearly daily, even my last second request were met with no issue!! Highly recommend Luxx wedding and Events


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.