Warrior Rose Events

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Toowoomba
Business Hours
9am - 5pm Monday - Friday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tabitha D.

27 Apr 2022

Mikaela single-handedly thought up, organised and executed our fairytale dream elopement that we didn't even know we wanted! We could not have better things to say about our experience with Warrior Rose Events. We weren't sure where to start when we first enquired with Mikaela but she took us under her wing and quickly and effortlessly planned the most amazing day we possibly could have imagined! Mikaela was proactive, responsive, reassuring and our biggest 'hype girl' all at the same time. She is THE person to have in your corner for your special day. Thank you for everything Mikaela - we will miss you!

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you, Tab!! Your day was so special for me, I loved every moment of working with you and Jack, and your day will always be one of my favourite wedding memories. I'll miss you guys!

Ana M.

25 Nov 2021

We had no idea on how or what to do to start planning our wedding, luckily we met Mikaela and she had all the answers. She was always there for any doubt we have, she is so well organized, she helped us find the best vendors to make our wedding day the most special. She was truly a rock and she is willing to work 1000% for you to have an absolutely stress free day and planning process. Having her by our side was the best decision we could ever made, I will recommend her to anybody, you will not regret it. Plus, she will be showing you some nice moves in the dance floor. Thank you for all your time and love Mikaela, we will miss you ♥️

Warrior Rose Events  

Ana, you and Germano were such delights to work with - thank you for the privilege of having me be a part of your wedding day! So much love for you guys, hope you're new season down South is everything you could want <3 miss you both!

Kristy S.

10 Oct 2020

I can highly recommend Mikalea for anyone that is looking to hold a wedding or event. Her attention to detail is incredible, ensuring that everything went smoothly from sourcing the most perfect vendors to managing kiddie meltdowns. Our day was perfect from beginning to end thanks to Mikalea. She is calming and professional and has a genuine love for love and making sure the happy couple have the best day.

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you, Kristy! It was such a pleasure working with you and planning your day. The whole evening was beautiful and I will remember it fondly :) Best wishes to you, Corey and the kids x

Chloe B.

30 Apr 2022

Mikaela came highly recommended & luckily for us was available at 3 months' notice. Almost immediately, Mikaela contacted our vendors to ensure they were well prepared. The week before the wedding, we met with her to finalise the last few details & go over the run sheet. On the day, Mikaela arrived early to make sure our vendors were ready to go prior to the ceremony. She kept the day running smoothly, to schedule & helped keep our guests happy even to the extent of helping out giving some of them a lift back into town when some taxis didn't arrive. She was the first there & the last one to leave on the day. The day certainly wouldn't have run as smoothly or stress-free for us if it wasn't for Mikaela. We could not thank her enough for everything that she did for us!

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you for your kind words, Chloe!! I loved being a part of your day and had a blast all the way through :) Love to you and Ben!

Jade M.

29 May 2021

From start to finish, hiring Warrior Rose Events was the best decision we made when planning our wedding. Like most people, we had never gone through this process before and were worried about forgetting important details, not knowing who to contact and when, and what to do if problems arose. Mikaela was always there to field our stupid questions, helped us find a great team of vendors and was there as our day-of coordinator. She worked wonderfully with our whole team, even though there were a few bold personalities in the mix, and she was there every time a piece of my outfit decided to fall apart. She even helped organise a nursing home for us to donate our flowers to as we really didn't want them to just go to waste. Thank you for giving us the perfect day!

Warrior Rose Events  

You sweetheart!! It was truly so amazing to be a part of your day and I feel so honoured by how you welcomed me in to join the dancing and fun!! Loved loved loved working with you to make your special day amazing and thank you for the privilege xx

Lauren W.

24 Apr 2021

If you're feeling like you're not sure where to start or overwhelmed at the thought of having to plan a wedding on your own then we would happily recommend getting in touch with Mikaela. Mikaela is professional, warm, and enthusiastic about making your wedding a memorable and smooth running event. We were able to leave a lot in Mikaela's hands and we had a wonderful day! Having Mikaela take charge of the on-the-day coordination in addition to managing relationships with our vendors in the lead-up to the event was invaluable and meant we were able to head off on our honeymoon with no worries. Thanks, Mikaela!!

Warrior Rose Events  

Aww, thank you, Lauren!! I loved every moment of working with you and Aron to make your day so special. It was truly a privilege to be a part of the journey with you and share in the special moments of the day. Thank you for having me!

Angel W.

6 Feb 2021

Mikaela from Warrior Rose Events was absolutely phenomenal. I was not nervous at all knowing that Mikaela had absolutely everything taken care of. She asked all the questions she needed to know, drew mud maps to make sure she was capturing my vision as best she could and took care of everything on the day. Our day was absolutely perfect and I could not recommend anyone more highly! If you’re looking for a stress free day, look no further! Thank you so much Mikaela.

Warrior Rose Events  

It was such a pleasure coordinating your special day, Angel! I am so thrilled to know that you, as a planner and incredibly organised person yourself, found the whole day to be stressfree and perfect!

Lucy R.

26 Sep 2020

Mikaela basically saved our wedding by providing the COVID-safe plan for our backyard event! She took so much of the stress away from me by liaising with all our vendors beforehand and on the day. She was so helpful, kind, organised and professional. I would absolutely recommend her for event planning and coordination. I love her calm and caring attitude - it really put me at ease on a normally very stressful day! She is full of great ideas and enthusiasm for her clients. Thank you Mikaela for everything you did to make our day possible and so enjoyable.

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lucy! You and Ryan were such a pleasure to co-ordinate for and I'm so glad I had the privilege of watching you two get married :) congrats again!

Leo D.

22 Feb 2020

Our circumstances were challenging as my partner and I live interstate and had to plan our wedding for approximately 90 guests inside three months . Having Mikaela from Warrior Rose Events assist us was extremely reassuring and from our first meeting we felt that we were in very good hands. Mikaela is very professional, reliable, and easy to communicate with. Her ideas, planning, and coordination contributed to our wonderful wedding day.

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you for your kind words, Leo! it was such a pleasure working with you both to make your special day unforgettable.

Teagen L.

7 Jul 2019

Honestly can 100% recommend for any event or planning or organising that you need done, whether because it needs to be perfect or because you don't want to do it - hire Warrior Rose Events to make everything easier for you! Lovely, professional, thrifty, attention to detail, kind and patient, cooperative and communicative - everything and anything you could need they can and will do!

Warrior Rose Events  

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was such pleasure working you and your new husband to make your day unforgettable and beautiful!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.