Kristie Carrick Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren R.

5 Oct 2019

There are no words to describe how amazing Kristie was. We had an absolute blast with her on our wedding day and she capture our day perfectly. Our photos were beyond perfect and would highly recommend to anyone !!!! We love you Kristie !!

Kristie Carrick Photography  

Awww!!! Thank you so so much Lauren!! Love you both too xxxx

Gorana L.

14 Sep 2019

Kristie Carrick was so easy to work with.. amazing photographer.. wonderfull personality equals an amazing result we were so amazed by every image captured.. thank you so much kristie xx

Kristie Carrick Photography  

Thank you so much Gorana, I had such an amazing day with you and Julian, so grateful that I met you both xxx

Anamarijia R.

16 Dec 2018

I wish I could give Kristie more than 5 stars because she was an angel and a godsend to us on our wedding day! She was so easy to communicate with prior to the wedding, she took the time to get to know us and really tailor the wedding photography to our needs and personal style. On the day she was attentive, kind and warm and was always ready to jump in and help with duties beyond the scope of her role including adjusting my veil, helping me with my dress and giving encouraging and kind words throughout the day. She is a wonderful person and a truly talented photographer. We were overjoyed with the final result and can never thank Kristie enough.

Kristie Carrick Photography  

Thank you so much Ana for your beautiful words - you've both become such beautiful friends of mine. Much love xxx

Blake M.

21 Sep 2019

Kristie was absolutely amazing in the lead up and on our wedding day. During every meeting prior Kristie helped us stay calm while dealing with so many other people. On the day Kristie, along with her second photographer were very professional capturing all the moments. She was flexible with the changing weather ensuring we ended up with the best photos at different locations. She worked with us, never pressuring us to take more photos if we didn't want to, making sure we were happy with the entire day. After the wedding Kristie sent through our photos quickly in colour and black and white options for us to pick and choose from the vast selection. I would highly recommend Kristie Carrick Photography for anyone's wedding.

Michelle B.

31 May 2019

Kristie Carrick is amazing! We got married in Bowral in May and she captured our day in the most perfect way. Our photos were very candid and not too posed, which is exactly what we wanted - and what she specialises in. She takes the time to really get to know you as a couple and captures those moments that you can look back on for years to come. I highly recommend Kristie, she is professional and works with you to find what works for you as a couple.

Georgina S.

13 Apr 2019

Love her She made the lead up to our wedding relaxed and care free. Amazing photos in a timely manner She is now our group photographer

Craig S.

27 Oct 2018

Lucia was incredible, she was super chilled which fit perfectly with how we wanted the day to be. She wasn't intrusive & made posing for photos real relaxed. We've already seen some preview photos and we couldn't be happier with them, we can't wait to see the rest.

Kristie Carrick Photography  

🧡🧡🧡

Danya R.

31 Mar 2017

Mia and I met Kristie for a chat early in our planning stages. We instantly got along and saw that we shared creative visions and ideas. Talking with her was easy and fun, and on the day we had a great time shooting with her. Preview shots look incredible!

Kristie Carrick Photography  

🧡🧡🧡


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.