Ela Studios

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Wollongong, South Coast and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9190 0840

Reviews

Nadia D.

30 Sep 2017

I could not have asked for more from Ela Studios. Ela’s skills and passion for photography allowed us to have the most incredible wedding day. She is one of a kind both professionally and personally and we could not have been happier with how everything turned out. The team made our wedding day flawless and seamless and were able to capture our day in such a way that makes us feel like we’re experiencing our day all over again. Ela went above and beyond for us as I’m sure she does for all her clients and made us feel like the most important people/clients and nothing was ever a drama. She is so down to earth and it was an absolute pleasure working with everyone at Ela Studios and the results of all their hard work was to us, perfection.

Amanda M.

18 Dec 2016

She was great! Had a few meetings to work out exactly what we wanted to do. So far we are happy with the photos we have seen online. We should be receiving the real photographs in the next month.

Ela Studios  

Thank you Amanda for your lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you. All the best!

Miss Belynda C.

1 Apr 2011

Pamela is a fantastic photographer, with such a keen sense of fun and playfulness that really helps in your shoot. She knows how to give you the best shots possible, and always goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Ela Studios  

Thank you so much Belynda. It was so lovely to be able to capture your day. Congratulations again to you both!

Amanda G.

15 Oct 2021

From the very first moment you meet Pamela she will have you at ease and feeling comfortable in both in her presence and front of the camera. The final product is always first class and faultless! Ela Studios really is the complete package!

Alison H.

22 Jan 2016

Ela is a great photographer, her photos are great quality, she professional and efficient. Two years after our wedding our usbs stopped working but Ela saved the day as she still had a copy of our video.

Kirsty C.

17 Oct 2015

Ela and the team at Ela Studios were absolutely fabulous from the day we sat down with Ela to find our wedding photographer. Ela captured our day beautifully and was so professional and focused on getting us the perfect photos that we could look back on forever and share with our family and friends. We got an enormous amount of photos back, and a lovely highlights reel to look back at 🙂 thank you Ela! Xx

Tals L.

29 Aug 2015

From the first meeting we had with Ela, we wanted Ela Studios to be the one to capture our special day. Her passion, honesty, creativity and willingness to go over and beyond to make our the day run smoothly. The ability to photograph and film every moment of our wedding day with more than 270 guests, truly amazing. The photos are perfect and the film is so special, memories that I can show my kids in the future.I highly recommend Ela Studios, the A team!!

Elle Z.

11 Jul 2015

Couldn’t say enough good this in having Ela as our photographer on our special day. She made the whole experience that much more magical. She was a joy to be around and made everyone felt at ease. She’s a natural and we are so happy with our wedding photos. I highly recommend her!

Tamara B.

27 Feb 2015

Absolutely phenomenal.. I love pam so much!! She is amazing!!!!! And her work and professionalism is exceptional. She made our wedding extra special xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.