The Storytellers Co.

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 days

Reviews

Ellie V.

23 Oct 2020

The team were outstanding and made everyone feel so comfortable and captured such special moments from the day. Impeccable timing of receiving photos post wedding too. Couldn’t recommend more

James M.

20 Oct 2020

Standout team that were very easy to work with and provided an excellent service. Quick turn around getting the finished product to us, could not ask for more.

Chris B.

13 Sep 2020

The team was so easy to work with. They have fun on the job and doesn’t feel so formal which made us all feel very calm and relaxing to be ourselves. They have very creative minds and think on the spot to create gorgeous shots and ideas but open to our ideas. I am very happy with the editing of the photos and the time delivery they guaranteed to meet. The team had been very flexible to arrange virtual meetings during our current pandemic situation and was always contactable every step of the way. Highly recommend their work, and I’m sure you’ll admire the director with his signature hat!

Bec N.

6 Feb 2021

We had such an amazing experience with our photographers, Zane & Nathan. They made us feel comfortable and made the process so effortless. We are so in love with how our photos turned out, they’re everything we expected and more! My wife and I 100% recommend The Storytellers Co. for your event or wedding!

Jaime A.

15 Jan 2021

We are so in love with our wedding pictures. Naomi was AMAZING. We also received them 3 days after our wedding day! They are beyond perfect. Everything we asked for was captured perfectly.

Elyssa P.

27 Sep 2020

Beautiful , fun and creative photography! We had so much fun during our photos. Dave us feel comfortable, relaxed and natural while he captured some precious memories that we will treasure dearly for a lifetime.

Meghan M.

25 Sep 2020

Dave Shaw was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. He moved around dates and venues even at the last minute to accomodate us with all the issues covid brought us. He managed to capture every moment of the wedding, without needing to organise or ‘set up’ photos. They were all beautiful and real. Highly recommend this photographer.

Erin T.

12 Sep 2020

Dave and his team were an absolutely amazing part of our wedding day! I didn’t think it was possible to feel so comfortable and have so much being photographed. The photos are just stunning and the team are all so kind and we would recommend them to everybody!

Tearn H.

6 Jun 2020

Having Dave on the day of my wedding was the best decision i ever made. He was so relaxed and chilled and his bubbly personality got along so well with everyone who attended. He shot some amazing shots and i couldnt recommend him enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.