The Mood Lab

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney + Southerns , Hunter Valley + Blue Mountains
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1476

Reviews

Leon Q.

19 Aug 2018

Absolutely amazing photos and video. These guys were so much fun, and made us so relax through out the day. attention to every details. Our guest kept asking for their details because they were just so professional !

The Mood Lab  

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was our pleasure to be part of your big day!

Leila H.

14 Oct 2017

We had the mood lab team to come to Bali for our destination wedding!! The whole team was just easy going yet professional! I was really happy with the photos they have captured for us in a way that is so artistic and natural. I highly recommend the mood lab to all of you.

The Mood Lab  

Thank you Leila for the lovely review. It was delightful working with you both!

Carrie J.

26 Sep 2017

Excellent service, exceptional photos ! They capture emotion rather than leading you to classic poses. Having them as my wedding photographer was the most wise choice. Would always recommend them to our friends !

The Mood Lab  

Thank you Carrie, your wedding was just amazing and I had lots of fun!

Esra B.

3 Nov 2019

I wish stars could rate how much we recommend The Mood Lab! It was the best decision we made regarding our wedding. TML did both our photography and videography and we couldn’t be happier and more proud of what they produced. The team are exceptional and they go above and BEYOND!!! They were recommended to us by a friend and we are honestly so grateful for their recommendation. The quality of their work is like no other. Thank you team TML, we can’t imagine having anyone else be part of our journey. We loved getting to know you all. ❤️❤️

Tina Z.

15 Oct 2019

The photography was amazing. The photo are so nice!

Tina Z.

15 Oct 2019

The Videography was amazing. The photo are so nice!

Emma W.

22 Sep 2019

We absolutely loved the photos we received from Rayson and Jay. Neither of us are particularly comfortable in front of the camera and they were able to create beautiful natural shots without us feeling posed or uncomfortable.

Meagan J.

13 Sep 2019

Jay and his team were an amazing team to work with. Responsive and professional, with a good understanding of what we wanted from our day. I cannot recommend The Mood Lab highly enough. Thank you!

Vanessa L.

22 Jul 2017

Amazing photos! Glade to have The Mood Lab team to shoot our dream day, photos turn out far more beyond our expect ! the service they provided was far more higher than the price!! highly recommend !

The Mood Lab  

Thank you, Vanessa! It was an absolute pleasure working with the two of you. Congratulations again!

Kim N.

10 Dec 2016

We have used Jay from the Mood Lab twice now and highly recommend him! The photos are absolutely stunning every single time. Jay has an incredibly eye for beauty and detail! He is very easy going, charming, funny, accomodating and patient! We intend to use Jay again for any further photoshoots such as family photoshoots because he is just that great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.