Snaps by Tiffany

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0405 747 015

Reviews

Pauline O.

13 Apr 2019

Tiffany was absolutely wonderful to work with. I had been following her for awhile before I had gotten engaged and was captivated by her artistic flair in capturing intimate moments among couples, friends and families, She has a keen eye for noticing these raw moments but also knows how to direct you without it ever feeling staged or forced. I was worried about having an overbearing photographer but Tiffany was calm and so friendly even in the most stressful situations. I didn't think my husband and I would enjoy ourselves being photographed as much as we did as we are both camera-shy. Needless to say, the photographs for the engagement shoot and wedding came out so beautifully and I couldn't be happier with them!

Monica C.

23 Mar 2019

Snaps by Tiffany really made our wedding day the best possible experience. From day dot, we have had such memorable experience with this amazing company and highly recommend for any occasion. You will not regret it!!

Caroline U.

3 Mar 2019

We had numbers of photo shooting sessions (family + wedding) with Tiffany and we absolutely LOVE all her masterpiece and ENJOY the sessions <3 Photo shooting sessions with Tiffany were not about posting and smiling and showing the best look. They were times when family, siblings and friends get to bond with each other, be our own self and let the moments and emotions be. Tiffany has the magic that she can capture moments that fill with a mixture of emotions and her work somehow reflect the "truth" of us, the relationship, the hidden love and words. We feel so comfortable and confident when Tiffany is around, especially on My WEDDING DAY! She was the one who set up that relaxing, unhurried and stress less vibes on our big day. THANK YOU! Our wedding will not run as smoothly as without you. THANK YOU :)

Hyung Suk O.

27 Jul 2019

It was unforgettable memory for us to capture our precious moment with Snaps by Tiffany. We really love her photography. We definitely recommend her for your special occasions.

Yejin C.

3 Feb 2019

First of all we are so happy with the quality of the photos and the extra work she put in to make them look beautiful. She made the whole day a wonderful experience, making it easier on us and allowing for the whole day to be stress free. We would definitely ask for her services again in the future and recommend others to her service.

Snaps by Tiffany  

Thank you Yejin + Anthony! being part of your wedding was meant so much to me! would love to meet you again for future events! x

Stacie H.

30 Dec 2018

She was really good! She really knows what she's doing, we love our photos!

Monica C.

2 Nov 2018

Tiffany's beautiful portfolio and photographic style caught our eye and we couldn't be happier with our choice. She captured so many amazing moments and was so professional throughout and on the day. We've had so many compliments on the quality of her work I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to other's. She's given us lovely photos we'll treasure forever.

Snaps by Tiffany  

Thank you so much Monica and Mat! It was my pleasure to be part of your unforgettable day and thank you so much again for letting me capture the beginning of your beautiful journey together! Tiff x

Ding U.

17 Aug 2018

Tiffany is super professional and her work is impressive! We have used her service for a number of times which covers family portraits and my sister’s wedding as well. This proved how much we loved her services!

Snaps by Tiffany  

Thank you so much Sally and Jay! I was honoured to be part of your wedding and thank you so much for having me again!! x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.