Rose 2 Ring Studio

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
9:00 am - 10:00 pm 7 days
Phone
02 9190 0824

Reviews

Flora S.

8 Nov 2018

Sing was very professionaldid and did a great job at our wedding. We are happy with the pictures and I would definitely recommend him

James N.

8 Sep 2017

Really professional team and wonderful experience with Sing and the team at Rose2Ring. Made our special day even more so. Personalised service and the quality of the work highly recommend. Thank you again for the amazing memories.

Cola W.

4 Nov 2016

Sing is a very professional awesome photographer that the photos are gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! At first I am worried about the quality of photo because mine is night wedding, the photographer uses the flash light and excellent camera technique to create this unbelievable photo HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROSE 2 RING STUDIO!!!!!!!! Fantastic choice~!!

Stacey T.

5 Aug 2016

They were calm and patient all day long and captured every single moment of our special day. The photos are stunning, our video is everything we had hoped for and more. We would definitely recommend Rose 2 Ring to anybody looking for their special day to be captured on camera.

Mina T.

6 May 2016

Sing is an absolutely amazing wedding photographer. He is a passionate professional with abundant experience. He was able to capture the happiness, fun and love of the day without being intrusive. Sing and his team did a fantastic job on our wedding day and pre-wedding photo shooting. We are very happy with their service. I would highly recommend Rose 2 Ring Studio.

Ena L.

16 Apr 2016

Rose 2 ring was a fantastic wedding photographer and captured some fantastic shots. His team was attentive and knowledgable on the day, and his rates were very reasonable. Highly recommend Sing - you will not be dissapointed with the quality of his work!

Ena L.

16 Apr 2016

Rose 2 ring was a fantastic wedding photographer and captured some fantastic shots. His team was attentive and knowledgable on the day, and his rates were very reasonable. Highly recommend Sing - you will not be dissapointed with the quality of his work!

Hayley R.

19 Oct 2013

The guys were amazing and the photos are stunning, I would recommend to anyone looking for professional photography and they don't overcharge!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.