Photography & Video by You Studio Productions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
9am
6pm
Phone
02 9181 4422

Reviews

Liz C.

4 May 2018

Beautiful dress

Liz C.

4 May 2018

Beautiful jewellery

Sebastian S.

17 Dec 2017

She loved her dress!

Kristy W.

7 Oct 2017

She was great. She did a ballgown dress for me for the reception. It was very pretty

Ryan L.

15 Aug 2017

Brendan and the youstudios team are exceptional. They provided the highest level of service and made our night run perfectly. They really make you feel like part of their family rather than just a client. Will be definitely having many more.

Ryan L.

15 Aug 2017

When I first met Katherine, and she spoke about what she could do with my dress to make it fit me perfectly, she made me feel completely at ease and happy to put my full trust in her knowledge and skills. And I couldn't have been happier with the result. I went from having a beautiful, but ill-fitting dress, to having a dress that looked like it had been personally made for my shape. is incredible at what she does and she has such a warm nature that every fitting is like a catch up with a friend. I had so many compliments from guests on my dress and I felt beautiful and comfortable all day. Thank you for the amazing work you do Kath you made my perfect dress fit me perfectly. Love it!

Hannah S.

1 Apr 2017

Katherine is wonderful to deal with. She knows what wedding dresses suit and makes sure you get individualised service. I found my dream dress here and she was fantastic from my consultation until after my wedding day. Would definitely recommend her!

Alice H.

31 Mar 2017

Kathrine was so knowledgable and helpfu. She made the whole process of picking a dress easy. I absolutely loved my dress and felt like a princess

Kerri-Anne M.

11 Nov 2016

Katherine is so skilled and such a supportive, caring woman. She helped me find my perfect dress and we still talk to each other even though my big day has come and gone. This wonderful lady makes you feel like the most stunning woman to ever wear a gown. She is ho eat, has ideas and will assist you with anything. We loved that we could also get our bridesmaids dresses done with her. It was hard because I had two bridesmaids overseas and one heavily pregnant but Katherine called my nerves and sorted everything out for me. Loved her and the huge variety of stunning, well priced gowns.

Amy C.

21 Oct 2016

Katherine (owner at InStyle Bridal Drummoyne) was so wonderful. She gave my mum and I such a great experience shopping, made us feel like we had all the time in the world, so lovely and helpful. It was part of the whole experience at this shop that helped me find my dress.

Miss Melanie C.

23 Mar 2012

Just fantastic from start to finish!

Photography & Video by You Studio Productions  

Thank you we enjoyed being apart of your wedding


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.