Perfect Moment Photography and Video

Rating
1 5 4.9 (51 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and interstates
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
0425 396 408

Reviews

Amanda C.

30 Sep 2017

Jeff and his crew at Perfect Moment Photography and Video were absolutely fabulous throughout the wedding planning process, on the day and right up until getting the finished products. Their positive energy helped to get the best out of us in photo and video on the wedding day. Nothing was ever a problem and their ability to capture "in the moment" shots and video was outstanding and exactly what we were after! We are looking forward to treasuring the memories they have helped us create for life and sharing them with our family and friends!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

It's a pleasure to work with you and Jacob, as well as your family, we had lots of fun.

Lorena P.

25 Aug 2017

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Jeffrey and his dedicated team. We communicated a lot through email and Jeffrey was always so quick to get back to us, which made my life as bride a lot easier. You can tell the team love and are passionate by the beautiful product that they presented us with. When we received our engagement shoot photos we were blown away.Then we received our wedding photos we were even more blown away. Like their name they really did capture every perfect moment from our day. We are so thankful and grateful that we went with this amazing company . We were very happy :)

Pippa A.

15 Oct 2015

These guys are the best communicators ever! Send an email and get a response. When planning a wedding getting a quick response was really appreciated. They were friendly, reliable and relaxed. On the day we felt like they were almost invisible just working their magic without interrupting. Gorgeous photos and video and great people, will def recommend to friends in future.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Hey Pippa, thanks so much for your lovely words. It means everything to us and our business.

Karen D.

29 Mar 2019

Thank you to Jeffrey and Simon for our fantastic wedding photography. Simon was AMAZING on Saturday, super friendly. Gave us lots of direction for our photo shoot, was on time and stuck to my very particular schedule (haha) and was also everywhere capturing the moment. He was super friendly and approachable, we would highly recommend him to any of our friends who have functions in the future. We can't wait to see the final photos soon. Many thanks to Jeffrey for bringing everything together.

Maria P.

15 Dec 2018

Jeffrey, Simon and the whole team was absolutely fantastic. They are very professional and sooo easy to work with. From our pre wedding photo shoot to our wedding day, they made everything smooth and made us feel comfortable. Our same day edit video was mind blowing. It was like a short film. For anyone that doubts or having second thoughts for getting a videographer, definitely do it! It’s worth it! I just want to say thank you again for capturing perfect moments on our wedding! You definitely live up to your name!

Arah G.

10 Nov 2018

Jeffrey Wang and team were effortless. My husband and I could hardly tell they were there on the day. They made their work look professional and they made everyone on the day feel so special and most importantly, comfortable. Hands down, the best photography I’ve seen in a while and I’m so glad we made the decision to go with them. I was so happy when I found out that they travel, so it made it so much easier on the decision. No faults whatsoever. They were simply amazing and I’m so happy with our beautiful pictures.

Arah G.

10 Nov 2018

Jeffrey and team were an absolute dream to have shoot our wedding video. As mentioned, they made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The way they shoot was so effortless and professional. They also were the most amazing people and we all got along so well. The level of expertise from them was simply amazing. Our video truly captures my husband and I. I’m so happy with the video and so happy we chose them for our special day. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.


Haven't got out photos back yet, however we love our samples! They were really easy going, great fun and so nice to work with on the day.

Sarah C.

1 Sep 2018

Our photos turned out fantastic! We were very happy with the service from perfect moment photography. We would highly recommend them for your wedding.

Melanie K.

18 Aug 2018

From the start these guys were great! We both felt so comfortable! Lots of giggles were shared on the day which makes the whole process so much better!

Melanie K.

18 Aug 2018

Such beautiful work captured

Cassie C.

17 Aug 2018

Jeffrey and his team did such an amazing job for our wedding photos and video. From the moment I sent my first email to Jeffrey, the responses were always quick and helpful and made everything so easy. They truely did capture all of our perfect moments from the day and we have memories that we can keep forever. Natural photography that captures what truely counts - I cannot speak highly enough of the team!

Jodie F.

10 Mar 2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Couldn’t be happy with the services received from Jeffrey and Johnny. Awesome to work with, we had a ball with them. Photos are amazing. Top job guys :))

Megan C.

3 Nov 2017

Very easy to have around on the day and took beautiful footage!

Rachael A.

7 Sep 2017

Jeffrey and his team were a pleasure to work with. Reasonable prices for great products, fantastic to communicate with as well. Made everything very easy for me.

Rachael A.

7 Sep 2017

Jeffrey and his team were a pleasure to work with. Reasonable prices for great products, fantastic to communicate with as well. Made everything very easy for me.

Lorena P.

25 Aug 2017

Like their name they captured every Perfect Moment from our Special day. The team were amazing on the day and captured some great natural shots which my Husband and I absolutely loved. We were extremely happy with both our photos and video . Would recommend everyone to these guys :). Both communication , service & product A+++++++

Lina S.

19 May 2017

Jeff and his team did an amazing job capturing our engagement. The photos and videos captured all the perfect moments in high definition and our album was of the highest quality. I cannot recommend Perfect Moment Photography and Video enough, thank you Jeff you have been amazing! Lina & Matt

Lina S.

19 May 2017

Jeff and his team did an amazing job capturing our engagement. The photos and videos captured all the perfect moments in high definition and our album was of the highest quality. I cannot recommend Perfect Moment Photography and Video enough, thank you Jeff you have been amazing! Lina & Matt

Megan S.

9 Feb 2017

Great communication and loved our wedding photographs and video. Very professional team and made us feel comfortable on our big day. Thank you to Perfect Moment.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks so much for your review Megan

Lisa M.

1 Feb 2017

Jeff and the team did such a great job and love our wedding photos Recommend

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for your support

Sara B.

10 Nov 2016

We were so thrilled with the way our photos came out! Especially when they surprised us with the finished digital prints on our honeymoon, which was only a week or so later! Lots of people have commented that a few of our photos look like they could be on the front of a magazine.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks for your support

Christie R.

4 Nov 2016

I would highly recommend Perfert Moment Photography. Jeff was great to deal with with co-ordination before the day. On the day we had John for photography. He was lovely to hang out with, professional and unobtrusive. I am extremely happy with the photos and how John made the photography so easy. Thanks John and Jeff

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks for your support Christie, we are so honoured to witness your happiest day.

Anjuli R.

21 Oct 2016

Jeffrey and the team at perfect moment were fantastic. All the way through from the pre wedding shoot through to the reception. Fast and friendly service and they did a great job making sure we and our bridal party had a fun time

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks for your support Anjuli, we had so much fun at your garden wedding and farm reception. all the best to you and Niz.

Anjuli R.

21 Oct 2016

Loved our wedding video :) perfect moment really captured all 3 days of our wedding and told the story wonderfully

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks

Jessica K.

6 Oct 2016

So easy to work with. LOVED the photos! Highly recommended. Thank you Jeffrey!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks Jess, it's a pleasure to work with you.

Alexandra H.

30 Sep 2016

They were very pleasant to deal with and were very patient. The photos are amazing!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks Alex

Jennifer M.

30 Sep 2016

Our wedding video has been delayed due to technical errors. However, what we have seen so far has been beautiful. Looking forward to seeing he final result.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Hi Jennifer, thanks for your review and we are very sorry that the 1st usb disk we sent has some technical errors. We are producing some new presentation boxes at the moment and will send you 2 brand new crystal usb disk with our beautifully designed linen presentation box very soon.

B C.

8 Jul 2016

Exceptional Service, Highly recommended. I corresponded via email and received a quick response, excellent value for money, quality of photos exceptional, very accommodating. I rate Perfect Moment Photography and Video 10 out of 10 stars. Thank you so much Jeffery for making the process so easy. Warm regards

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

so glad to know that you enjoy our service, and thanks for your support

Natalie K.

13 May 2016

Jeff, Justin and the team from perfect moment photography and videographer are outstanding. the quick constant communication, affordable prices, and great hospitalitly are more than I could ask for. the turn round time for the photos has been amazing AND they are f great quality. could not ask for a better team. they really made the day fun and most important of all comfortable! wasn't awkward at all

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks so much for your support Natalie.

Natalie K.

13 May 2016

This company is outstanding! they went over a above my expectations! great price. great staff very comfortable to work with. love your work, thank you

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks

Sean W.

31 Mar 2016

Jeffrey was great. We were pleased with our photos and he was very accommodating to all our requests when editing the photos.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks so much for your support

Kristy S.

11 Mar 2016

I had no idea about how to choose a photographer for my wedding day, but upon coming across Perfect Moment Photography's website and seeing their previous work I instantly knew I had found my photographer! Jeffrey was always quick to respond to my emails and on the day our photographer John was great - he took some amazing photos for us which we will cherish forever. I cannot recommend this company enough!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks Kristy, we had so much fun working with you and your family.

Cherry Y.

27 Feb 2016

This is the best video service in SYD I can say. Nice video guys, great equipment, high quality of service, they will communicate with you when they are editing your wedding video, the Boss Jeff is a really nice guy who always happy to help! I would recommend them to our friends if they need!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks Cheryy

Rochelle A.

6 Nov 2015

I had my wedding video made by Perfect Moments and it is amazing. They truly captured some amazing moments of our day. A beautiful video to keep for the rest of our lives. Thank you for your creativeness in capturing our special day and our new beautiful memories.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks Rochelle

Angeli G.

5 Nov 2015

Jeff and his team was a pleasure to work with. Our photos and video turned out absolutely fantastic. The photos were beyond what we expected and so beautiful, the photographers captured such beautiful moments. We were also very happy with the video and Jeff was able to make small changes that we asked of him which was really nice. I would recommend Jeff and his team to anyone!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Hi Angeli, thanks for your review, it means everything to us.

B&H A.

8 Oct 2015

From the initial discussion, engagement photos, wedding day to the final delivery we found the service fantastic and professional, and experienced a smooth and supportive process with Jeffrey and the team at Perfect Moment Photography. We are so happy to have used Perfect Moment Photography and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great value wedding photography and videography package.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Hi Brendan and Han, thanks for your review.

Vanessa A.

24 Apr 2015

Jeffery Wang and his team have provided us with an outstanding service for our Wedding Photography and Videography. They were all so professional and our Wedding photos are absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend Perfect Moment to any couple seeking talented and professional Wedding Photographers and videographers.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks for your wonderful review Vanessa!

Vanessa A.

24 Apr 2015

Jeffery Wang and his team have provided us with an outstanding service for our Wedding Photography and Videography. They were all so professional and our Wedding photos are absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend Perfect Moment to any couple seeking talented and professional Wedding Photographers and videographers.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks Venessa

Erin C.

10 Apr 2015

Jeffrey and his team were extremely professional and helped us to capture our day beautifully. The photos were absolutely stunning and amazingly creative, picking up on all the little details that had gone in to creating our dream wedding. Highly recommended!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks for your support Erin!

Erin C.

10 Apr 2015

I chose Perfect Moment for our wedding videography based on the shorts I had seen on their website, and they certainly lived up to my high expectations. Videography is a MUST for the day, and Jeffrey and his team captured all our special moments so we will never forget them.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks!

Laila H.

22 Nov 2014

We had so much fun with Jeff1, Jeff2, and Jose. Our bridal party was a real mix of crazy personalities and the guys did a great job of putting up with us! We loved our photos and video, which were delivered quite quickly after our wedding. Give them a call!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

We had lots of fun with your family too, and we enjoyed the food. Thanks for the support!

Ira V.

21 Nov 2014

Easy people to deal with. Prompt responses to emails. Excellent photography quality. Reasonable prices and package.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks.

Rachael G.

1 Nov 2014

Amazing service. High quality photos Jeffrey and the team are great to work with. Highly recommended for those looking for a photographer and videographer

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks Rachael.

Rachael G.

1 Nov 2014

Highly recommend perfect moment for their videography! Jeffrey and Jose's professionalism made our day enjoyable and stress free. The final result was amazing and well worth the money. Their photography albums also looked fantastic, we will definitely use them again in the future!

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks for your support!

M&A K.

10 Oct 2014

We were so impressed by their professionalism and we were blown away at the quality of the photos - they captured the ceremony and the critical moments perfectly and also candid, spontaneous and natural shots of our guests were amazing - exceptional service, great value - highly recommend them

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Always feel great to hear something nice from our clients.Thanks for your support. We will keep up with the good work.

Amra D.

10 Oct 2014

Perfect moment photography ! The photographer was very nice ! And really directed us all in poses so he could get the right shots .. Very organised .. On time and professional Thankyou Jeffrey !

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

No problem, we love working with you and your family, it was such a pleasure to witness your big day.

Rebecca P.

29 Aug 2014

The service was amazing very quick service and the pictures are amazing - so happy :) would recommend this service

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

thanks Rebecca.

Natasha R.

4 Apr 2014

Jeffrey Wang and his team were absolutely fantastic. I came across Jeffrey Wang on the internet not knowing any wedding photographers and was so pleased with the results, not only were they very helpful on a very stressful day, they took amazing natural shots and the communication from start to finish was great. I received my photos a month after and my album was amazing!! I would definitely recombined Jeffrey Wang and his team for your special day!!! Thank you Jeffrey!! Arthur & Natasha

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks for your support,we absolutely enjoyed your wedding.

Katie R.

24 Aug 2013

Jeffrey and his team were a pleasure to work with. They are dedicated to providing the best possible result and are extremely proficient and accommodating. We are so pleased with their service and product and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Perfect Moment Photography and Video  

Thanks so much for your love and support Katie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.