Inlighten Photography

Rating
(32 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney, Wollongong, Southern Highlands, Blue Mountains, Central Coast
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 - 6pm
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday After Hours by Appt
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Andrew D.

17 Jun 2018

Full credit to Ansh and Chris for taking amazing photos on the day, for their professionalism and for making it incredibly fun as well. Keep up the good work

Inlighten Photography  

Thanks so much Andrew, we loved being part of your day!

Anushika S.

16 Feb 2018

Inlighten was a delight to work with! Dean was so engaging and made us feel relaxed and on the cherry on the top, he definitely knows his stuff! His photographs are spectacular. My husband and I were very impressed.

Sarah B.

21 Jul 2017

AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER, when you meet Dean you will understand. His professionalism and his creative surpasses anything I have seen from a photographer before. He has the eye for photos and damn he captured some good ones on the day.

Stephanie B.

7 Mar 2020

Inlighten was recommended by a friend and I would definitely pass on the recommendation! Dean (and David) did a wonderful job on our wedding day. They arrived promptly, everything ran smoothly, they accommodated all our requests and we finished with time to spare before the reception. Can't wait to see our final photos!!

Indi D.

10 Mar 2019

Dean and the team were fantastic and captured all the memorable moments but during the wedding day photo shoots as well as the ceremonies and venue. They were very professional from the pre wedding shoot, on the day, editing and follow-up and we are really happy with the albums that will help us remember this day forever. We highly recommend them.

Jessica B.

6 May 2017

Rachel and the team at Inlighten are wonderful! We were supported throughout the whole journey and could not have asked for a better photographer than Jarred Eid. He is so talented and created unforgettable memories of our day. It would not have been the same without him, highly recommend!

Deahne S.

20 Apr 2017

The photos are beautiful and they were great

Paul M.

11 Jun 2016

Dean the owner was our photographer and he was really good! The day was perfect and we were more than happy with the photographs capture and album created.

Louise S.

10 Jun 2016

The name speaks for itself! Flawless, professional.

Jessica C.

4 Sep 2015

Photos turned out better than we expected! Very happy with service and quality.

Alexandra W.

27 Feb 2015

Our photographer was Dean. His passion for what he does is infectious and he was just fun to hang out with on the wedding day. Even the groomsmen told me subsequently that they actually enjoyed the wedding photo part of the day! Lovely company, spectacular photos.

Lucy C.

28 Dec 2014

We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos.

Nathan B.

5 Dec 2014

The best in the business! We couldn't be happier with Dean and the entire Inlighten team.

Rachael R.

25 Oct 2014

They were excellent. Very happy!! Love my photos!

Jamie T.

19 Sep 2014

I am in love with my photos! Thank you to the Inlighten team for making our day glorious with the gorgeous photos and professionalism of all your team!!!

Josina V.

22 Aug 2014

Absolutely the best in the business. Working with Dean and his team has been a dream come true. The height of professionalism,quality...and the loveliest people to deal with as well. Blown away by what they produced for us.

Irini P.

19 Apr 2014

Was extremely happy they captured my special day perfectly. I couldn't be happier

Jo C.

19 Apr 2014

WOW.

Tess J.

22 Feb 2014

The team at inlighten were amazing! The photographers were punctual and incredibly friendly making everyone feel at ease on what was a very emotional day. They managed to capture so many special and candid moments without ever being intrusive.

Clare M.

12 Dec 2013

Great team, made us feel so relaxed on the day and produced stunning photos.

Melanie T.

30 Aug 2013

A very expensive investment....but COMPLETELY worth it!! We came away with so many special memories and photos to make sure they are never forgotten. Dean and his team have a great talent and we are so happy we decided to spend a little extra to ensure a fantastic quality.

Kim P.

16 Nov 2012

Inlighten impressed us at the pre-wedding meeting. On the day, our photographer, Lucas, was fabulous. We felt he was considerate beyond the call of duty. We are yet to see the photos but from his portfolio expect they will be brilliant.

Jay M.

7 Sep 2012

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING. And honestly some of the nicest people I have ever met who are quite obviously passionate about what they do.

Katie F.

26 Nov 2011

V talented photographers. I was really impressed with the positive energy they had all day. They are quite expensive but we thought it was worthwhile given we'll have photos forever. The photos and the album was gorgeous. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Ashley S.

5 Nov 2011

Jared is amazing. I can't believe how beautiful the photos are. He made everything look amazing, without being too posed or forced. He managed to shoot heaps of photos in a very limited times. Definately recommend the reception slideshow!!

Karla B.

4 Nov 2011

Dean at Inlighten should be the first person you book once you know your wedding date! Not only are his photos simply stunning, he is so much fun. We really appreciated it. The photos are AMAZING. Not a bad shot in 800! Thanks Dean and team...

Jana M.

6 Aug 2011

A big thank you to Lucas from Inlighten who was our wedding photographer. You did an amazing job! The reception slide show was the standout and all my guests loved the location photos. Very professional, creative and talented. Highly recommend.

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

Loved Russel, so easy to work with, made the day fun and relaxed.

Mrs Nia A.

29 Apr 2011

Words can not explain how awesome Inlighten are these guys made our day so much fun, Inlighten didn't interupt our day one bit. It was like they were part of the bridal party we all had a ball and have heaps of amazing photo's. Thanks so much for everything you are all professional, fun and amazing photographers - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Yasmin S.

9 Apr 2011

Outstanding. Tears from many guests during the end of night slideshow. One guest described viewing these photos as "every time you see one you're hung in that moment". We had Jarrod as our main photographer and he was so sensitive to our needs on the day. Exceeded our expectations. In one word- talent!

Stephanie A.

15 Jan 2011

Dean our photographer was great and so were our photos. well worth the price we paid

Emma R.

1 Jan 1900

Inlighten Photography were great. They captured the day beautifully. Lucas was great - he was great at getting all the right people together for certain photos and made sure we were in the perfect locations as the sun set over the city. We love our photos


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.