Hugo Photography & Film

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales - Happy to travel  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days A Week

Reviews

Simon Y.

28 Oct 2016

Hugo did an excellent job for us from pre wedding photography around Milsons Point to the actually wedding day photography at Auburn Botanical Gardens. His photos are a masterpiece and shows me and wife very intimately. I highly recommend Hugo for wedding photography.

Louise C.

14 Oct 2016

Hugo is a great photographer however he had other photographers arrive on the actual wedding day. There wasn't enough film crew to really capture some of the moments but they were still great and tried to meet our needs as closely as possible.

Fei W.

19 Mar 2016

Highly recommended

Richard B.

12 Mar 2016

Hugo Photography is a team that delivers on expectations with a polite and 'can do' attitude to make your Wedding story memorable. Impressive shots and video to match, especially the silly Transformers ones. Hugo truly loves what he does and will ensure the day runs on time, capturing great memories.

Bree C.

5 Mar 2016

Really good! Very happy with the images and the video we have received.

Nicky N.

9 Oct 2015

Hugo was so fun to work with. Very easy going and photos turn out great.

Nathaya N.

21 Aug 2015

Highly recommend to anyone looking for a photographer. Hugo and his team are always very professional, fun and friendly. Plus all his photos are amazing!!

Rosa T.

30 Apr 2014

The most reasonably priced photographer we found, but don't let that mislead you on the quality of his work! Amazing team, amazing photo's and so hard working yet humble. He made everyone feel so comfortable, he worked so hard, and he so clearly loved every minute of it. Highly recommend!

Rosa T.

30 Apr 2014

Hugo and his team worked so hard, and made us all feel so comfortable, we all enjoyed working together and had an amazing day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.