Fame Park Studios

Rating
1 5 4.9 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings, Wollongong/South Coast, Southern Highlands
Business Hours
Fame Park Studios
Phone
02 9190 0110

Reviews

Bianca S.

5 Oct 2019

It was easy to work with them, communication was great and when we even got our photos and videos back it was easy when I wanted to make changes, they did it straightaway! They came all on time, and they did more than what they said they would and did extras for us, going out of their way to even take photos of the animals when my dad asked. I didn't have to tell them what to do, and when I asked them to do anything they would do it right away! I'd recommend them 100%!!

Lilly H.

7 Sep 2019

Famepark studios were amazing to deal with! Bill made the whole process of booking and organising our package super easy. our wedding was only a few days ago, but bill showed us some samples of our photos and they are AMAZING and we are super excited to see the final result! it was really important to me to find a photographer and videographer that could capture all aspects of our day and who knew what they were doing :) bill and his team did just that! he was also always there to answer any questions that i had. Also, Bill did an engagement shoot with us and we LOVE the photos and we are so glad to have booked one! I cant reccommend fame park studios enough :)

Stephanie W.

19 Jan 2019

Couldn't be happier! They're courteous and very understanding with regard to our many special favours and questions, Stayed in touch throughout the entire process and helped us get the perfect video. State-of-the-art recording and beautiful videography effects. No complaints at all; costs were very affordable for what we received. Hopefully neither of us have to hire you guys again—unless we decide to renew our vows in a couple decades, in which case you'll be first on our list. lol

Jessica S.

12 Oct 2019

We booked Fame park studios to do the videography for our wedding back in October. Bill has been so great to deal with from booking the date all the way up until the big day ! He is professional and friendly and worked well with the photographer we had booked.I also found that they were one of the more affordable companies for videography. Received the highlight video yesterday and am in love with how it turned out ! Would definitely recommend Bill and his team at Fame Park studios

Shaleigh B.

12 Oct 2019

He was really organised, and would have quick email return. We got our video back, and we were happy with what they gave us even though the weather was really bad on the day, they made the most of it.

Indah M.

6 Oct 2019

Fame Park studios delivered amazing photos for our big day, they were extremely professional from the first point of contact to the last. We could not be more happier with the photos we received.

Miriam H.

7 Aug 2019

It was all easy, it was very easy to communicate with them and he was happy to talk with me, and he did some great photos! He was really nice, and polite. We only had a small wedding, so he was always in the background so he was really respectful of keeping it intimate, and not being too intrusive. We had him for 6 hours altogether, and his service was so affordable as well.

Anita L.

11 May 2019

Bill and the team at Fame Park were true professionals, they knew what they were doing and gave us a video we'll treasure forever for very reasonable prices, (they also gave us a 15% off expo discount). They were very upfront with the services they provided. Unlike a lot of other videographers, Drone is included in their price, which meant we had amazing epic shots at our wedding. They worked with us to arrange for a seamless day, and followed us every step of the way. Afterwards we gave them our music choices and even though they were very specific they cut a great highlights video to our chosen tracks. We're professional video editors ourselves so we thought they did a great job on the video, with amazing camera work, and they nailed getting the best moments of the day. Don't hesitate to book them!

Megumi K.

6 Apr 2019

Fame Park studio did amazing job at our wedding. They are so reliable. The photographer Bill captured our natural actions and all the each special moments on the day. And also We really appreciated that He kindly had been flexible to stay back a little for us not to miss out our important dancing time photos.Too many good photos to choose to make our album!

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

Our photographer was absolutely excellent, we are still waiting for our final copies but what he was showing us on the day looked amazing. Frank has a great eye for photography and Bill who organised it was so thorough in his questions of the run sheet so I know they have captured every special moment that we wanted. Unfortunately my husband is a terrible listener but the photographer was so patient even when he had to explain what he wanted us to do 6 or more times. There is not one negative thing i could say about this company they were an absolute dream to work with!!

Jacquelina S.

24 Mar 2019

We didn't want to take any staged photos and wanted really fun and relaxed photos and they did it perfectly! They did our photos and video, and they're both beautiful. We got a few different video versions of our wedding which was so special.

Yianni G.

11 Jan 2019

Very professional and were there for all the important parts.

Cassandra J.

3 Jan 2019

The you so much to Bill and your team.

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Sarah H.

24 Nov 2018

They were really great! They were so professional and friendly. We were so happy with them.

Alex R.

9 Nov 2018

Photography is one of the most important parts of any wedding, and Bill was absolutely brilliant on the day. He is calm, works hard to get the right shots and made us feel completely as ease. The few shots we have received we really love - thanks Bill!

Lisa G.

4 Nov 2018

Great company to work with

Rebecca M.

23 Jun 2018

Loved them! I asked a lot of questions before booking them and nothing was ever a hassle for them. 110% happy with what they created for us, especially because it was a surprise wedding and everything turned out perfectly.

Lauren C.

5 May 2018

Bill was great to work with, and very competitively priced. We haven't gotten our full video back yet (we only got married 10 days ago) but the short edit he has passed on was absolutely beautiful. He stayed for the entire day and night, and I was really happy with how professional he was.

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your day!

Courtney F.

31 Mar 2018

They tailored a package to suit us, as we didn't want an engagement shoot. They answered every email so quickly, made us feel comfortable and the process was so easy. The photos are natural, candid and really us and the video captured all those special moment. Very happy!

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Courtney! Congratulations again to the both of you.

Stephanie P.

24 Mar 2018

They were fantastic! Bill was beyond helpful and really accommodating with time frames and after hour visits, the service was wonderful. The photos were perfect, we were very, very happy with the photos.

Frances C.

1 Sep 2017

Our Videographers made sure they captured everything they could to make our video special. I hardly felt that they were in your face and used equipment that wasn't bulky or in the way. Very subtle filming which made us feel comfortable.

Ali F.

9 Jun 2017

Amazing sneak peak. Cannot wait for my full edit.

Fame Park Studios  

Thanks Ali, All the best to you both!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.