Fame Park Studios

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings, Wollongong/South Coast, Southern Highlands
Business Hours
Fame Park Studios
Phone
02 9190 0110

Reviews

Stephanie W.

19 Jan 2019

Couldn't be happier! They're courteous and very understanding with regard to our many special favours and questions, Stayed in touch throughout the entire process and helped us get the perfect video. State-of-the-art recording and beautiful videography effects. No complaints at all; costs were very affordable for what we received. Hopefully neither of us have to hire you guys again—unless we decide to renew our vows in a couple decades, in which case you'll be first on our list. lol

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Courtney F.

31 Mar 2018

They tailored a package to suit us, as we didn't want an engagement shoot. They answered every email so quickly, made us feel comfortable and the process was so easy. The photos are natural, candid and really us and the video captured all those special moment. Very happy!

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Courtney! Congratulations again to the both of you.

Yianni G.

11 Jan 2020

Very professional and were there for all the important parts.

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

Our photographer was absolutely excellent, we are still waiting for our final copies but what he was showing us on the day looked amazing. Frank has a great eye for photography and Bill who organised it was so thorough in his questions of the run sheet so I know they have captured every special moment that we wanted. Unfortunately my husband is a terrible listener but the photographer was so patient even when he had to explain what he wanted us to do 6 or more times. There is not one negative thing i could say about this company they were an absolute dream to work with!!

Jacquelina S.

24 Mar 2019

We didn't want to take any staged photos and wanted really fun and relaxed photos and they did it perfectly! They did our photos and video, and they're both beautiful. We got a few different video versions of our wedding which was so special.

Cassandra J.

3 Jan 2019

The you so much to Bill and your team.

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Bill and Rocky are very good at what they do. They are very creative and at the same time took time to know what the couples want so they can deliver the best service for their clients. We are so happy to have Fame Park Studios cover our wedding at the beautiful Summergrove Estate. Our wedding photos and videos look so classy and intimate. Can recommend to any couples out there looking for a perfect photo/videographer vendor

Sarah H.

24 Nov 2018

They were really great! They were so professional and friendly. We were so happy with them.

Alex R.

9 Nov 2018

Photography is one of the most important parts of any wedding, and Bill was absolutely brilliant on the day. He is calm, works hard to get the right shots and made us feel completely as ease. The few shots we have received we really love - thanks Bill!

Lisa G.

4 Nov 2018

Great company to work with

Rebecca M.

23 Jun 2018

Loved them! I asked a lot of questions before booking them and nothing was ever a hassle for them. 110% happy with what they created for us, especially because it was a surprise wedding and everything turned out perfectly.

Lauren C.

5 May 2018

Bill was great to work with, and very competitively priced. We haven't gotten our full video back yet (we only got married 10 days ago) but the short edit he has passed on was absolutely beautiful. He stayed for the entire day and night, and I was really happy with how professional he was.

Fame Park Studios  

Thank you Lauren for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your day!

Stephanie P.

24 Mar 2018

They were fantastic! Bill was beyond helpful and really accommodating with time frames and after hour visits, the service was wonderful. The photos were perfect, we were very, very happy with the photos.

Ali F.

9 Jun 2017

Amazing sneak peak. Cannot wait for my full edit.

Fame Park Studios  

Thanks Ali, All the best to you both!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.