Divon Photography

Rating
(51 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 10.30am -6.30pm by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma D.

28 Feb 2020

Franky and the team at Divon photography were everything we could have asked for! We had a summer wedding in Palm Beach and they were able to capture the location and day beautifully! Franky had a very clear vision which made the day run seamlessly. We are in awe of the photos that we received and we couldn't recommend Divon Photography more! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you! Emma and Luke

Raynard T.

2 Feb 2020

For us, it was important to not just find a photographer that took great pictures and captured our day in the way we wanted, but we needed to find someone who we could get along with, take direction from as well as provide inputs where necessary. Franky is the perfect mix of all these things and more! All his posing tips, tricks and banter made us feel extremely comfortable in front of camera. The prints Franky produces, we dare say, are the best in the Sydney (and maybe even Australian, heck, maybe even the world!) right now. Franky is a master storyteller when it comes to his photos and this is truly reflected in the way the album is structured. The overall product has zero compromises in quality and only perfection will do. Franky's overall service is highly commendable and second to none. Highly recommended!

David P.

1 Jun 2019

We are very grateful to have chosen Franky to be our photographer for the big day, together with Tiffany. Big thank you for sure! We are utterly impressed by Franky’s photography skills and confidence level. He always has incredible stamina to create the atmosphere he wants, with or without the camera. From pre-wedding consultations to going through the schedules, he offered his particular insights and constructive suggestions to create more photo-worthy moments for the wedding ceremony and reception. He was punctual for all appointments including on the big day. We together with the guests were impressed by Franky’s commitment to capture great snapshots in both the ceremony and reception. His instructions for the people he photographed were clear. He made constructive recommendations for where to best take photos capturing the light and balance, while open to listening to our alternative suggestions. For the final products, we found out that he took some photos with interesting photo composition with backgrounds. Tiffany also captured some nice angles that I liked a lot. Overall, Franky and Tiffany worked together very well as a team. Franky showed a strong artistic instinct. I am certain this is not only to do with his exceptional talent, but also his years of accumulated experience in photography, and familiarity with all his professional equipment. Overall, if you want to have a passionate and energetic photographer, Franky is certainly your choice! He’ll be able to make a difference to your special day.

Matt W.

5 Dec 2020

Franky and his team at Divon are amazing! Divon are very thorough and professional, and really made everything feel seamless during the wedding planning phase. Alex and Kevin had great energy and enthusiasm behind the camera on our special day, and we are very happy with how the photos and videos came out! We highly recommend Divon, and have nothing but good things to say. Thanks again Franky and the team!

Christy M.

1 Nov 2020

Franky was extremely friendly and welcoming from the first meeting, he made us feel comfortable and confident. The Divon team are on time, organised and very professional! Franky did an incredible job with the same day edit and I cannot recommend that anyone interested in that service goes ahead with it, it really made what was a perfect day even better. All of the effort that Franky put in throughout the day really shows when you receive the photo’s. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Thanks Franky, great job mate!

Chiara L.

15 Oct 2020

Our wedding day won't be the same without Franky and his team! They are amazinggg :) Due to COVID, we changed our plan from a wedding day with family and friends to an intimate wedding of only two of us. Franky is very accommodating and provided some useful tips and ideas. We wanted to make the day more special by taking sunset shoot and Franky and his team MADE IT WORK! We're so grateful for the efforts! We even got a sneak peak of the photos on the same day. Franky is very professional and creative with the photo shoot. We can't say a word but "Wow" after seeing the photos. We cannot thank you the crew enough for making our day special and memorable. We are yet to receive the video but we believe it will be as amazing as the photos. Highly recommend to everyone!!!

Harriet B.

3 Oct 2020

Franky and the Divon team are incredible! I have managed to set aside some time to really look at all the photos and to finally watch our wedding video. It brings back so many great memories of our day which they captured so beautifully! We had a huge bridal party, 2 ceremonies and a reception so the day in itself was very busy, but Franky and his team were all over it, nothing was too hard and were very professional throughout the entire process. I recommend Divon to every bride and groom who are in the process of choosing their photographers and videographers. They make you and your wedding day feel super special and important which seems to be lacking from some other vendors these days! especially during COVID! Thank you so so much Divon!!! You guys are the best!!!! xxx

Anna C.

27 Sep 2020

Franky is a bundle of energy but what sold us was the same day edit and it really didn't disappoint. Sitting back at the reception and being able to share photos and that special surprise (I won't ruin it for other brides) was priceless. We have watched the video countless times and each time we do it takes us right back to the magical moment we become husband and wife.

Yonis A.

9 Aug 2020

Franky was great, easy to work with and very flexible from first chat and all the way leading up to the special day. Tagga and Alex were awesome, professional and very easy to work with throughout the day capturing awesome moments not only of the bride & groom but our guests too. Would definitely recommend Divon Team for your special day. Cheers guys.

Emily D.

8 Aug 2020

Cannot Thank Divon Photography enough for all they did in the lead up to my wedding and on my wedding day! I am beyond happy with Franky and his team. They captured every single moment from our special day and kept us updated on everything before and after the wedding My wedding was at Chapel Hill Retreat, Franky and everyone captured the venue perfectly. My husband and I like to have fun with photos and capture who we are and they captured our special moments effortlessly and I felt at ease the whole day and had so much fun ! You literally feel like they are your best friends and you just find yourself laughing all day. The best day of my life made even more perfect by choosing Divon Photography ❤️ Thank you All photos and videos and the Same Day Edit slideshow have made me cry

Beau F.

22 Mar 2020

Our wedding was not ideal. The wedding date was booked for March 22nd 2020. If you don't recall, all of Australia went into lockdown for COVID-19 two days later on March 24th. Because of COVID all my family who live in New Zealand were unable to to travel. Our reception venue cancelled literally the Friday before our wedding which was a Sunday. Every business was so polite when things were normal and they're getting their money. But when things started to become not so normal these businesses started to show their ugly side... But not Divon. From the moment we stepped into Divons office we were greeted by the most warmest, outgoing person imaginable, Franky... And that never changed! Through all the drama, sadness and stress, Franky and Divon were always professional, always outgoing, always a delight to deal with. I really don't think our wedding would have been possible

Thao L.

29 Feb 2020

Franky and his team are highly professional. Franky’s got great skills for crowd control as well - excellent if you have a big wedding:) His photos are specially artistic and of great quality. Most of the captured moments are natural even though Franky would give you instructions to achieve a beautiful pose. We get to keep our most precious moments of the big day thanks to his dedicated work of art. Thank you Divon Photography^^

Steffi L.

23 Feb 2020

We were first attracted to Alex's style because of his light, carefree photography style projected exactly how we wanted our wedding day to feel like. Alex was friendly and easy to get along with. He gave us enough guidance on poses to get some great photos, but not overtly so. We feel the most important thing is to establish a good rapport with your photographer - if you will feel relaxed, your photos will look fantastic. Alex and Taka were very punctual and made the day highly enjoyable. Franky helped coordinate the more difficult elements of our photography package, and had great suggestions on how to orchestrate the timings of our day. The same day edit allowed us to screen photos taken that morning during the evening reception, and it was really a special touch that really made our night and was gave our guests a memorable overview of our

Samantha K.

25 Jan 2020

We cannot thank Franky and the Divon team enough. Our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without them!! The whole experience was amazing – from our first meeting, which was SO fun, to the wedding day and the INCREDIBLE same day edit (highly recommend), everything was perfect!!! We are so happy with the final photos and the carefully crafted album, and we cry (in a good way) every time we watch the videography. Thank you!!!

Dean D.

3 Jan 2020

We first worked with Franky at Divon for a suit photo shoot. The results were so breathtaking that we ultimately ended up also using him for our wedding. We flew him over to Perth from Sydney purely because we knew we could rely on the professionalism and quality that comes with Franky and his photography skills. The prices at Divon are competitive and support in helping us plan for our big day was offered from the very beginning. Could not recommend Divon Photography any more!

Natalie G.

28 Dec 2019

From the moment we met Franky, he was nothing but supportive of all our needs. There was so much we didn’t know and he and his team gave us so many great ideas. His team were professional and didn’t stop the whole day. With over 1400 photos taken, Franky’s team really captured every special moment. On top of this, the videography was fantastic, and I highly recommend this option. Every single time we watch the video highlight along with the extended video, we are instantly brought back to our beautiful wedding day. Now my husband and I are able to relive our wedding day whenever we want, thanks to Franky’s team. I would highly recommend using Divon photography, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail. James & Natalie

Brandon W.

3 Nov 2019

Could not speak more highly about Franky and the Divon team. They really made us feel like family when they shot our wedding. Photo's turned out great and the team was a joy to work with. They were very accommodating, made us feel very relaxed and helped us get the most from our photos - a fantastic mix of artistic and event coverage. We will treasure the images forever. Thank you guys!

Kailah ..

24 Sep 2019

When we thought about having to find a photographer to capture our wedding we were pretty overwhelmed by the whole thing. We searched online and looked at various packages that other photographers offered. We stumbled across Divon Photography and Franky’s portfolio spoke for itself, his images raised emotions and we could see he had really captured special moments in people’s lives. When we looked at the packages Divon Photography offered, we were pleasantly surprised that we could have photo as well as video included for a price that was below what some other photographers were asking for a photo package. Upon meeting Franky to discuss our wedding, he instantly gave us a great feeling and put us at ease, leaving us so excited that we locked him in the same night. He went over and above to prepare a same day edit slide show to play at our reception as a surprise for the Bride which added so much to our celebration. In the lead up to the wedding and on the day there was nothing but professionalism and we barely knew the photography team was there, allowing us to enjoy our day without being in our face. The same day edit was loaded onto social media before our reception had even finished so that all our family and friends could relive the day. We couldn’t recommend Divon Photography highly enough and we are excited to receive the rest of our photos. Thanks for everything Franky

Alice S.

22 Jun 2019

We hired Divon for photography & videography for our wedding June 2019. Franky & teams were awesome. They captured every little detail without getting in the way. Franky was helpful & professional throughout the planning process. Great service and a great experience. All our family & friends loved Franky & the team as they made them feel comfortable on the day of the wedding while Franky took the best photos. The photos came out great and everyone loved the same day video edit. Franky also got all the photos & video including the edited versions back to us within few weeks. I would highly recommend using them. Thank you so much....Peter & Alice

Kimberly N.

1 Jun 2019

The Divon team are superstars! We had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin, Gatta, Alex & Franky. The team coordinated and shot photo & video on our wedding day. They did an amazing job capturing candid, staged and important moments. Quality of final outputs were great, team were awesome and they go above and beyond to create an experience for you from the initial studio consultation to shooting on the day and post. Would highly recommend!

Gloria C.

12 Apr 2019

Luke and I would like to say a huge THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts to the Divon Photography team, especially Franky and Kevin. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding video. From the moment we made contact, the experience was fantastic. Franky is very responsive, super helpful and very kind; he worked with us throughout the process and was able to provide the most amazing service and product based on our needs. In our case, we already booked a photographer so we only needed the wedding video. Kevin was our wedding videographer on the day and he was fantastic! I will highly recommend him for the videography service. We are blowing away with the quality of our wedding highlight video and full video. The Divon Photography team was able to capture the magical essence of our big day and tell our love story is such a wonderful way! Thank you, we will cherish these memories forever. Our family and friends were amazed by th quality of the final product too. To the Divon team, your professionalism, customer service and quality of work is superb. I will definitely use your services again; not only for video but for the photography as well. Anyone thinking about booking them, don’t think twice, go ahead.

Sylvia P.

30 Mar 2019

Frank was very professional in the lead up to and during our wedding. He was very helpful in working out timing and with tips for the day. The work you did for our wedding was just wonderful!!! We cannot thank you enough for all you time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives.

Emma W.

16 Feb 2019

Franky was amazing!!! We met Franky at the Sydney bridal expo and he had my husband and I laughing from the get go. He took a fantastic shot of us at the expo as a sample. We loved his photography and booked him right away. Franky was so eager and generous throughout the whole process. He explained the whole day and the rundown to us, we had no idea what was really involved in a wedding. We had lots of extra surprises from franky and Divon Photography, but I won’t spoil them for you. Franky was with us for 12 hours during our day. He was eager, energetic, and just a joy to be around the whole day. We had so so so many comments from our guests about how great he was and the photos.... simply outstanding!!! Thank you Franky for making our special day even better xxx

Michaela ..

19 Jan 2019

A huge thank you to not only an amazing guy but also a truly emotional, sentimental and all rounded generous man. Franky not only goes above and beyond but he is also full of surprises to ensure that our wedding day was perfect and seamless. Every little detail, time, gift, and emotion was carefully thought out and planned by Franky who became not only our professional photography but also self nominated wedding coordinator. I can’t thank him enough for everything he has done for Peter Kim and I, and I highly highly recommend him to every bride who is unsure or anxious about the total planning. Franky is a man with vision and he helped me create the perfect shots tailored to our personalities. Watching the final day edit at the end was a complete surprise and emotional reveal as Franky had organised a surprise speech from my partner and this was truly the highlight of the night as we relived the hectic day. I would do it all again knowing that Franky is there by our side capturing every moment.

Michelle P.

3 Nov 2018

We met Franky during a friend’s wedding and we instantly took a strong liking to Franky. We witnessed first-hand Franky’s impressive crowd control skills and infectious humour. Franky is one of the most charismatic, creative, patient, funny and personable professional we have met. From day one, Franky has been our trusted adviser, good friend and he has always gone above and beyond to help us. He helped us with the details for our morning tea ceremony, the location for our photos, and on our wedding day, Franky’s charm and infectious humour had our whole family and friends feeling relaxed and laughing. We felt so relaxed on our wedding day because we had Franky with us the entire day. Franky is so energetic, patient and an extremely creative professional, he captured many beautiful and priceless photos of our special day. We highly recommend Franky and team.

Jeannine C.

31 Oct 2018

Franky Tsang’s pictures were SO fantastic, it’s taking John Pearson and I a long time to go through and agree the classic shots for the book. I think it would be helpful to come and meet with you in person but it’s too far from Boston, Massachusetts! We LOVE this picture and have had so many comments on it. Love your adjectives “Love, calmness, freedom, simple, etc…” We certainly felt it and you captured it. All while being my maid of honor & John Pearson’s best man, keeping us on track and helping us look our best. Thank you for the Sparkular idea – that was much better than the sparklers with the car. Emily Lau – thank you for your coordinating our meetings and keeping in touch with us for choosing our photos. Everything went as planned – on time, on schedule and just perfect! We hope to visit Sydney again and would love to do another photo shoot and this time I promise to wear flat shoes!!

Gabriel V.

12 Oct 2018

Every step of the way has been a pleasure to deal with Franky and his team, from the initial consultation to the end product. Franky is such a charismatic, funny and very professional photographer, that can handle any situation. His artistic eye will capture and produce the most amazing and creative photographs that will leave you speechless. Thank you again Franky and team for capturing all our precious moments !!

Lilly T.

8 Oct 2018

Franky is simply one word; Awesome! During our wedding planning, my fiance (now husband :P) and I went around to many wedding expos and searched online relentlessly for a wedding photographer. We asked our wedding venue, friends, family but just couldn’t decide. So many photographers produced great work of different styles which made it even harder to decide! However, the last expo we visited around 2 months before our wedding day, we met Franky. His work and photography style were great and what we were after, but what attracted my husband and I the most to Divon Photography was Franky’s character. Franky is confident, engaging and fun to be around. We knew we could trust him to capture our most important day; the start of our journey as a married couple. From our meetings before to our wedding day and meetings after, Franky has always been an open, fun and loving soul. We didn’t even need a pre-wedding shoot to know we could work with him! Franky is a gem in this industry and definitely a photographer I would recommend to everyone! Also, one other great thing was Franky and his team’s awesome stealth mode during our wedding! My husband and I really didn’t want to have photographers/videographers in our face as our ceremony and reception commenced. We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!

Rebecca C.

22 Sep 2018

Amazing wedding photography. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Frankie and his team are so professional. They gave us excellent quality of photos capturing all the key moments of our wedding that we will cherish.

Mena T.

18 Aug 2018

We saw and heard about Franky from Divon Photography through prior weddings from friends of ours just seeing his outstanding work was something we wanted from the get go for me and my wife on the wedding day. The service was so professional and Franky has an eye for attention to detail. Also a great funny atmosphere created on the day to bring joy to others, which definitely helped on the day. We got our photos uploaded on the day quite quickly and the photos turned out amazing straight off the camera, looking forward to seeing our post processed album! On behalf of myself and wife, thank you Divon Photography for everything. I can't recommend your crew highly enough!

Samantha T.

31 May 2018

We had our first consultation with Franky and everything started to fall into place. He’s not just a great photographer, he could almost be your wedding planner as well – his knowledge is insane!!!! His attention to detail is incredible and I couldn’t be more happier with the photos. He’s also so fun to work with and has the ability to make everyone feel so comfortable – I really appreciated that – it was very much a stressless day. Thank you to you Franky and your team for capturing our wedding day so incredibly well.

Carol C.

28 Apr 2018

Franky is an amazing wedding photographer and has won numerous awards for his work. Though who doesn’t love their wedding photographer! But there are points of distinction that makes Franky the easy and best choice if you’re after a wedding photographer

Melissa L.

10 Mar 2018

We first met Franky at our friend's wedding 12 months before we were engaged. At the time we were already going to weddings ticking boxes of what we liked and disliked and making mental notes (even without a ring...eek! haha) The moment we knew we loved Franky's work, was with beautiful slide show he manages to collate of the day for everyone at the reception. Apart from being an attentive photographer, Franky always has little tricks up his sleeve to ensure the best photos are taken. He knows how to get the best out of everyone (oldies, youngins alike) and we really love the results. The leather bound photo album is stunning - we still flick through it to relive the moments.

Sine ..

27 Jan 2018

Franky, you’re such an amazing photographer. You are so creative with every single piece of your work. Thank you for being patient. We enjoyed having you in our special day!

Juliana M.

16 Sep 2017

Franky and the team are so professional. Franky listened to our needs and gave us knowledgeable suggestions to help our day run smoothly. He also had such great ways with connecting with people our pictures showed so many emotions that was present on our special day.

Jerrold K.

29 Jul 2017

We had the pleasure of having Franky as our photographer for our post-engagement (we got married prior to flying to Sydney to have our photos done). My wife and I enjoyed ourselves tremendously on the shoot with Franky guiding us along the way. The whole session was akin to catching up with old friends, and remarkably enjoyable. And of course the end product was amazing.

Nicholas H.

25 Mar 2017

After having Franky as our wedding photographer, it’s clear why he’s an award winner. He has this ability to find the little quirks of each couple and capture these special split second moments on film. You will not find a more unflappable and creative photographer. Plus, his crowd control ability (in Cantonese as well) is second to none! Thanks, Franky

Tim ..

7 Jan 2017

It was great working with you guys and thank you for making our wedding day so special, from the pre wedding photo shoot which came out amazing, to the last minutes of our reception. Franky, you were very easy to work with and you’re very creative with and without the camera. You made things happen when you weren’t given much time. The same day edit video was amazing and we loved it so much, I know you worked extremely hard and we appreciate everything you did to make it. You captured the moments perfectly and created the video which shows my love for my wife. All the guest said that they loved the video and was surprised that the photos from the wedding day was put in the video to show all the guests that night. I was told that I was so lucky to get a photographer that is so passionate about telling a story about love. Thanks again, I would definitely recommend Divon Photography for any photo shoots you may need in the future.

Laura And V.

30 Oct 2016

We’ll never be able to say enough great things about you! Thank you Franky (+ the the crew) for everything you did for our special day! You guys certainty did not miss a moment, & just made it so easy for us all to feel comfortable – by the end of the night you felt more like our guests! We were very lucky to have such a great photographer! Amanda & Tim

Reema ..

3 Jul 2016

we just wanted to say a very big thank you to you and your team!! First of all Franky, you were like my honorary bridesmaid, fixing my dress and placing my veil on (we had no idea!) You made the whole day so enjoyable and relaxing. You have an amazing talent when taking photos. We loved your creativity! We can’t thank you and your team enough for making our day so special and capturing beautiful photos that we can have for a lifetime. Clayton & Reema

Lauren And B.

4 Jun 2016

Thank you Franky for being you! For having the individuality and flare to create the boring (lets face it, there is always boring parts lol) parts of a wedding interesting and beautiful. I love your creativity and all our guests loved having you around, but not in their faces, and we cant wait to see the final products. Your slide show had everyone on the edge of tears, even the men! You are a beautiful soul and I’m so glad you were part of our day! Lauren & Brendan

Tina And D.

19 Mar 2016

We were the very last minute, soon to be married couple, desperately seeking a good photographer that could cater our needs. We found Franky to be most helpful and friendly. Over coffee, we met up with him who provided many good ideas and suggestions. Post the meeting, Franky promptly followed up with the many questions we had for him. We had a lot of fun shooting photos with him, he made us look like models! Our photos were beautiful and natural just as we wished for our special day. Tina & David

Amanda ..

12 Mar 2016

We’ll never be able to say enough great things about you! Thank you Franky (+ the the crew) for everything you did for our special day! You guys certainty did not miss a moment, & just made it so easy for us all to feel comfortable – by the end of the night you felt more like our guests! We were very lucky to have such a great photographer! Amanda & Tim

Nancy ..

3 Oct 2015

Thankyou Franky & Tiffany for the wonderful photos of our wedding. Sorry its taken a while to post this but everything is settled down now 😀 You guys were absolutely great and very professional, on time, were never in the way, had great ideas, very accommodating and gave us exactly what we wanted from our brief, even though some changes occurred during the day you guys handled it without skipping a step 😀 i don’t know how you guys worked that many hours and were still full of energy and enthusiasm by the end of the night, once again thankyou soooo much for our wedding photos which we will cherish for a lifetime to come 😀😀😀. We would have no hesitation in recommending Beani Photography for anyone who wants a tailor made set of photos for their special day no matter what the occasion 😀😀😀 Nancy & Thang

Em ..

26 Sep 2015

Thanks for such a wonderful day, Franky! We love the photos and will cherish them for many years to come. We really appreciate the way you took time to get to know us and understand what was important for us on our special day. We had such an enjoyable time with you and we were very impressed with your professionalism. We are grateful for the research you did in planning some excellent locations for our photos. You and Tiff did such a thorough job capturing every moment. You both ensured that we have a timeless record of our many friends and family celebrating our day with us. Such a joy! Em and Matt

Daryl ..

5 Jun 2015

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for all the photos you and your team took at our wedding on Friday 5/6/15. Daryl and I cant wait to see all the photo’s and your creativity. We have been spoken too by many of our guests advising how great you guys were. Thank you for looking after us and our guests and we lookforward to hearing from you soon xx Thanks! Roz & Daryl

Chaynes ..

23 May 2015

Andrew and I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your team for capturing such amazing and creative photos of our wedding day. You made the whole experience so much fun and we absolutely love the photos! We’re so pleased we had you as our photographer, and we would definitely recommend your services to anyone else looking for someone to capture the emotion and excitement of their big day. Thanks! Carly and Andrew xx

Debbie ..

29 Mar 2015

We got married at Wolfie’s in Circular Quay and had the most wonderful photos taken by Franky ! We didn’t want a lot of posed photos and Franky is absolutely brilliant at capturing the moment and the joy of the day. Franky is a pure delight to talk to and was genuinely interested in getting to know us and what was important to us on our wedding day. We were so happy with our photos and we had so many comments from our guests on the day and after about how great Franky was, so energetic and yet most of the time we didn’t even know he was there! My husband and I are so happy with the photos and each time I look at a photo I can remember what was happening in that moment the photo was taken, thankyou Franky for capturing our wedding day story,.

Kylea ..

2 Mar 2015

Dear Franky, James and I would like to thank you so much for your wonderful service on our wedding day. Your attention to detail was amazing and you were nothing but professional. The photos are beautiful and we are so happy with them. Even though Mother Nature decided to turn her back on us that day you adapted to the conditions like a true professional. We would not at all hesitate to recommend your services to anyone in need. Once again thank you for everything Franky. We will be forever grateful. Love from Kylea and James Morgan

Elaine P.

26 Mar 2011

Thank you so much for capturing all the wonderful memories from our wedding day and your tireless effort at our pre-wedding sessions. We were looking for a photographer that could give us an artistic and creative edge, and more importantly translate the passion for photography through their work and you’ve simply ticked all the boxes. We were really impressed with your creativity and fresh fun ideas (you don’t recreate or repeat the same poses with other couples like some photographers do) and your patience, confidence and the desire for perfection had us at ease from the moment we met you. We love your work, your creativity, flexible and carefree passion across all areas of photography from weddings to portraits to everyday street shots. We look forward to seeing more of your work online and art galleries! Elaine and Andrew


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.