Adam Spooner Photography

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(43 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & NSW
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tania G.

6 Mar 2021

Adam was absolutely unbelievable to work with on our wedding day. His package with being with you all day instead of a specific time frame is was so helpful as speeches and other events went over time . Adam has a fantastic sense of humour and picks up on every detail so as bride I felt absolutely stunning and my husband look extremely handsome. With his great knowledge in wedding photography, Adam gave us fantastic ideas on where to have our Bridal party photos and how to get be best table photos (but you need to book with him to find this secret out). If I could give Adam a higher rating I honestly would as he was the best photographer and a gentleman who captures the most perfect photos.

Monique J.

26 Oct 2019

Me & hubby couldn’t recommend Adam Spooner Photography highly enough!!! There are no words good enough to describe how fantastic his work is! Exceptional service, exceptional quality, goes above and beyond, always making time for you before wedding and even after the wedding! His photography work is amazingly beautiful! Me and hubby aren’t the easiest ppl to photograph as we’re camera shy but you would never know with all the photos we received, Adam is pure talent!! We had a fire on our wedding day, evacuating all our guests and Adam personally went out of his way to help console us without being pushy or rushing us, he allowed all the time we needed and was so encouraging and it made all the difference to our day!!! We could not be happier!! 👌🏽😃

Kirsten S.

22 Mar 2019

Wow, Adam is so amazing at what he does. Both my husband and I are so nervous around cameras and hate doing the formal thing - Adam made the entire process of photos seemless. Adam was fun, friendly, knew his locations and seemed to always get that PERFECT shot. We have thousands of photos of our perfect day and we’re so glad we had Adam there to capture every moment.

Renee D.

27 Feb 2021

We were told we had the best photographer in Sydney and we agree!! Organised, punctual and even coles with a medical emergency and Adam just dealt with it, kept us all calm and on track. Adam, thank you for everything! Our photos are beautiful

Tina H.

27 Nov 2020

Excellent photographer who does fantastic photos. We were evry pleased and definately recommend this photographer.

Naomi C.

2 Nov 2019

Adam is a fantastic photographer who is very dedicated to his work and getting the best shot! I love our wedding pics and highly recommend him for your special day! -Naomi.

Rebecca S.

16 Nov 2018

Adam did such a fantastic job on our wedding photos- he is a true professional, giving us direction in an easy going manner to get absolutely fantastic shots! Adam was there from start to finish, his package was a great price for what it included. I would defiantly recommend Adam to anyone for their wedding photography needs

Samantha H.

14 Sep 2018

Fantastic! They were really good, so friendly and didn't make us feel like we were posing to much. He also had great communication and would check in with us every month leading up to our wedding. He captured everything and will not leave until you leave.

Jacqueline T.

11 May 2018

Adam was great to work with. He knew how to get the best shots while allowing us to be comfortable and have fun the whole time.

Sandra V.

27 Apr 2018

Great guy. Made us feel very special and relaxed. He made sure that we had all the family and friends groups covered.

Danielle K.

22 Dec 2017

Adam was really good. He was great at keeping things on track and making sure everything was on time. It's really hard to choose just 130 photos for our album as they are all really great! Great editing too.

Rachel D.

9 Sep 2017

He was easy to contact, made us feel really comfortable on day. We received some sample photos pretty fast, when we were still on the honeymoon, which was a great surprise!

Leanne R.

2 Sep 2017

Amazing! Adam is a really nice guy and easy going. We absolutely loved our photos, so excited to receive our wedding album.

Renae C.

3 Aug 2017

Perfect! Adam made my husband and I feel so comfortable and relax during the whole day. We didn't have to stress about remembering to capture everything on our wedding day because adam already had a photo of it. No task was to small or to big and when we asked for specific photos it was always "yep no problem." Adam was amazing and we can't recommend him high enough!

Julie P.

2 Jun 2017

a great addition to our reception. was an absolute hit with everyone.

Julie P.

2 Jun 2017

The best photographer, very fun and easy to get along and able to capture the best images from our wedding. our bridal party had a blast taking pictures although it was absolutely freezing . thank you so much for your time on our special day

Maryann J.

18 May 2017

Adam is an amazing photographer and made me feel so at ease during the pre wedding photo's and during the whole wedding. Adam guided us through each part of the wedding and was able to capture the moments most important to my husband and I.

Melissa J.

23 Apr 2017

We had seen Adam at another wedding we had been to and at the time, even though we weren't engaged, we agreed that he would be our photographer. Adam sat down with us at our initial meeting and discussed everything we would need to know, with examples of albums so we could pick what best suited us! We did a pre-wedding shoot and got those photos back really quickly, as with our wedding photos! He was absolutely fantastic on the day! Highly recommend.

Virginia J.

13 Jan 2017

Adam is an exceptional photographer. He was professional and extremely helpful throughout our whole planning process. We have just received a 'sneak peak' photo album and I couldn't be happier. Adam has exceeded my expectations. The photos are absolutely STUNNING! Adam has an amazing talent and a good eye for capturing memorable moments. Many friends and family have commented saying that my photos are the best they have ever seen and of a magazine standard. Additionally. there was so much positive feedback about Adam's work on my wedding day. A lot of guests approached me and commented about Adam's professionalism and raved on about his skills. Adam managed to snap our ceremony and reception in non-intrusive way. He even accommodated our request of getting photos on the steps of the Opera House at the end of the night. These were one in a million and absolutely incredible! I highly recommend Adam. He is no doubt the best wedding photographer you could choose for your special day.

Nicole H.

4 Nov 2016

Amazing Photography! would recommend to anyone, we looked for months on end for a photographer and so happy we found ASP, not a moment of our day was missed as we received over 1000 photos and loved all of them! Thankyou so much ASP, we cannot wait to see our album :)

Carrie W.

20 Oct 2016

Adam & Sue were fantastic on the day. The packages are very reasonable & are limited by time so you have them for the whole day. Love how the photos are captured and edited.

Kayla C.

16 Oct 2016

Adam provided a photo booth and it was really good and there was heaps of props and a book to put the images in. We also got a USB with all the images on there

Kayla C.

16 Oct 2016

Adam was great. The photos turned out good

Bryelle C.

24 Sep 2016

Absolutely fabulous service. It bucketed down half way through my ceremony and were unable to do photos in the park but Adam was able to suggest a new location and we got amazing photos regardless of the weather.

Kristy B.

10 Sep 2016

Brilliant, great photographer! Love our photos, very happy.

Tenay W.

27 Aug 2016

Myself and husband cannot recommend adam enough adam went above and beyond with our wedding to make sure it's what we wanted it to be. Adam was very helpful during our wedding. Our photos were amazing we cant thank adam enough for photographing our wedding.

Jessica W.

28 May 2016

Adam was great. We are very happy with the photos, they are fantastic.

Stacy F.

24 Oct 2015

Adam's service was great! Definitely happy with the photos, they're amazing!

Jamie R.

8 Mar 2015

Adam's photography was without a doubt the best decision we made in our wedding planning. Our photos look absolutely phenomenal. Memories that we will treasure for a lifetime. Adam stayed calm and collected which helped us do the same. On the day he was helpful, and offered so much encouragement and ideas to perfectly capture our love for each other. I am forever glad we met Adam, and so grateful he did our photos

Rachel H.

7 Mar 2015

The photos were better than we thought they would be.

Emma M.

15 Dec 2014

Adam Spooner listened to what we wanted and delivered sensational stills of our day, and we are in awe of his professionalism, talent, and ability. Truly at the top of his industry.

Brittany H.

25 Oct 2014

Adam, you made our wedding day a dream, although it was hot, you helped us keep our cool and kept us on our toes all day with your witty jokes and cheeky remarks! You know the history- after following you for almost 5 years, I have wanted and dreamt about you being my wedding photographer since day 1. Aaron and i were blown away the second we met you and we knew your skills were exactly what we wanted for our wedding photos. We were so excited to see the sneak peak this morning, a sign of greater things to come! Thank you so much for proving us right! You are a talent photographer and a wonderful human being. From the bottom of our hearts- Thank You!

Anna M.

24 Oct 2014

Adam was amazing, doing our photos on the day it was chilled & relaxed, we weren't rushed around and we were able to stand eat & chill in between each photo, which made it even more special. Adam has a high respect for his clients and for myself, that was important. I highly recommend Adam for any Wedding Photography.

Danielle G.

4 Oct 2014

Adam's photos were amazing!! He happily traveled to the boys, girls, and then to the locations to capture the entire day. Adam has an eye for stunning shots. He was funny and friendly (which is especially important when those nerves kick in!) and helped us feel relaxed.

Miss Katherine W.

7 Sep 2013

Adam is fantastic!!! He is so friendly, calm and professional! He made the entire day so relaxed, he worked amazingly well alongside our videographer to collaborate on some great shots. The final result is absolutely stunning. I cannot recommend Adam more to anyone looking for beautiful photos of their wedding.

Zoe B.

30 Aug 2013

Beautiful Photos

Kylie S.

13 Jul 2013

We both loved the style of photography that Adam does. He is truly professional in everything he did for us on the day and captured some amazing moments for us. We can't wait to get our album!

Amy W.

8 Jun 2013

Professional, very confident in his skill and some truly beautiful photos! I can't thank Adam enough for his efforts on my big day!

Amy H.

4 May 2013

Beautiful photos and Adam is so much fun to work with. He is professional but allows you to have a laugh along the way. Photos are gorgeous - and there are so many to choose from. He captured everything! Well priced too - highly recommend.

Jennifer W.

27 Apr 2013

Legend. Produced some fantastic shots and some stunning ones we will enlarge that are breath taking. He is relaxed, makes you feel comfortable and doesn't interfere with the ceremony. Didn't even realise he was there, but captured some excellent moments that I missed. His packages are professional and competitive.

Kristy M.

29 Sep 2012

Adam was amazing on our day and we are beyond happy with our photos.

Tamara K.

12 Mar 2011

I would highly recommend Adam Spooner photography to anyone, The level of service was excellent, no special requests were too big or too small , the photography packages he offers are great and very well priced. The Photos look amazing - thank you for capturing our special day!!

Miss Kylie A.

2 Oct 2010

Adam took some amazing photos and it was such a relief to know that from the moment he walked in, he had our day under control and kept us on time whilst still making the day so much fun. He truly did an amazing job and was friendly and very professional.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.