Viva Photography

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Armadale, Fremantle, Joondalup, Rockingham, Subiaco, Balcatta  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jason D.

18 Nov 2017

Ben was fantastic. I was very happy with all our photos. He made a big difference and was very helpful

Lianne & Damien M.

9 Dec 2016

Ben at Viva Photography was amazing. He went above and beyond our expectations on the day and made the photos so fun!

Zherish K.

19 Nov 2016

Leanne Clements was absolutely amazing, I actually changed my wedding date to suit her. Everything was perfect, she captured exactly what we wanted. 10 out of 5 if possible!

Jessica G.

30 Sep 2017

Very professional and great photos

Meagan C.

31 Mar 2017

Robert was very friendly and knew his stuff!! Made us all feel very at ease. Can't wait to get the pictures back Con- Album pretty expensive

Shelley S.

5 Mar 2017

The photographer himself was amazing, took wonderful pictures and would highly recommend him. The company itself was a little disorganised, communication was difficult and I expected a lot more from a big company.

Brooke H.

3 Feb 2017

Good, we had a pre-shoot with a photographer & that photographer ended up not being available on our wedding day, which was disappointing. We were then provided a new photographer Leanne 2 weeks before the wedding and we explained everything with her and she was really good on the day.

Michelle G.

13 Oct 2016

All the staff have great personalities, very friendly, easy to get along with. I got a 50% discount from the bridal expo at the Hilton Hotel which saved us so much money. Our photographer was sick 2 days before the wedding however the business owner stepped in to cover. No stress at all. The photographer was so easy to get along with, directions on the day were easy to follow. We showed the photographer the photos we wanted and he made sure they were taken.

Alice B.

4 Dec 2015

Kudos to Gary our photographer. I was getting very short with him when he would say 'turn your head this way' or 'grab your husband's arm' but he stayed chipper and we got stunning photos out of it.

Ann K.

15 Nov 2014

Ask for Adam- our photos were exquisite. They were exactly how I'd asked for- artistic, no corn, natural. And he delivered. I could frame and hang up almost all the shots he took. And when he went that extra mile to ensure we had photos in time for our overseas reception the next week.... superb!

Kate P.

26 Sep 2014

Sara was very friendly and took some great photos that we will treasure forever. However, she was very shy and with my loud family, it took a long time to get everyone in place. Also, Viva were very strict about number of photos and prints were too expensive.

Lisa B.

19 Oct 2013

Sara and Jordan from here were so amazing to have as our photographer and liason. Sara was attentive, made us all feel so comfortable, relaxed & confident. I felt like I'd know her for years after spending such a special day being photographed by her. ♥

Maria Catherine G.

15 Sep 2013

Highly recommended! Very friendly, professional, helpful and reliable. Will work with you from the beginning until the end, especially Adam Levi Browne. Easy to contact and very knowledgeable. Will definitely have again as our photographer in future events. Keep it up. God bless. :)

Taylor O.

14 Apr 2013

Fabulous service, lovely people and incredible photos! They listened to what we wanted and captured the day perfectly. They have a variety of albums to choose from and they all look beautiful. The photographers are able to make everyone look amazing even if you aren't very photogenic!

Tania & Joseph S.

29 Sep 2012

PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT

Linda C.

1 Sep 2012

Engagement shot is fantastic, payment plans available and you will need them as they are more expensive then others,but the quality is extremely high. They do offer discounts. Service is friendly and flexible. All dealings with Viva have been pleasant

Kerri F.

8 Oct 2011

Love your work, James. Can't wait to catch up to select our pictures for our album!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.