Aurora Rose Photography

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Phoebe S.

7 Sep 2019

Aurora Rose were fantastic! They made it such a special time getting our photos done after the ceremony. They were organised, on time and listened to what we wanted.

Meagan B.

12 Oct 2018

We couldn't fault Naomi at all! She was so on the ball and was really accommodating to us. She got every shot that we wanted. She went with the flow of the day and was really great to work with.

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you Meagan, you and Don are absolute characters and your little ones are simply adorable. Thank you so much for trusting me to capture your most beautiful day.

Michelle C.

9 Sep 2015

Absolutely fantastic. They were very helpful as she took all stress away. If something went wrong she went in there and fixed it up. Photos turned out beautifully!

Aurora Rose Photography  

Michelle, I think I enjoyed your day as much as you did! You have a lovely little family and I really appreciate being invited into your lives on your most special day. Thank you for that privilege.

Ruth S.

16 Jul 2017

Extremely impressed and the photos were beautiful!

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you Ruth. It was an absolute honor being invited to share your day. Still love the goofy way your boys were with the smoke sprays! Have a day.

John D.

1 Apr 2017

Tascon Photography were very easy to communicate with and interacted well with all the guests. She had a subtle presence and captured all the important groups and all the natural shots. She was also very friendly and we received all the photos very prompt and would recommend to everybody.

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you John, It was such a beautiful ceremony and I am so grateful you asked me to capture such precious moments. Wishing you both many years of love and happiness. Naomi

Julia K.

4 Nov 2016

We loved how Naomi took control. As this was our first time to get married or experience such a service we didn't know what to do and gave her the ropes and completely put our trust in her. She was really friendly and seemed to even enjoy herself at the wedding. The photos came out perfect and Naomi even had even stayed up all night long to provide me with some edited sneak peaks! Marvelous photographer.

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you Julia, What a fun day we had with you! You service with all your family and friends and a totally hilarious reception really shows the love that spans the globe. Thank you for inviting us to share and record such special moments. Naomi & Chelsea

Belinda M.

21 Apr 2016

Naomi and Chelsea were fantastic, cannot recommend them enough! They both took absolutely stunning photos, were professional, easy to get along with and made our photo shoot fun! Naomi was also very helpful in the lead up to our wedding and was always easily contactable. Five stars!

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you so much Belinda. Chelsea and I had the most amazing day with you all. Your little boys are just adorable. We are so grateful for being invited to share your beautiful day with you.

Codie Joy W.

18 Mar 2016

The girls were amazing and got some great shots, they were creative and not afraid to push us into a position to get a good photo. They were friendly and comfortable to be around. We didn't wait long at all for our photos and would definitely recommend Tascon Photography.

Aurora Rose Photography  

Chelsea & Kayla did such a great job and I know that if they are every required to complete a wedding on their own again, it would be with total confidence in their ability. Thank you for giving them a chance and we are all so glad you loved your photos. It was a lovely day, still wished I was able to be there.

Lisa I.

6 Mar 2016

Naomi was awesome. She was not an in your face photographer. I am happy with the photos that Naomi took. Naomi is new in the business and she did a great job.

Aurora Rose Photography  

Thank you Lisa, it was a day filled from start to finish with laughter and I am so glad I was able to be there to record your beautiful moments. You truly looked like a Princess.

Natalie B.

9 Sep 2015

i was lucky enough to have Naomi as a 2nd photographer at my wedding in sept 2015. Naomi went above & beyond everything i couldve ever asked for, her love for weddings, her professionalism & wonderful talent in getting photos i would never have thought of for such a special day was all done with love ,care & innovative . i Highly recommend her & am still so very grateful to have had her for my wedding <3 thankyou Naomi

Aurora Rose Photography  

Natalie it was an absolute pleasure. Absolutely fell in love with your gorgeous little grand daughter. Thank you so much for allowing me to tag along on your day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.