Andrew Ho Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia & International  View Map
Business Hours
8:00am - 7:00pm
Open 7 Days a Week
Phone
08 6324 0436

Reviews

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

Andrew was incredible! The amount of time and energy he put in to our big day was utterly amazing. He was so fun and friendly and put us at ease every step of the way. It truly showed in his work the talent he has.

Andrew Ho Photography  

Thanks Kirsten, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Leanne W.

2 Mar 2019

Andrew was amazing to work with and had fantastic pricing for his services. He was so creative and provided amazing location suggestions for our photos that I would have NEVER thought of. He made me feel very comfortable in front of the camera, and provided gentle guidance to help me nail "the shot". He was also able to capture the day so perfectly, all while being unobtrusive and considerate. The cherry on top was that I got my photos back within 2 WEEKS! That is insane! I'd highly recommend Andrew for wedding photography.

Andrew Ho Photography  

Thank you for your kind words Leanne. Congratulations to you both!

Tamara P.

19 Oct 2018

Love our photos! Andrew is amazing he was constantly taking photos, and capturing every moment, he worked well with our time restraints making sure we still got all the photos in the short time. It also only took him less than 2 weeks to get them all back to us.

Andrew Ho Photography  

Thank you so much Tamara, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! Congratulations to you both.

Danique M.

1 Dec 2019

We were blown away by the professionalism and care that Andrew showed us. In our first meeting he ran through what he expected to be doing for us, things to watch out for and the importance of having a schedule for our day. He brought up things that we barely thought about and highlighted areas in which we could encounter issues or delays. We were keen to have a professional on board that had a lot of experience and seemed to know what to expect. We never needed to prompt him or monitor what he was doing. He instilled us with so much confidence leading up to the day and did his job calmly and jovially. And for those who don't relish waiting for one to two months for finished pictures, Andrew produced a viewable gallery to share with friends and family within two weeks.

Kai Ren Y.

11 Jun 2018

Andrew did a fantastic job for us. He is very professional, passionate and thoughtful. Me and my family and all the guests enjoy every moment spending with him.

Kai Ren Y.

11 Jun 2018

Andrew did a fantastic job for us. He is very professional, passionate, and thoughtful. Me and my family and all the guests, love every moment spent with him.

Jessie C.

6 Apr 2018

I love, love, love my wedding photos. Andrew was super professional, as was Derec who was the photographer on the day. They were priced reasonably, but provided 5 star quality. The pictures were also all done 2 weeks after the wedding!

Brett M.

21 Jul 2017

Had Derec, not Andrew. He was SO good. Well prepared, plenty on time, easy to work with and most importantly, the photos are just beautiful.

Bernadette & Brad T.

28 Apr 2017

Amazing and super down to earth wedding photographer. His style of photography is next level professional. Highly recommend him for quality and value.

Jane T.

9 Dec 2016

Andrew is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Super professional and unobtrusive on the day. Highly recommended

Leia H.

20 Oct 2016

Andrew is very friendly and focussed on the job. He was accomodating even when there were time constraints . He handled the stress of 5 women very well and was not in the way at the ceremony and reception.

Emma J.

3 Jun 2016

Andrew is an AMAZING photographer. I have no bad word to say about him or his work. He met for a pre meeting and even gave me some GREAT advice on how I should set out my day which made it run much more smoothly. He sent me all the photos in high resolution and didn't pressure me to buy the lovely album he has as an option. His photos turned out amazing and for the price, I would give him a call ASAP because he won't have free time for much longer!

Ha N.

26 Mar 2016

Andrew was very accommodating and lovely to work with. He was very professional yet fun, which was just what we needed and he was with us for pretty much the whole day! We received our photos very quickly and they were wonderful and will form great memories for us for many years to come.

Sarah W.

5 Mar 2016

Andrew was awesome on the day. He started early and didn't finish till late. He never stopped taking photos and always had ideas for us. We can't wait to see all of the photos!

Philippa M.

29 Jan 2016

Very pleased with the photographs. Very professional and quick to get the photos to us

Alexandra L.

28 Dec 2015

Andrew is so funny and talented ! He thinks outside of the box and is so creative, we love our photos ! Super independent, flexible and calm is really what you need on the day !

Desmond C.

5 Dec 2015

Andrew was great. Very happy with his service. I love my photos.

Nicole F.

6 Nov 2015

Great guy to deal with, he wanted to make the most special moments for us and had all the patience in the world for us on our big day! Wonderful relaxed natural photos delivered fast!

Hayley H.

11 Sep 2015

Andrew is an amazing photographer who captured our surprise wedding better than we ever imagined! He was very flexible, easy to deal with and had so many brilliant suggestions! He was such a big part of our day and we felt completely relaxed in all of our photos! The photos we have are incredible and we cannot praise Andrew enough! Highly recommended!

Hue L.

28 Nov 2014

I would recommend Andrew to anyone. He is the sweetest n friendliest photographer ever. Wedding can be tough especially when u have two completely opposite families but Andrew was so supportive n understanding. I cannot express in words how greatful my partner n i r towards Andrew. Everyone love our wedding photos. It is amazing n beautiful!

Kristal O.

25 Oct 2014

Andrew had a tough gig with us because we were very clear that we didnt wany any cheesy photos - just fun, candid shots of us. And he delivered! We are not sentimental people but we have looked at these photos over and over with such gratitude at the way he captured our special day and stuck to our guidelines. I have had so many people comment on how incredible the photos turned out, and also just what a nice presence he has and ability to blend in and capture moments you dont even realise are happening. Andrew went above and beyonf for us and I couldnt recommend him more highly.

Noela K.

25 Jan 2014

The best photographer ever


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.