Desfura Weddings

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria State Wide / Able to travel
Business Hours
7 Days / After Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah J.

29 Nov 2019

Hayden and Zoe were simply incredible! We were so nervous that we were going to look stiff and un-natural in front of the camera, but they gave simple direction and didn't make the photos look forced! We used Desfura for our Videography also, and Caitlyn blended in to the background, we didn't even realise she was there! Which is exactly how it should be

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Sarah. You and AJ are a match made in heaven!

Ben S.

15 Jun 2019

Caitlin & Hayden were the perfect duo for our wedding. They worked seamlessly together to create a comfortable environment to capture the very best pictures and videos of our wedding. Caitlin & Hayden were both extremely professional in their approach and genuinely cared for their work. Could not recommend them any higher. Book them!

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Ben, what a wedding that was! An immense pleasure.

Christie M.

23 Mar 2018

Really good communication, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. On the day they arrived on time and were so approachable and made us feel comfortable and gave the best advise to capture the best possible photos and video! She really captured the day which brings back amazing memories.

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Christie! It was such an amazing day.

Lucy W.

8 Jan 2021

Wow, struggling to find the words to describe how incredibly happy we are with the service we've received from Hayden at Desfura, from the lead up everything was made so easy, very reliable, always quick responses and never too many questions from myself. As our day had to be rescheduled they were so flexible and helpful. On the day Hayden fit so seamlessly into the day, getting all the photos we had requested and so much more. Today we have received the photos and we are blow away, they are perfect. Thank you so much, we couldn't recommend these guys high enough

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Lucy, it was such a beautiful day!

Nick H.

15 Feb 2020

We couldn't believe our luck to find Hayden and Caitlin to capture our wedding day. Not only were they down to earth, friendly and easy to get along with, they were also absolutely professionals and the photos they captured speak for themselves. From our first meeting with Hayden (as Caitlin was away travelling at the time) we knew we were in good hands. Hayden took the time to find out a little bit about us, the kind of day we were planning and what was important to us. The decision to book them was an easy one! Closer to the wedding Hayden and Caitlin were in touch to arrange a coffee catch up and were keen to hear how our planning for the day had progressed. They were very organised and captured everything we had thought out, but were also very relaxed and open to being flexible on the day. Sure enough as the day came arrived we were running behind our schedule getting ready and decided to change plans of some of our photo locations to make up time. Not only did Hayden and Caitlin take this in their stride, they even struck up conversation with friends and family at home before we even arrived. This helped us all relax and enjoy the afternoon of photos. Once the ceremony and reception arrived they made sure all the important moments were captured, and blended into the party as the night wore on. From their enthusiasm and professionalism you can tell they both love their job. We knew the photos would be amazing, but are again blown away with the results. Thank you Hayden and Caitlin for capturing our day so well, and making everything so easy and comfortable for us. Could not recommend you both highly enough!

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Nick, what an amazing day. We loved every moment with you and Samir alongside your family and bridal party, it was a treat! Thank you for being so comfortable with us!

Teresa V.

2 Feb 2020

A lovely couple. They were so obliging and helpful, and super patient with us. Caitlin took our wedding shots, and got some gorgeous pictures that we will forever hold dear.

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you, Teresa, one of the most beautiful afternoons in Melbourne! It was a pleasure to document your day.

Winnie B.

12 Oct 2019

Great to work with and fantastic photos. Very happy with it all

Alana B.

4 Oct 2019

Absolutely fantastic! They did some really creative things which was so unique for wedding photography. They made everyone feel comfortable and we are really happy with our photos!

Desfura Weddings  

Our pleasure! It was such a beautiful day. Thank you so much for getting us involved!

Ben S.

15 Jun 2019

Caitlin & Hayden were the perfect duo for our wedding. They worked seamlessly together to create a comfortable environment to capture the very best pictures and videos of our wedding. Caitlin & Hayden were both extremely professional in their approach and genuinely cared for their work. Could not recommend them any higher. Book them!

Caitlin J.

2 Mar 2019

Desfura were so professional but also very friendly to deal with through the whole wedding process. On the day, Zoe and Hayden made Campbell and I feel so comfortable and at ease in front of the camera and it was a lot of fun to work with them! They have such an eye for photography and I would recommend them in a heartbeat! Have had a sneak peak of a few of their photos of us and can’t wait to see more based on what we’ve seen so far 😊

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you Caitlin, it was the most beautiful day and we were so stoked to be involved!

Campbell T.

2 Mar 2019

Great!

Desfura Weddings  

Thank you Campbell, it was an amazing day!

Cait S.

1 Dec 2018

Caitlin,Hayden and their team are fantastic could not recommend more!

Desfura Weddings  

Thankyou Cait, it was an absolute pleasure to cover your day!

Sam M.

26 Oct 2017

Cait and Hayden were excellent! Tried lots of different ways to shoot our day with the more traditional shots as well. Perfect for our day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.