My Scandi Style Photography

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Yarra Valley, Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, Dandenong Ranges and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Allan S.

22 Apr 2022

Kelly was incredible! From start to finish we were shown just how much Kelly knows her stuff and how lovely she is. We did a engagement shoot with Kelly as a practice run before having her capture our wedding as well. She was professional, down to earth and incredibly talented. We are in awe of how amazing the photos are from both days! Kelly was so professional in the lead up and she has lots of great little details/ advice that gets sent through in the lead up that really helps. Totally recommend an engagement shoot for any shy couples as it really helped us settle into her style of doing her amazing work. Kelly is also great at telling you what to do when getting photographed which is great if you don't feel very photogenic like us. Kelly exceeded all our expectations and we are so glad she was

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thank you so much Allan & Claudia! It was such a delight working with you! What an incredible celebration on the most beautiful autumn day! Thank you for putting your trust in me. I'm thrilled that your experience was an unforgettable one! Wishing you all the love and happiness!

Karen H.

21 Dec 2020

Kel was one of the loveliest and easiest to deal with professionals we've ever encountered. She was so kind and thoughtful and her attention to deal and finding out what we wanted made all the difference when our photo package was delivered. Thank you for walking with me on the path through the forest, keeping me calm and for being so honetly lovely.

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Karen & Dave, it was a pleasure to be there to capture your special day! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of it, I wish you both and Poncho a lifetime of love and happiness!

Ree E.

6 Nov 2020

We chose Kelly to photograph our wedding, and we could not recommend her enough! She made us feel warm and comfortable from the first moment we spoke to her over the phone, then meeting in person. She went over and beyond to ensure the locations and style were what we were looking for prior to the big day. She was funny, made everyone feel at ease and when we went for our portrait session, she took creativity to a new level! Her attention to detail and creative style are impeccable! Thank you so much for capturing our special day so perfectly!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thank you for this beautiful review, it certainly was a fun shoot!

Paul C.

8 May 2021

Kelly was such an amazing photographer. She really listened to what we wanted and captured our day in the way we wanted perfectly!!! Couldn't recommended her more.

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Paul & Haru, it was a pleasure to be there to capture your special day! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of it, I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness!

Brooke B.

22 Feb 2021

Kelly was wonderful to work with and a pleasure to have at our registry wedding. She captured the morning perfectly and we are so happy to have high quality pictures to have forever.

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Brooke, it was a pleasure to be there to capture your special day! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of it, I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness!

Ashley M.

21 Feb 2021

We chose Kelly from My Scandi Style Photography for our Wedding in Feb 2021 on recommendation by our planner. Her warm, friendly personality along with her killer skills and attention to detail, will ensure you have the most wonderful memories of your special occasion. Communication leading up to the big day was fantastic, she researched locations near our venue for our portrait shots and met up to assess the location prior to the day; and she managed all of this during the stressful Melbourne COVID lockdowns. Kelly was so easy to work with and made everyone feel very comfortable in front the camera on the day. Her service went above and beyond post wedding, with sneak peek pictures received 24hrs after the event. She also included a super thoughtful additional gift which we received a couple weeks later and we will treasure it forever. Thank you so much Kelly!

Tara D.

6 Feb 2021

Kelly was amazing! She really gets to know you as a couple beforehand and put in the effort to get familiar with the venue. She has such a great eye and the photos have been stunning!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Tara & Alex, it was a pleasure to be there to capture your special day! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of it, I wish you and your family a lifetime of love and happiness!

Joji M.

4 Nov 2020

Kelly was perfect for our wedding, will most certainly be recommending her to others I know who need wedding photography. Thanks for all your help!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Joji & Mel, I loved being a part of your special day!

Naing M.

7 Jul 2020

Kelly was amazing! She captured our event exactly how we envisioned it and was able to catch some great moments for us. She was attentive, helpful and kept us at ease and the pictures came out fantastic. Couldn't recommend her more!

My Scandi Style Photography  

So pleased to be a part of your special day!

Aimen P.

20 Jun 2020

I am so glad I decided to go with Kelly as our wedding photographer. Not only was she punctual and professional, her photography style and personality fit perfectly with what we wanted from our special day. She made it easy and comfortable to be in front of the camera whilst maintaining a professional attitude. She was excellent at capturing the special moments but also allowed us to be creative and be ourselves when it came to it. We highly recommend My Scandi Style Photography!! Thank you Kelly!!!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Aimen & Stuart, you guys were so fun to work with!

Johnny C.

9 Jun 2020

Thank you so much for capturing our special day. Kelly was so helpful on the day providing us with helpful and creative direction. She made the photography process fun and comfortable. took beautiful photos and captured the special moments. So glad we chose Kelly, we couldn’t recommend her more.

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Johnny, it was such a fun day!

Alexis M.

30 May 2020

Kelly is sensational! Wouldn't have wanted anyone else there for us.

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Ali, I loved being a part of your day!

Megan N.

22 Feb 2020

Kelly is such an amazing photographer and a super nice person, she was so great with us and guided us through our wedding day and took stunning photos, she was calm and really helped us out on a somewhat stressful day, we are over the moon with our photos, thank you!!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks Megan, it was my pleasure!

Lisa B.

16 Nov 2019

Kelly did an amazing job capturing our wedding day, she has such a talent, she made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and did a great job gently guiding us to the get the right shots, we are blown away with all the photos we got back, could not recommend her highly enough!

My Scandi Style Photography  

Thanks so much Lisa, it was my pleasure


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.