Keoni Joy Photography

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Mornington, Gippsland & Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Laura C.

12 Feb 2022

We had the pleasure of having Keoni photograph our wedding in February 2022, and wow. We absolutely cannot fault Keoni. From our first introduction during the pre-wedding shoot, all the shenanigans on the day, and getting amongst it on the D floor, Keoni was everything we hoped for. She made us feel so incredibly comfortable, and not to mention the UNREAL photos she produced. Keoni thank you for capturing our day so beautifully. They are everything! I was amazed looking at photos, in particular from the ceremony and wondering how the hell you took them cause I did not even notice you. Like a Ninja!! We are so so happy we had you and honestly couldn’t have asked for any one better!!! I genuinely mean that. I recommend you to anyone and everyone that will listen 😂 Thank you again. I know we will cross paths again in the future!!

Janique H.

3 Dec 2021

Keoni’s photos are simply magical. She really managed to capture the essence of our day and personalities. The photos were everything I could have wished for and more. She was upfront about costs and services, and there were no surprises. She guided us through the planning stage in terms of timing and what to expect, and was always a phone call away. It was so lovely having a collection of photos to send to our family and friends the very next morning (we eloped!) as well. She was fantastic, and we truly are in love with our photos. ❤️❤️❤️

Amy F.

2 Dec 2021

We can not thank Keoni enough for the amazing work she did on our wedding day! Our photos are timeless as Keoni captured all the best moments! Keoni wasn’t only the best photographer but also the week leading up to my wedding was also comforting me with weather reports and letting me know everything was going to be ok. In the end it felt like we had a friend capturing our special day! We can’t wait to use Keoni again for future life events. Highly, highly, highly recommend Keoni!!

Jess B.

6 May 2021

Keoni is not just the best photographer going around, she is also an amazing human. Keoni made my husband and I feel so comfortable when we first met, to our ‘love shoot’ and then on our wedding day. She helped me from start to finish, answered all my questions and gave advice right up until the wedding day. Our sneaky preview has left us hanging out impatiently for the rest of our wedding photos. You can trust that Keoni will capture every moment you have throughout your wedding day.

Elyssa H.

10 Apr 2021

If you’re looking for a photographer that will be your biggest supporter and make you feel like a queen then Keoni is the one for you! Not only will she be your biggest hype girl but she will also give you photos that take you right back to the happiness you felt on your wedding day. The quality of her photos is outstanding and she is both professional and fun! I wish I could relive the day just to spend more time with her.. and my husband of course!

Keoni Joy Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Elyssa. You and Chris both hold such a special place in my heart and I appreciate the friendship we have gained through your wedding. Your wedding was so perfect and I cherished every moment I captured with you both. Big love, Keoni XX

Kirsty L.

26 Feb 2021

Couldn’t be happier with how our wedding photos turned out! Keoni captured our love and our day oh so perfectly! She’s truly amazing at her job and creates such a fun and easygoing atmosphere when capturing your shots! Keoni really listened to what was important to us on the day and went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted! Amazing amazing amazing!

Keoni Joy Photography  

Ahhh Kirsty, your beautiful words mean so much to me, thank you so much! Your day was so filled with intimate love and I loved every minute capturing it for you. Big love, Keoni XX

Nadine K.

12 Feb 2021

Hands down the most beautiful photographer you will find. Keoni is not only very talented, she also makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera which was important to us. The photos turned out magical. We definitely have found our photographer for any further events and can not recommend her enough.

Cassie K.

29 Jan 2021

I cannot recommend Keoni highly enough! She was so organised & made everything so easy. Her pictures are amazing, I’ll definitely be using her for all future events.

Keoni Joy Photography  

Thank you so much Cassie! Can't wait to capture you, Ash and baby Kimpton's favourite memories in the years to come! Big love, Keoni XX

Caitlin P.

10 Jan 2021

Keoni is a gentle soul who knows her way around a camera. She is spectacular at finding the best photo locations and makes you feel comfortable. We are so blessed to have had her share our day with us, she is part of our family now

Keoni Joy Photography  

Thank you so much for your kind words Caitlin. You already know how much fun and love I felt at your wedding but it was seriously one of my favourites. You and Joseph both hold a very special place in my heart. Big love to you both! Love always, Keoni XX

Chloe L.

18 Jan 2020

I am forever grateful that I stumbled across keoni when searching for my wedding photographer a few years ago. Keoni is not only an amazing photographer but such a beautiful person who makes you feel SO comfortable & confident in front of the camera. She has been there to capture some of the most special memories for our family and I could not recommend her enough. Keoni is beyond professional and the quality of her work is incredible. I would never hesitate to recommend keoni to anyone who wants a true professional and to create some real magic.

Brooke C.

19 Oct 2019

Keoni is the most amazing person to work with so down to earth , friendly and easiest going person. Keoni has done many occasions for me and I will continue to use Keoni

Bridget R.

9 Aug 2019

Keoni is the most easy going & happy photographer there is our there! She is so professional & knows exactly what she is doing. Our wedding day would have had to have been one of the wildest weather days we’ve seen this winter. Keoni took this in her stride and dealt with my emotions amazingly!! We will be recommending Keoni to everyone who needs a photographer. We are so thrilled we had her with us on our big day!!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.