Vladimir Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4119

Reviews

Marija V.

24 Feb 2017

Vladimir and Gary listened to us, were easy going and made us feel very comfortable on our wedding day. We are very satisfied with the quality of our images.

Emma W.

16 Sep 2016

Vlad and Gary from Vladimir Photography/Lime Imagery were amazing on the day of our wedding, not to mention all the time leading up to the big day! They weren't just our photographers for the day but also our event organisers! With their decades of knowledge in the business we really felt like we had booked event organisers as they were so organised and knew exactly what they needed to do with a wedding party of 10. Everyone loved their enthusiasm and we had such a great day and night with these guys. Highly recommend!

Lisa W.

8 Jan 2016

We were really pleased with Vlad's service and absolutely love the photos. He listened to what we needed, and provided well informed opinions about what would work, and the end result was some beautiful formal photos, some creative and arty ones, and some impromptu photos of the guests socialising and having fun. We booked the 8 hour package, which meant that he stayed well into the reception and this is quite rare, but we were really happy about it, because we wanted to have photos of people having fun on the dance floor. All the people at the wedding commented about his polite and helpful nature, and we found him really fun to have around. We found his prices really good value as well. We'd highly recommend him.

Irene M.

21 Sep 2018

He did a great job on our weeding. Everything fit in well with what we wanted for our wedding. He was proactive and also blended into the crowd.

Bianca S.

2 Dec 2017

It was the wettest day in 30 years, however they were fantastic and they accommodated for us on the day. We had the day planned which had to change but we still captured the most amazing shots. Really happy with the quality of everything!

Camelia T.

18 Nov 2017

He did a really great job, very professional and everything was done on time. He fit in well with what we wanted for our wedding. He was proactive and also blended into the crowd. We are really happy with the photos and the album we got!

Tanja C.

8 Oct 2017

Fantastic! He was amazing, polite, professional and ticked all the boxes. He has done a great job with our photos.

Emily P.

7 Oct 2017

He was absolutely fantastic. We had Gary as well and the benefit of having 2 photographers meant that we captured everything. Great value for money. His service is amazing and we knew what would happen on the day. We are so impressed with the photos and all the guests loved their approach. Really impressed and would use him again! He went above and beyond for us!

Jaimee-Leigh V.

26 Aug 2016

I had the most amazing experience with Gary and Vlad and they provided some amazing shots. Very easy to work with and they're both extremely friendly. Communication excellent and replied relatively quickly.

Gulhan M.

6 Apr 2014

Vladimir Photography captured our wedding day magically!

Vindya M.

6 Apr 2013

Vlad didn't just take photos of our wedding... he made us relive our fairytale wedding through his photos.. every single picture had heart and shows Vlad truly loves what he does and creative. He is friendly, funny, easy going, professional and most of all, patient. He spent the whole day and night for our wedding and never was there a moment he didn't capture.. My husband and I have not just found an amazing photographer but a friend... Received endless compliments of our pictures. Thanks Vlad! Highly recommend!

Rachel B.

9 Feb 2013

Vlad did an absolutely amazing job on the day of our wedding. He wasnt just our photographer but a soothing voice ensuring that we were calm amongst all the stress in the morning. He made sure to capture all the details and people who were important to us and used his creativity and extensive global experience in the photography industry to capture breathtaking photos. The process from pre wedding shoot through to the actual day ensured that we had a chance to get to know him and feel comfortable in front of the camera on the big day!

Julie G.

20 Jan 2013

If you are looking for a beautiful experience on your wedding day, look no further than Vladimir Photography. Vlad is kind, extremely passionate, creative, artistic and professional. Our photos are absolutely stunning, and we have truly formed a friend. Highly recommend - the compliments by friends are still coming.

Krisy I.

6 Nov 2010

Amazingly talented + so professional, patient and had so much fun with Vlad!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.