Veri Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Sydney, Tasmania, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 4218

Reviews

Elyse F.

31 Aug 2018

We are so happy with Cheng's work! The photos of our day are amazing. He capture the love, laughter and happiness of the day. He was so unobtrusive during the ceremony. He was quick with responding to emails, he offered up great advise for ensuring we were ready on the day. He is such great value for money. We couldn't be happier. Thank you Cheng!

Veri Photography  

Thanks for the kind words Elyse. :-) What a beautiful day to remember in Gold Coast! Cheers!

Shannon G.

2 Jun 2017

We were completely blown away by Cheng. He seemed too good to be true and his quality of work was flawless. Cheng is so passionate about his art and really captures the story of your day. We would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting breathtaking photos to cherish forever.

Veri Photography  

Thanks for the wonderful day in Adelaide Shannon! What a dream wedding for a photographer, full of emotion and happiness. Cheers!

Alyssa B.

19 Jul 2005

Cheng is a dream. He was super easy to communicate with, so friendly and easy to deal with, and the photos he took were absolutely lovely. After contacting other wedding vendors who clearly just see you as a meal ticket and don’t care so much, it was so good to find Cheng. He was so nice on the day!! A photographer is someone that is there the whole day, and I’m so glad we picked Cheng.

Veri Photography  

You are so kind Alyssa. and what a picture perfect wedding it was! :-) An honour to be your photographer, gonna miss you guys! Best wishes.

Kate C.

19 Oct 2019

Cheng is just an amazing wedding photographer. Very natural shots, works hard on the day, friendly, very responses, made our wedding day perfect.

Elizabeth H.

30 Sep 2018

Highly professional and enthusiastic photographer who accommodated for some traditional wedding photos, some photos including pets, as well as more natural/organic moments throughout our wedding day - Cheng knows exactly what kind of lighting/mood/angles/moments to capture. Thank you so much!

Tatiana Z.

8 Jul 2018

I got lucky and found optimal balance between price and quality. Cheng is great and very professional. When the wedding was over, you have only the pictures and the memories, so we are grateful to our super photographer who knew exactly what moments need to be on those photos. Many thanks!!!

Veri Photography  

I got lucky to be able to photograph you and Gennady's special day Tatiana! It was in Winter Canberra, still it was a day full of warmth and love. Thanks!

Trinh V.

20 Apr 2018

Cheng was an absolute pleasure to work with. He knows how to make it a fun and memorable experience for us on our wedding day. The quality of the photos were superb and it was definitely money well spent. Highly recommended!

Kirsty M.

9 Mar 2018

Cheng was great to work with and gave us such amazing pictures on our day! He was really able to capture the fantastic atmosphere of the day as well as being able to tell a wonderful story via his beautiful photos :)

Lynan S.

16 Feb 2018

We were so impressed with Cheng and the amazing photos he took of our special day! He was fun and made the whole process so easy for us. He knew what we wanted and captured so many amazing moments throughout the day. Thanks so much Cheng! Love the Scotts

Holly P.

15 Dec 2017

Chang was just amazing - he delivered 1000+ from my special day which were just beautiful. Delightful to deal with.

Joshua C.

27 Apr 2017

Cheng was excellent. He was very professional and made us feel very relaxed and comfortable while capturing our special day. It was great having a pre-wedding onsite consult to assist in scoping out the best locations for our photos. We are thrilled with the photos and would highly recommend Cheng.

Veri Photography  

Bacchus Marsh has some awesome locations for photos Josh, thanks again for the beautiful local strawberries and a wonderful day to remember! :-)

Bec M.

17 Mar 2017

Cheng from Veri was great to work with! He was lots of fun and had everyone laughing and enjoying themselves while photos were being taken. We had a small pre-shoot and the shots from this were great - can't wait to receive the final photos :)

Veri Photography  

Thanks Bec, had an awesome day photographing your beautiful seaside wedding!

Sarah C.

16 Mar 2017

Cheng was fantastic! He is a great photographer with an eye for detail, and is flexible with styles to meet your requirements. Our photos are awesome :)

Veri Photography  

Thanks for the kind words Sarah. This makes me so happy. :-)

Rhiannon B.

19 Jan 2017

Cheng was wonderful and we are so happy with our beautiful photos! We didn't want posed pictures and Cheng's relaxed approach is reflected in his work. Highly recommended!

Veri Photography  

Beautiful day! Beautiful couple! Thanks for having me along Rhiannon. Cheers!

Kate H.

6 Jan 2017

Cheng was amazing to work with from the start to end. He was very professional and helpful and always super responsive. Cheng took care of everything - quietly snapping away on our big day so that we could enjoy the day. The photos were more amazing that we could have ever dreamed of - so natural and they captured the feeling of the day perfectly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cheng, he is extremely hard working, creative and above all talented. Thank you so much Cheng - you helped to make it the best day of our lives!

Veri Photography  

What an awesome wedding Kate. :-) Thanks for the great memories! Cheers!

Casey F.

19 Nov 2016

We've had two of our friends book with them after our wedding as they were so good. They were really good. We wanted more candid shots and they came up fantastic. They blended well into our guests and weren't intrusive. We went with the 6 hour package

Elena A.

24 Jun 2016

It was great having Cheng as our photographer on our wedding day. He is very professional, attentive to his clients and creative. We had over 1,000 photos as a result and each of them is a treasured memory for us. Highly recommended!

Veri Photography  

Thanks for the kind words Elena, I sincerely appreciate it.

Kim N.

4 Jun 2016

Veri was absolutely fantastic. We compared many photographers and his style was perfect - timeless and classy. He worked with us to understand what we wanted and on the big day he worked extremely hard and directed where need be to get fantastic photos! Dedicated and talented photographer!

Veri Photography  

Really appreciate the wonderful comments Kim. wish you guys all the best in the States for the future ahead.

Alex C.

7 May 2016

Cheng was excellent. He's extremely passionate about his job and he is extremely creative. He was doing crazy positions to capture our photos. He was so aware of everything going on and was great at directing us. I love our photos. His videography was perfect and was exactly what we wanted. He created a package to suit what we needed. We felt we got great value for money. He asked to have a look at the church and the venue to take notes and to do some pre-planning. He insisted on not eating as he wanted to take photos and not miss anything. When you see him work hes so busy and focused.

Anne T.

2 Jan 2016

He listened to what we were looking for, very pleasant to work with and very discreet on the day which is what we asked for. Photos came out really nice., so happy.

Yusiati L.

6 Jun 2015

Cheng was really friendly. I was happy with our photos.

Maria O.

12 Sep 2014

Absolutely fantastic photos and very well priced. Fun energetic vibe on the wedding day. Loved my wedding photos. Would highly recommend Veri Photography.

Cassie B.

19 Apr 2014

Very happy with the photos!!!!!

Chris P.

28 Mar 2014

Chen was great, professional and absolutely understated.

Amy D.

23 Nov 2013

Got a lot of gorgeous natural photos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.