The Light Industry

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Statewide
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0402 746 041

Reviews

Val C.

16 Mar 2019

Luke was absolutely amazing and fantastic customer service pre / during and post wedding. He made us feel so comfortable on the day and was able to accommodate our requests without any issues. There were moments we completely forgot he was there, and the final product is absolutely amazing and a priceless memory. One of the best things we spent our wedding budget on!

The Light Industry  

Thank you very much Val & Colin! You were both so easy to work with; it was an honour to be there. Thank you again!

Maisie K.

26 Jan 2019

We booked wedding photography and videography through The Light Industry. Owner Luke met with us a number of times leading up to our wedding and was always available via email and text to make sure we were on the same page in terms of expectations. On the day Luke made sure every photo was perfect and gave 100% to get great shots. He is a very talented photographer and is warm and friendly, making us feel very comfortable. Delivery of photos to choose for editing was very prompt - within days of the wedding - and a movie trailer length video was made available just days after the photos. We are so excited to see the finished products and could not recommend Luke more highly!

The Light Industry  

Dear Masie & Santosh - it was so much fun being there to celebrate with both of you! Thank you again for the opportunity & I'm really glad you loved the media package we were able to provide.

Anushia B.

14 Nov 2015

I was absolutely thrilled with the photos Luke took of our wedding. His images were beautifully framed, natural, and seemed to always capture the perfect moment. Luke is friendly, thoughtful, professional, has incredible attention to detail and makes you, your family and friends (of all ages) feel instantly at ease. As well as capturing the big moments, he also remembers to take photos of the little details that paint a complete picture of your big day - so when you're looking back at your photos, you recall every part of the story. I loved his work so much I recommended him to my best friend for her wedding. She she was equally happy with the wonderful images he took of her day. I would use Luke for again for any event and would definitely recommend him as a wedding photographer.

The Light Industry  

Thank you so much Anushia! It was a pleasure being there with you both

Belinda A.

21 Apr 2019

Thank you for all your hard work, Daniel and myself are so grateful.

Miriam W.

13 Apr 2019

Luke was fantastic to work with. He was accommodating of all our requests and the pictures are beautiful. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Anna C.

27 Apr 2018

Luke did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding in April 2018. He was great to work with from the first meeting and he listened to everything we wanted. On day I felt so relaxed as it was everything we wanted and during the evening he captured so much but hardly knew he was around! The photos are so brilliant- I couldn’t recommend him enough! Thank you so much Luke

The Light Industry  

Dear Anna & Andrew, Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day! It was such an incredible evening, so much fun, an unforgettable celebration!

Julia R.

10 Mar 2017

Luke was our wedding photographer and he was fantastic! Luke spent a lot of time with us to understand what we wanted from our photos and how we wanted them to look. He provided great advice and insight in regards to the photography on the day which we found really helpful. We asked for informal, natural style photography and Luke hit the nail on the head, we loved our photos! He captured the special moments perfectly. He was so accommodating and attentive through out the whole process and just made it so easy and stress free. We went through our photos again a couple of months ago with friends who missed our wedding and was reminded how much we loved them. You captured some special moments! Thanks again for your service.

The Light Industry  

Your wedding was so much fun to be at - thank you so much for inviting me to be a part of it. Congratulations to you both!!

Tshepo M.

4 Sep 2015

Luke is a very talented photographer that we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone! His knowledge on lighting and reflection meant that the photos taken were amazing and definitely added to making the day special. It was a blessing acquiring his services and were extremely happy with the overall experience.

The Light Industry  

Thank you Tshepo!

Jessica S.

26 Feb 2009

The Light Industry captured our happy day in such a way that was both professional and personal. The video was beautifully crafted to display aspects of us as individuals, and then together as a couple. It was creatively put together in a unique way that enabled us to share the highlights with friends and family - something to cherish for many years to come!

The Light Industry  

Thanks Jess - it was a fantastic day to celebrate with you!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.