Mark Dayman Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (46 reviews) 
Service Area
Based in Melbourne - Available Australia wide.  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Always Open
Price Starting From
$1,800

Reviews

Julie C.

17 Feb 2017

Mark!! You are an absolute star, we love our wedding photos and so glad we chose you to be our photographer. You were/are worth every cent!! Highly recommend Mark to anyone, he is a true talent and is all about quality. His photography skills are second to none.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you so much it was such a wonderful day, I could not have asked for a better couple. Hope to see you again at another one of your friends weddings soon!

Nichola R.

29 Oct 2016

WOW! I couldn't recommend Mark highly enough. His work is simply phenomenal. He was a delight to have around - he kept us calm and in good spirits despite the fact we were nearly blown away during our off-location shoot and took some incredible in-the-moment shots we will cherish forever.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you both so much, I am so glad you love your photos just goes to prove that the day is not about the weather just about you guys. You have great memories to cherish forever

Vanya A.

8 Oct 2015

My husband and I are incredibly lucky to have Mark be a part of our day. His creativity and uniqueness in his approach were one of the main reasons for us choosing him. Mark was extremely professional, creative and fun on our day. I would highly recommend booking him well in advance. There's a reason he was voted number 3 at the ABIA awards this year for Top Wedding Photographers in Australia.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Vanya and Drew, what a perfect day it was! You both were so much fun. So happy I got to share it with you both and your lovely families.

Alexandra B.

9 Mar 2017

Great, relaxed photographer. Great photos, we were so happy!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you so much for the review, I love my work and so glad it shows through

Cate M.

6 Jan 2017

Haven't seen the photos yet but Mark was so patient with us on the day. He made us all feel at ease and still managed to organise us for some great shots. We had a 38 degree day but he still worked hard and patiently from 9am til midnight. Highly recommended.

Elissa R.

23 Sep 2016

Mark and his assistant Michelle were awesome. So very talented! The pictures we have are like pieces of art. He is exactly what you need on your wedding day - calm and brings everything together perfectly as showcased through his images!

Mark Dayman Photography  

It was such a pleasure to spend the day with you both. Thank you so much for the wonderful review

Christina B.

13 May 2016

Mark and Misha were absolutely amazing! I am so happy I chose them to be apart of our special day. They were a dream to work with and made the day so fun! Mark you are so incredibly talented and I am blown away by your work!

Mark Dayman Photography  

You are so welcome Christina, Mish and I simply love what we do, we are very happy to be lucky enough to photograph amazing couples like yourselves

Amy D.

20 Apr 2016

Mark and his assistant did all the photos as we wanted them to.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you for the review Trish and Kade, we sure did have a ball on your big day!

Nikki B.

4 Mar 2016

Mark & his assistant Misha captured our day perfectly and gave us amazing quality pictures to treasure forever. Our family has used Mark a couple times now and lets just say I booked our wedding date around his availability. Amazing talent.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Nikki and Steve, I love my job and so happy I got to be yet again photographer for your families weddings

Bianca A.

27 Feb 2016

Made us feel comfortable and at ease, sure the end results will be fabulous!!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thanks Bianca, I know you love all your thousands of photos now that you have them, that's all I try to achieve

Trish H.

30 Jan 2016

We were really happy with the services that Mark provided. We had friends and family commented on how great he was. We had him for the whole night, you didn't feel he was intrusive at all. We felt very comfortable and the photos have come out great!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you for the review Trish and Kade, we sure did have a ball on your big day!

Anne Marie & Brendan

16 Jan 2016

The photos are great, happy with them!

Becca S.

8 Jan 2016

His work is unbelievable! He is an approachable down to earth family guy. He makes you feel completely at ease. As soon as I saw his photos and his reviews I booked him immediately without even meeting him! He is affordable and covers everything you need including all the photos.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you for the kind words. It was a wonderful experience to spend it with you both

Michelle F.

18 Oct 2015

Amazing and professional service. Would recommend :)

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Michelle and John, glad to be a part of such a special moment in your lives


Mark and his assistant were phenomenal. The photos are just amazing!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you so much for the review Cam and Cathy, I loved making your day last forever.

Sophie B.

3 Oct 2015

Mark is such an amazing photographer but is so much more then that. He was so extremely helpful with all my supplier recommendations throughout the industry and was like my second wedding planner. He is so professional and such a great genuine guy. We are so looking forward to seeing our photos :)

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Sophie for the wonderful review, its such a pleasure helping brides and grooms plan the most important day of their lives. Glad I was a part of it all with you and helped you live your dreams.

Giulia T.

5 Sep 2015

He was great!!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Peter and Giulia!

Priscilla G.

7 Aug 2015

Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with on the day. He has a very calming nature but does not hesitate to do different things at our request. We haven't received our photos yet but Mark has been giving us sneak peeks and they look absolutely stunning!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Priscilla it was such a great day, your photos are stunning :-)

Natasha P.

16 May 2015

Do yourself a favour and choose Mark Dayman as your photographer. His photographs are so beautiful and unique! Mark has a way to keep you calm on your wedding day but also manages to get fantastic photos. I'm so glad that we chose Mark because I will have the most gorgeous wedding photos for the rest of my life. Thanks Mark

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you Natasha, memories to last a lifetime, that's what I am all about. I tell stories and your story was an amazing one, thank you

Matt R.

11 Apr 2015

Mark was exceptionally good at managing the nerves of the bride and groom as well as capturing the essence of the day. Along with his assistant Mich, they were able to create incredible images that will last a lifetime.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thank you so much Matt, we really had a fun day with you both!

Sophie H.

5 Apr 2015

He was amazing. So great. I chose him for his editing. Saw lots of his work on FB. We had a phone meeting before the wedding and he said our wedding was an easy wedding for him to do. Good with directions and we had lots of fun doing the photos. The location shoot was awesome as well. The final photos were amazing and looked like everyone was having a good time. The photos were beautiful.

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thanks Sophie and Beau, I love what I do, its also nice to know we make couples happy. Thank you!

Brendon M.

6 Feb 2015

The issue with Mark Dayman Photography is that Mark and Misha do such an amazing job, that when it comes time to pick your favourite photo, there are way too many absolutely perfect photos to choose from. I received our wedding photos today, and i have to say, my breath was stolen away. These photos beyond perfect. I could not have asked for anything more!! Mark, Misha, and Nic, you all were such a pleasure to work with, and from the bottom of my heart, thank you so so so much for the stunning photos that i get to keep forever!!! You guys deserve to be the best in australia, as your passion and love for the job shines through every single unique and beautiful photo!

Mark Dayman Photography  

We really do love what we do, we put everything we have into every single wedding we do. reviews like this make all endless hours editing worthwhile. Loved every minute of your perfect day

Jay L.

1 Feb 2015

Definitely got my money's worth with him. Great value. Delivered exactly what he said he would and his photos were amazing.

Amber M.

23 Jan 2015

Mark was excellent. His work was fantastic. He did a very good job.

Jessica S.

28 Dec 2014

Staff are friendly and work will you to find what you want (but not overpowering). They have AMAZING sales and the amount of money you spend doesn't determine the quality of service you receive.

Katie E.

4 Apr 2014

Mark is an amazing photographer and a great person to be around on the day. The photos we have received are breathtaking. So professional in all aspects - exceeded our expectations completely. I would highly recommend Mark to others!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thanks Katie, I love what I do, and you both made it so easy for me to capture the love you both share.

Julia T.

18 Jan 2014

Had a blast getting our photos done with Mark and his assistant, amazing photographer and also very fun to work with. We got the top package so Mark was there from morning to night and it was well worth it! Thank you Mark!

Mark Dayman Photography  

Thanks Julie, it was such a pleasure getting to know you both on such a special day.

Lisa E.

8 Nov 2013

Mark was absolutely fabulous! Made us feel really relaxed and made the most of the rain! Would definitely recommend him, he stayed back to get more shots for us and we could tell he just wanted to get the best shots for us.

Regina B.

24 Aug 2013

Mark did an amazing job in capturing our special day. The quality of his pictures and images were second to none. He was great to work with and helped the day run smoothly. Highly recommended!

Natalie H.

18 Aug 2013

So happy i chose to go with Mark for our wedding! Such a nice guy, professional and SO talented.

Lisa S.

3 Aug 2013

We clicked with Mark from the moment we met him. His ideas with regards to getting the best shots even in the rain were fantastic. The effort and time he put in before and on our day surpassed our expectations. The best photographer!

Jessica L.

1 Jun 2013

Thanks for our beautiful photographs.

Lia P.

3 May 2013

Mark was professional, accommodated everyone, and his photos are amazing. Worth every cent and then some - his assistant Laura even kept my champagne glass topped up! Super highly recommend.

Jesse B.

7 Dec 2012

At one point during our photoshoot my bridesmaid turned to me and said, "This photographer is bloody good!" Perhaps the most important thing you'll spend money on for your Big Day - and I'm so pleased to have Mark, who was so professional and relaxed and has already delivered beautiful results.

Mark Dayman Photography  

I was so happy to spend the day around you both it really was very special. So happy to make those memories for your family.

Ms Dana M.

28 Oct 2012

Mark was excellent, he provided guidance and was professional, very easy to get along with him and feel comfortable, I couldn't rave more about Mark. I'm glad we decided to have him as our photographer, we are very happy with our choice and his work is stunning.

Kathleen

10 Aug 2012

Mark is fantastic with his laid back attitude and affordable prices I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone!

Miss Krystal H.

23 Jun 2012

Mark is wonderful, made us feel really comfortable. Very happy with the outcome.

Rachael M.

14 Apr 2012

Fantastic value for money fantastic end result would always recommend mark excellent photographer.

Vicki S.

3 Mar 2012

Mark and Mickayla did a wonderful job on the day - the weather wasnt great but they still kept us all positive and got some amazing shots!! They were very willing and open to questions and requests from us and everything was to easy. Nic did an amazind job editing out pictures and we are so thrilled with how they turned out! Thanks guys!

Clarissa K.

21 Jan 2012

Mark Dayman's Photo's are brilliant and have provided us with the perfect way to remember our day. Mark provided great tips to prepare for the day & at the wedding Mark was relaxed, easy going & lots of fun. The end result was presented beautifully and we couldn't be happier.

Assha H.

31 Oct 2011

They are amazing making my life so much easier i would tell everyone i know to have them jsut wonderful

Jana H.

13 Oct 2011

Mark was very patient with us as our venue changed and there were a few hiccups, we ended up with some great shots that are of high quality and will look great blown up. His prices are also fantastic, would recommend him to my friends,

Miss Diana G.

10 Dec 2010

I couldn't rave enough about Mark Dayman from Infusion Imagery. He travelled to QLD from VIC to do our shoot. He was friendly, pleasant and extremely easy to work with. Mark has a really good eye and an adventurous side as well. He got us onto the main road and took shots of us there. As we were quite short on our time for photos, Mark made full use of the 'scenery' around the hotel to ensure we did not miss out on any good photo spots.

Ms Merylee P.

10 Oct 2010

Fantastic photos. fantastic personality made us feel so comfy on our day and the end result was fantastic. Totally worth every cent. great value for money.

Erin T.

4 Sep 2010

Amazing, he did a fantastic job and was easy to approach about what kind of photos we wanted to remember our day, but also had his own fantastic ideas of what he wanted to do including amazing photos just as the sun was setting, highly recommend!

Nicole

10 Apr 2010

We hired Mark to photograph our wedding in April this year. He was very creative, and was extremely professional. He made us feel so relaxed on our wedding day, and our photographs are simply gorgeous. He is a natural and knows how to capture all those precious moments. We love our photos and we highly recommend Mark to anyone looking for a professional photographer to photograph their wedding. Thanks once again Mark for making our special day so perfect!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.