Dolce Vita Photography & Video

Rating
1 5 4.7 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria , Sydney, Perth  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3664

Reviews

Carrie M.

24 Nov 2017

Greg did an amazing job making me feel comfortable while taking photos, and he spent a really good amount of time before the ceremony with my partner and his groomsmen and family, and myself and my bridal party and family, those photos will be really special. We decided to have an unplugged wedding so we were able to let Greg really capture the ceremony and ensure everyone was really in the moment. I can't wait to see the photos after the ceremony as we went to 5 different locations in our beautiful venue. For the hours that Greg was with us and his professionalism I think he is very good value.

Dolce Vita Photography & Video  

Thank you Carrie for your kind feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Congratulations to you both!

Hassan & Julie F.

14 Nov 2015

Very friendly. Quality product and very affordable.

Dolce Vita Photography & Video  

Thank you Hassan and Julie for your lovely feedback!

Mirelle A.

24 Oct 2015

Greg is amazing! His photos are amazing and we are so happy that I am even struggling to choose photos for my album as I love every single one of them. He was on time, down to earth and made everything flow. He recommended the best approach to taking photos and videos. He also has a great sense of humour so we enjoyed taking photos with Greg. I'd recommend him if you want quality photos that you will treasure for decades.

Dolce Vita Photography & Video  

Thank you very much Mirelle, it was a pleasure to assist your day. All the best!

Gaetana S.

18 Mar 2018

He was good however he was in a little bit of a rush. I felt he could have taken the time to capture me leaving the house. I am currently still awaiting on my photos.

Dolce Vita Photography & Video  

Hi Gaetana, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt a little rushed. Although we arrived at your house on time, we did not have as much time as usual as you were running a little late and not ready. Given the fact that we also had an hour drive to the church (not factoring the run for the kid's event that day) we decided to rather capture you arriving at the church. I will be in touch once the wedding images are ready. In the meantime, if there is anything else I can help you with do not hesitate to call me. Warm Regards, Greg

Terri Z.

1 Dec 2017

Doug is like one of our best friends now, he was amazing!! Photos are absolutely stunning, so lovely to work with and he is full of knowledge.

Bianca M.

6 May 2017

We hired Dolce Vita for both photography and videography for our wedding. We only wed a month ago so we have not received our photos/video though we are so excited and feel that they had captured the essence of the day.

Kara M.

28 Oct 2016

Greg and Joe are great down to earth people who really want to capture some unique photos and video shots. There packages are hard to beat and we are blown away with the outcome.

Chantel G.

30 Jul 2016

They were professional and friendly to deal with. We had our photographs and videography done by them, however are still waiting on these for quite some time.

Iordanis K.

12 Mar 2016

Excellent service, they were awesome!! We were able to choose a package that suited us.

Lydia S.

5 Dec 2015

They were excellent! They made me feel so relaxed. They were very supportive!

Vedina P.

31 Jul 2015

Greg from Dolce Vita took some amazing shots for our wedding. He is very easy to deal with and well organised. Thank you for all your help Greg!

Roberta D.

28 Nov 2014

Greg did a great job on our wedding photos. We recently got our album, and it looked amazing! He was very professional and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend!

Jess L.

10 Oct 2014

Very happy with videography that took place at our wedding.

Emilea D.

5 Oct 2013

Greg was professional from begin to end. Would recommend Dolce Vita to any one who ask. Has amazing talent. Superb photography. Fantastic!!!!

Brenton V.

16 Nov 2012

Great Photographer and Videographer, had lots of fun. Great package deal. Still waiting for the Album and Video however.

Brenton V.

16 Nov 2012

Great Photographer and Videographer, had lots of fun. Great package deal. Still waiting for the Album and Video however.

Nicole S.

12 Feb 2011

Excellent Service.

Giovanna D.

12 Feb 2011

Greg was extremely professional and patient with us on our special day. The photos just wonderful!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.