Ben Ferguson Photography

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Yarra Valley/Dandenong, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Mariana

7 May 2022

Ben was amazing! He made our day so much easier and was great to work with, I loved that he was very organised and easy to reach. He listened to everything we wanted an expected for the day, and he made it happen :) Definitely recommend him as a photographer for any type of event but specially for a wedding (extra high pressure) our photos are incredible, but most important they are exactly what we wanted!

Amanda C.

6 Feb 2022

Ben is honestly the best photographer that I have ever worked with. My husband and I had no idea what to expect/do and Ben helped us create our day by creating suggestions and was very flexible. The photos were edited and sent back to us in a timely manner. Would honestly recommend him for your Wedding/event. Watch this space!!!!

Sara A.

11 Dec 2021

Thankyou Ben for an unforgettable day! Ben was a fantastic photographer for our wedding, he was very chill (which is what you want on a wedding day) and really knows his stuff. The photos he provided for the day are just beautiful and everyone who we have shown them to have commented on how amazing many of the shots were (many candid moments!). If you are looking for a relaxed, professional photographer Ben is your guy! He won't disappoint.

Ben Ferguson Photography  

Thanks Sara, I had a blast shooting your wedding, I'm so glad that has come through in my work. Thanks for the review.

Liam J.

4 Jun 2022

Our wedding day was beautifully captured by Ben despite the dreary weather. He made us feel at ease which helped with getting natural shots with lots of laughter and smiles. Ben was very professional, prompt with communication and overall was an amazing person to work with for our special day. Highly recommend!!!

Hugh H.

28 Dec 2021

Absolutely fantastic photography from Ben, got some great shots of all the guests as well. Really good at giving directions for getting the right look!

Ben Ferguson Photography  

Thanks Hugh, I really appreciate the review.

Carly S.

27 Nov 2021

Ben was amazing, right from the word go! He felt more like a guest than a photographer and made everyone feel so comfortable. The photos turned out better than we could have imagined. We had a limited area where photos could be taken but Ben made it seem like we were in beautiful locations. I can't recommend him enough for any occasion you need documented.

Ben Ferguson Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Carly.

Natasha P.

14 Nov 2020

We can't recommend Ben highly enough! Perfectly hits the balance of friendly and professional. Nothing was too much for Ben - he travelled to regional Victoria for our wedding and reception, spoke with us several times before the day and understood exactly what we were after. We're so happy with our photos, and very glad that we booked Ben for the reception too - his photos of us during the speeches are very special. Thanks again Ben.

Claire B.

23 Sep 2017

Ben is amazing and he great photography packages and there was no compromise on quality. Really great communication and he followed up with us right away. He was so easy to work with and he made sure to make us feel comfortable. He has great attention and we are ecstatic with the quality of photos.

Ben Ferguson Photography  

Thank you Claire for your kind feedback. It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Kathy I.

9 Dec 2016

Ben was the perfect photographer for us. He provided a truly professional service and was so comfortable with all my guests and the wedding party on the day. The photos are sophisticated and yet relaxed. They showcase our wedding beautifully, with the perfect touch of elegance, combined with romance. Ben captured a lot of candid shots for us and just blended beautifully into the background. Make sure you book him for the whole day, he captured our event beautifully. Ben was also very well prepared, with a shot list and a list of family members that we wanted shot.

Ben Ferguson Photography  

Thank you Kathy for your glowing review. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations again to you both!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.