Two Peaches Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and all Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 0682

Reviews

Amy Z.

23 Aug 2019

Rob and his team of photographers and videographers were absolutely amazing for our engagement shoot and wedding! The photos and videos are work of art and so beautiful and capture so much raw emotions! The two peaches team made us feel like we were not just another job out of the hundreds of weddings. We could feel the pure passion they have for getting the most beautiful shots. Him and his team were so much fun to work with, super friendly and go the extra mile. Rob did everything from photography to helping me put on my veil when we got stuck and holding my dress to get into tricky spots to get that perfect shot! He is also impressive with the logistical details which are so important for the day and adapt to changes. An amazing combination of photography talent, passion, fun and organised! Cannot recommend them enough!

Stephanie M.

13 Aug 2019

Rob and the team were amazing. The strict run sheet we gave them was executed perfectly and followed to a T. They did an impeccable job capturing the entire day and exceeded our expectations. Even our guests have continuously praised the insanely beautiful photos. Thank you Two Peaches!

Gigi C.

26 Apr 2019

Robert and Landis were our photographers last Saturday. They were by far my favourite crew on the day. Not only were they professional, extremely talented and passionate about what they did, they went above and beyond to make the day relaxed, fun and run smoothly. They had an extremely good eye for detail, and knew how to control a hectic crowd, to get the family shots in the most efficient time frames. I can't wait to see the end product, and we had so much fun with these guys. Thanks Robert & Landis for everything, we are so glad you were our photographers! I would give you 10 out of 5 stars if I could <3

Xiang L.

9 Mar 2019

Alan, Shennen and Kellee were great on the day! They did our engagement and wedding shoots, and they were so much fun to work with. We had some hiccups along the way but they handled it like absolute professionals.

Dennis Y.

3 Feb 2019

Rob and his crew members went above and beyond to capture every special moment of our wedding day. From our initial enquiry through to the end of the wedding day, his team was professional, very responsive and lovely to work with. Though I haven't seen all the photos yet, I'm sure the quality of their work will be second to none. Will update this review when photos is made available to us. Thanks for making our special day so memorable. Love Dennis & Mich

Dennis Y.

3 Feb 2019

Rob and his crew members went above and beyond to capture every special moment of our wedding day. From our initial enquiry through to the end of the wedding day, his team was professional, very responsive and lovely to work with. Though I haven't seen all the content yet, I'm sure the quality of their work will be second to none. Will update this review when footage is made available to us. Thanks for making our special day so memorable. Love Dennis & Mich

Chantelle S.

1 Apr 2018

I love my photos so so much! The day went so smooth and the guys at Two Peaches pretty much took care of the rundown for us, making sure everything was on time, giving us plenty of time for photos and not feeling rushed. Would recommend them to everyone!

Marina W.

9 Dec 2017

Robert and his team are top professionals and know how to inject passion and fun which really adds to the excitement. They are helpful and amazing as they go above and beyond to ensure the day is successful. They capture natural and beautiful moments, we're so happy with the results!

Stefanie M.

28 Oct 2017

Took their photography/videography package for our wedding day and couldnt recommend them enough. Had such a great time with Max, Jay and the rest of the two peaches crew. Felt at ease with them taking our photos/videos throughout the day. Very professional and on time. They definitely know what theyre doing

Alexandra D.

21 Oct 2017

We used Two peaches for both our wedding photography and videography. The initial consult was very thorough and Rob really understood our vision. On the day the team made sure we had every picture we wanted and were such a breeze to work with.

Miss Dominique N.

22 Sep 2017

Great photographers who made us feel at ease the entire wedding day. They worked with us to ensure we got the shots we wanted on the day and worked hard to make sure all our memories of the day were perfect.

Miss Dominique N.

22 Sep 2017

Great videographers who made us feel at ease the entire wedding day. They worked with us to ensure we got the shots we wanted on the day and worked hard to make sure all our memories of the day were perfect.

Jenna T.

5 Jan 2017

We had the most amazing experience with our photographers and videographers from Two Peaches. Their attention to detail is beyond anything I've seen before, and their ability to arrange items / people for the perfect photo is outstanding. Not only did Two Peaches take the most amazing photographs, but they encouraged us to have fun whilst doing it.

Renell C.

15 Oct 2016

Rob and Allan were the best photographers to work with on our day. They made us feel comfortable and guided us every step of the way. We got our wedding photos back within a reasonable time frame and the results were magical. Would highly recommend them!

Dolly L.

27 May 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Rob and his team. He really took the time to help us structure our wedding throughout the day, he was not only our photography, but the jack of all trades!

Jasreel F.

6 Mar 2016

They were really good. We really enjoyed working with Rob. We did a pre-wedding shoot with him as well. He and his crew were excellent on the day, even with an early start and a 15 hour day. They were really nice and friendly. We were really happy with the photos and the video they put together.

Julia K.

14 Nov 2015

Rob and Allan were a lot of fun and opened to our ideas. They captured the key moments of our wedding.

Nicole T.

16 Oct 2015

Really really happy. We had 3 photographers on the day!!

Celia L.

20 Mar 2015

Right from the start the company is easy to deal with. Rob, our photographer explained all the details at our initial meeting. During the meeting, Rob and his team was very professional and friendly, knows all the good poses to do. Its amazing how much Rob knows on how to compose each photo shoot. The photos turned out great and we are very pleased. Thank you again

Jessica L.

19 Dec 2014

This team was the best! They were timely, professional and attentive. The most amazing photos were caught! AND they time-kept for me the whole day, making sure I was where I needed to be ONE TIME - didn't need to worry at all.

Jessica L.

19 Dec 2014

An amazing team to work with! Thanks to Robert and the team who made my special day run so smoothly while capturing all the big and little moments. The photos and videos turned out beautifully - Can’t stop showing friends and family. Highly recommend!

Danny L.

19 Dec 2014

Rob and the team were amazing! Rob sat down with us, listened and also helped explain how we could capture the magic of the day. The shots that they took, the professionalism before, on, and after the wedding, their willingness to go above and beyond for your special day are all commendable! 10/10 would recommend!

Jessica L.

19 Dec 2014

An amazing team to work with! Thanks to Robert and the team who made my special day run so smoothly while capturing all the big and little moments. The photos and videos turned out beautifully - Can’t stop showing friends and family. Highly recommend!

Flora W.

28 Nov 2014

We had Rob, Allan and Cass for the day, and we could not ask for a better team. The photos are beautiful, and they captured all the aspects of the day. They have made the day truly unforgettable :) Thank you.

Alice D.

10 Oct 2014

The images captured through his lens (and of his team) were nothing short of amazing, and full of emotions. It was exactly what we have envisioned. We could not have been happier with Rob and his team of excellent photographers and videographers. Thanks heavens for Two Peaches!

Andrew M.

30 Sep 2014

Two Peaches did a wonderful job for our wedding! From the initial consultation through to the wedding day we felt looked after. They gave us some really good advice in the lead up of the wedding and took some amazing shots. Thank you to Rob and the team!

Sheree F.

13 Sep 2014

Rob and his team to say the least were amazing! Helpful, professional, courteous & absolute fun! The photos were beautiful and more then what we could have ever imagined! Rob went above & beyond caring about the quality of the photo as well as the people in them.

Ray & Liz C.

30 May 2014

Rob and Daniel were really helpful leading up to the day, helping organise our schedule and giving us hints and tips. Fantastic Photos that were sharp with excellent post-editing effects. Highly professional, comprehensive coverage and most importantly non-intrusive. Excellent pricing, already recommended to many of our friends.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.