Mark Teague Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Based in Pakenham, servicing all areas
Business Hours
By appointment only
Phone
0432 304 003

Reviews

Jen And Greg P.

25 Mar 2017

Mark is awesome! He made the whole process fun and relaxed. He was meticulous in perfecting every photo he took. Our guests commented on how friendly and personable he was. We highly recommend him. Thank you Mark.

Mark Teague Photography  

Jen & Greg, thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate your feedback, and loved shooting your wedding for you.

Matthew T.

16 Sep 2016

Mark is incredibly easy to get along with and makes you feel comfortable that everything is under control. He manages to capture the best angles of every moment while tailoring the shots to suit the desired theme. Highly professional and goes above and beyond. Can't recommend highly enough.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks so much Matthew. Your wedding day was special, so thanks for allowing me to share and record these precious moments for you both.

Melissa F.

1 Apr 2016

We went with Mark Teague Photography for our photos and they were incredible. Clint did an amazing job capturing the most beautiful scenes around the golf course. Not too expensive. Would highly recommend Mark Teague.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks for the kind review Melissa. I really appreciate your comments, and glad to hear that you love not only your photos, but also your whole experience, cheers :)

Joydon K.

19 Jul 2019

Mark went above and beyond. He is the nicest guy you’ll ever meet, he made the day go by with ease and our photos are absolutely beautiful!

Jessica M.

3 May 2019

My husband and I are so happy that we chose to go with Mark Teague Photography. Mark captured our wedding day perfectly and made us feel relaxed and at ease on the day. He is a true professional and his passion for photography is evident in the beautiful images he captured. Thank you Mark!

Natalie D.

7 Dec 2018

Mark was very easy to work with, he made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. We got exactly what we were after - exceptional wedding photos. Mark captured our day perfectly and we couldn't be happier with our lifetime of memories to look back on.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks so much for the kind review. It means a lot that you took the time to do this. Congratulations once again :)

Lana B.

16 Nov 2018

Great photographer captured all the magic moments. He was there all day and into the night to make sure he captured all of the day and all of the guests.

Belinda J.

18 Aug 2018

We loved Mark’s professionalism and organisation. He put us at ease with all of the planning he did for the wedding photography. We cried when we saw the slideshow of our wedding. He captured all those special moments. All of our guests felt at ease with him and marvelled at his equipment on the day. 5 stars, highly recommend.

Carolyn B.

26 Jun 2018

If I could give him 10 stars I would! The next day he posted 3 teasers on Facebook and they were amazing! Everyone has commented on how wonderful he was. He was particular patient with the groom who was a little nervous.

Annie H.

4 Nov 2017

Our experience with Mark was enjoyable and fun. He was very professional and willing to share his knowledge. The quality of the photos is over the top! He was perfect. We didn't have to worry which was the nicest thing about his service. You know he will do the job well!

Paige W.

23 Nov 2013

Wonderful wedding photographer, very friendly and amazingly inventive to get the best shots. Mark is very easy going, makes every photo fun and everyone around him cant stop smiling even without the camera! Well done Mark!

Mark Teague Photography  

You are too sweet Paige, thank you so much. Glad I was able to help make your day that little bit more special for you both.

Lauren C.

6 Sep 2013

Mark was amazing we had so many laughs, prior to the day and on the day, all the bridal party loved him and had a ball, we never got over having photos taken because we had such a ball. Highly recommmend

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks so much Lauren for the kind review. It is always easy to enjoy a wedding day in great company. You guys rock!

Melissa O.

20 Jan 2012

Mark is a very passionate photographer who made us feel very relaxed on our wedding day. His prices are very accommodating and he is just such a fantastic guy that I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone getting married in Victoria.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thank you Melissa. Hearing comments like this make all the hard work so worth it. I love what I do, and glad that it shows in the experience you guys had.

Miss Brooke B.

6 Nov 2011

AMAZING!!! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect photographer. He was proffesional, creative, friendly and generated fun relaxed environment that ensured everyone was confident and not camera shy. I highly recommend Mark, he is so passionate about what he does which makes Mark a GREAT photographer.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks so much for your great feedback Brooke. I love what I do, and couples like yourselves make it so easy for me. I had a great time at your wedding. Thanks for choosing me.

Leonie C.

29 Jan 2011

WOW!! Amazing photographer! Would highly reccomend to anyone who wants a professional and fun photographer. Mark made us feel confident and happy while having our photos taken and had some awesome shots. Thanks again Mark :)

Mark Teague Photography  

Wow!! Amazing couple! You guys rocked. I love what I do, and getting to meet amazing couples like you make my life richer. Thanks heaps for the kind feedback.

Miss Robyn S.

20 Nov 2010

I cannot compliment Mark enough! Mark was an amazing support on our wedding day. He was extremely creative, relaxed and innovative and he captured moments of our wedding which we will treasure forever. Mark was an absolute gem to have at our wedding, and his attention to detail and creativity is amazing.

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks for your kind feedback Robyn. It was a pleasure to shoot your wedding, and I wish both yourself and Rob all the very best for your future together.

Sarah M.

11 Sep 2010

Im so glad i chose mark to capture my special day, he was amazing! A very friendly guy who made it so easy to calm down on a day with lots of stress and nerves ..i would recommend mark to anyone who need a great photographer! thanks Mark. from sarah

Mark Teague Photography  

Thanks Sarah. Your wedding was so much fun. I love all my couples, and you guys are no exception. Please say hi to your family, and thank you so much for your kind feedback.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.