Sven Studios

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia, Northern Territory
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
0401 403 080

Reviews

Jessica O.

15 Mar 2018

Fantastic! So fun and enjoyable to have photograph our big day, and even had a sneak peek the day after!

Alice B.

9 Dec 2016

Steve is an amazing, natural photographer. He is a genuinely lovely person who went above and beyond to capture the most special moments, he put us at complete ease and seamlessly blended into the day, at times we would forget that he was even taking photo's.

Bronwyn C.

23 Jan 2015

We had Steven as our photographer for our wedding in January. He was fantastic, relaxed and happy to accommodate to everything we wanted, including travelling distances, trying new locations and hiring a second photographer for the ceremony. His style is relaxed and he captures the day exactly as it happens, while adding elements of fun throughout the day. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

Rachael W.

3 Nov 2019

Sven Studios did an excellent job on photographing our wedding. He knew the best spots at the venue to get photos; managed to martial family and friends into photos efficiently; handled our little dogs pulling faces and running around; and made both of us feel comfortable when neither of us really likes getting our photos taken.

Rose G.

19 Oct 2019

He was brilliant! He was so funny, made me laugh and stayed throughout the whole entire reception taking candid photos. He was really good! The next day after the wedding he had already posted on facebook a little sneak preview of the photos!

Heidi P.

11 Jan 2019

Steven was amazing! He is so friendly and nice! He made everyone feel really comfortable and goes the extra mile. He was happy to photoshop a TARDIS into the background of one of our photos and for the preview photos he made a video of the photos with the audio of my Husband and Father-in-law singing and playing the guitar which was absolutely amazing! I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Carlee B.

6 Oct 2017

We have only seen 3 of our photos from the wedding. But he was a lot of fun and took photos that I wanted. He was great and patient with all the kids too. Made everyone comfortable. Also supplied the photo booth which was great fun and easy to use

Mei C.

9 Sep 2017

He was great! Relaxed and catered exactly what we wanted. Loved the photos!

Anika W.

14 Apr 2017

Steven was the upmost professional in every way, prior to our wedding he was able to explain exactly what he could offer, including his style and and equipment (he has a drone!) On the day he worked flat out and so inconspicuously to ensure he captured every possible angle of our day.

Kristy W.

17 Dec 2015

Steven is such good value!! He has a warm and lovely personality and works hard at creating the pictures that you know you will love. We took advantage of his engagement shoot package prior to our wedding to get a good idea of what we like. We ended up with a beautiful collection of photos in the city that we love. For the wedding we chose a flexible package, as well as the photo booth at our Reception which was lots of fun. Steven was prompt in getting our images back to us and created a write up along with photos on his blog of our special day. My husband is a professional cameraman and loves his work, especially for the value for money - what great packages!

Wendy T.

10 Oct 2015

They were really good. Really laid back. Very happy with the images!!

Jess P.

22 Feb 2013

Amazing photos, really knows what will take a good picture.

Lisa J.

2 Feb 2013

Fantastic photographer. Received my photos in 4 weeks in a beautiful leather bound box.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.