Bliss Images Photography & Cinema

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Regional SA & NSW
Business Hours
9am to 7pm Mon-Fri (Sat & Sun the magic happens)
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sinead H.

1 Oct 2017

5 stars! Davin suggested creating a timeline and helped find our car supplier. He called a week beforehand and a day before. There was no cap on how many photos were taken which was good. Definately happy with the photos we got back. All of the photos I could think of at the time were taken.

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thanks so much Sinead :)

Charlie-Ann K.

29 Mar 2017

What an absolute bunch of legends! Bliss Images' work was everything and more that I could imagine! So friendly and personable to deal with during the lead up and after our wedding! Not to mention the outcome of both our photo's and video! Perfection! They also helped the day run so smoothly without any stress! I can't thank Davin and the team enough! <3 Mike and Charlie

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thank you so much guys, your words are too kind :)

Tobi S.

27 Mar 2015

Davin and his team are just amazing, 10/10 for great customer service. Davin was always available to chat and go over everything I needed and would always respond to emails ASAP. I truly recommend Bliss images they captured everything and it is so great to go back and watch the video's and relive the day!

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thank you for taking time out to share your thoughts, we appreciate this, and your kinds words, so so much!

Paula J.

20 Nov 2021

David from Bliss Images was amazing on our wedding day. We didn't even know he was there during the ceremony and the images he produced were second to none. We would definitely recommend Davin and his crew to photograph your wedding day!

Paula J.

20 Nov 2021

We trusted Davin from Bliss Images with coverage of our wedding day and were not let down. The images he created were second to none, most of the time we didn't even realise he was there! Such a professional service that we would definitely refer to family and friends.

Kayla B.

12 Apr 2019

Davin and Jake were an absolute pleasure to work with. We had so much fun on the day. Would definitely recommend these guys!

Emily H.

19 Oct 2018

Davin made our day so enjoyable! Gave us minimal direction and was happy to just snap away while we were just being ourselves!

Esther M.

23 Dec 2017

Amazing! We had a very good experience with them, very flexible and easy to work with. The photos and video are beautiful, very happy!

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thank you Esther. It's been a pleasure capturing both yours and your sister's wedding. Such a lovely family!

Charlie-Ann K.

29 Mar 2017

What an absolute bunch of legends! Bliss Images' work was everything and more that I could imagine! So friendly and personable to deal with during the lead up and after our wedding! Not to mention the outcome of both our photo's and video! Perfection! They also helped the day run so smoothly without any stress! I can't thank Davin and the team enough! <3 Mike and Charlie

Rachel W.

19 Sep 2014

Davin was so nice and he made us all feel comfortable when he had the camera on us. I would recommend them anytime.

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thank you Rachel!

Helen H.

28 Dec 2013

Davin and his partner were absolutely amazing and pulled out all the stops on and before our wedding day, including sorting out a complicated Skype set up for my family back home in the U.K. His video work is so professional and very high quality. These guys know what they are doing! I would highly recommend Bliss Images to any one! Keep up the good work and thanks again!

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

More than happy in any way we can. Hope you both had a safe trip back to the UK!

Miss Jessica W.

15 Dec 2012

I went to Davin with an idea to encompass the day for my Father overseas. He ran with it, never stopped all day and what eventuated turned out to be so good it was as if dad was there. Thankyou so much.

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

Thank you, a total pleasure to work with

Miss Line N.

17 Oct 2010

Davin was the silent camera man! seen but not heard capturing all the fun and laughter and treasured moments! great company to hire very professional, easy going, made you feel relaxed and great outcome at the end.

Bliss Images Photography & Cinema  

So glad we managed to live up to your expectations. What a great day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.