Choc & Spice

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jo L.

20 Mar 2020

Choc & Spice were so fantastic, and helped us with an amazing engagement and wedding shoot! Highly recommend if you want an enthusiastic photographer who will work with what you want :)

Choc & Spice  

Thank u so much Jo! xx

Caitlyn C.

23 Mar 2013

Kitty and her staff were calm and professional. She was comprehensive and organised and contributed to the biggest day of our lives going smoothly. The photos are beautiful and of a very high quality. To be treasured for years to come.

Choc & Spice  

Thank sooo much Caitlyn! Really appreciate your feedback xx

Megan T.

5 Dec 2010

Kitty was a wonderful wedding photographer for us. She took the time to find out what we were looking for and captured some beautiful photos of our day. She is friendly and easygoing and was such a pleasure to have as part of our day.

Choc & Spice  

Thank you sooo much Meg for this beautiful write up xx

Kurt G.

30 Jan 2021

Kitty was incredibly encouraging and supportive the whole day, on top of taking fantastic photographs and being very flexible with organisation on the day! We are still getting many compliments on the photos from friends and family - we love them! Thank you!

Yolanda Z.

6 Oct 2018

Great photos and work!

Choc & Spice  

Thank you so much Yoey! xx

Stephanie R.

5 May 2018

I’m not the best with photos, and was worried about my wedding day. Kitty made me feel at ease and did the most amazing job! I have never been so photogenic in my life! We had heaps of fun on the day and all of our memories are ones that I hold so dear and look at constantly. I would gladly recommend for any wedding or event!

Caroline T.

16 Dec 2017

Having the right Photographer is an important part of the wedding day to capture the special moments. Kitty is experienced photographer and makes the process and day seamless. Kitty was organised and was helpful through the whole process. We highly recommend Choc & Spice for your Wedding Day.

Leanne L.

26 Apr 2014

So glad we found Kitty at Choc & Spice, she was a pleasure to deal with from initial inquiry, to planning the engagement shoot and the wedding day. She was able to give us appropriate ideas and direction as we didn't have a specific clear vision of what we wanted for the shoots, but was not at all pushy. We felt really comfortable with her straight away, so we were relaxed and had a heap of fun for both the engagement and wedding day shoots! So happy with how the photos turned out, was great to have the option of digital copy as well as a printed photo book. Thanks so much for capturing our special day Choc & Spice!

Amy N.

21 Sep 2013

We loved having Kitty take our wedding photos. It’s so special to have such beautiful photos to look back on to remember our special day!

Amy N.

12 Sep 2013

It was lovely to have Kitty do our engagement and wedding photos. She has created gorgeous memories for us which we still enjoy 7 years later!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.