Posh Photography

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Cairns, Palm Cove, Port Douglas  View Map
Business Hours
9am-9pm, 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ella B.

30 Jun 2018

Absolutely delightful and talented photographer. Was a pleasure working with Ian from Posh Photography

Paulina N.

30 Jul 2014

If you're looking for an amazing photographer you shouldn't go any further!! Ian was fantastic in every way on our wedding day. He arrived early, he helped create the perfect atmosphere, happy, light, stress free and then after everything was done and the day was over I have now seen 18 preview photos which are simply better than words can describe! This man is talented beyond words! I have no doubt you'll be very happy with his work!!

Heather V.

14 Sep 2013

Ian's relaxed and quirky personality made both my husband and I relax and be able to enjoy ourselves on the day and the photos are AMAZING!

Tanya B.

17 Jun 2021

Ian is such a friendly likeable bloke who’s very relaxed and fun to work with. Everyone at our wedding commented on what a nice guy he was 😀 He made me laugh during a couple of stressful moments which I definitely needed! His communication is great also, and his work is fantastic. I’m so happy with my images and so is my husband and my parents. He really captured some very special and fleeting moments which I can now look back on and smile. Moments that I didn’t realise were moments! My husband and I will be able to look back on this day, and the happiness we felt, throughout our life, which is priceless. I will be forever grateful for Ian’s work. Best choice 🙏

Alison T.

22 Mar 2021

Ian was absolutely fantastic! He made the photo process so relaxing and chilled out, capturing all of our beautiful moments. Ian made our time with him very enjoyable and used his experience to capture our beautiful surroundings!

Lisa I.

11 Sep 2020

Ian is an amazing photographer and the photo's he took were absolutely stunning and very scenic! Taking photo's for me is quite daunting however Ian helped put me at ease with his relaxed, calm nature.

Jackie B.

14 Apr 2017

For someone like me who doesn't like photo's taken, Ian was great, funny and caring getting me through all the photo's. I kept saying to family and friends, if I am lucking enough to get one or two photo's I love But I didn't, I got about 20 .

Posh Photography  

Thanks Jackie, you were easy to photograph and it was a really fun day with you.

David P.

23 Oct 2016

We received our professional photos yesterday, and have viewed them over and over again - they capture the day, the setting, the emotion, and guests to perfection. We couldn't have hoped for a better record to store our memories for the rest of our lives. Thank you.

Posh Photography  

Thanks David. It was a really really fun wedding.

Amie C.

3 Jun 2016

Ian from posh photography was a delight to have as our photographer he made us all feel very comfortable. Very professional and an amazing photographer with a very friendly happy manner. Made our day perfect.

Posh Photography  

Thanks for your kind words Amie

Cameron D.

21 Aug 2015

Made everyone comfortable, knew what he was doing.

Renee L.

5 Jun 2015

Ian made Christopher and I feel so relaxed. We were married at 12 noon and didn't have a reception until 5 pm so we had plenty of time for photographs. Photos were taken at our after ceremony canapes and drinks so we could get some shots chatting with our family and friends. We then hired a limo and went to a number of locations to get a variety of shots including a sawmill, a river, the marina and sugar cane. Ian accommodated all of our requests and he stayed all night and we actually felt like he was one of the guests. I highly recommend Ian.

Miss Tamara C.

20 Aug 2011

Ian was amazing-yet to see the proof but have no doubt they will be fantastic!

Toni P.

4 Sep 2010

Ian has a unique way of capturing beautiful images that really show an individual's personality. He also takes stunning real estate images. If you want a photographer that's easy to work with, fun and talented then Ian is your guy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.